Anmeldelser (30)

Samlet bedømmelse
4,7
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 80 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 13 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 7 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
5. april 2024

Several functionalities rolled into one, indeed! The designs and templates can look nicer and ability to add different audio files per frame would be helpful. Otherwise, works well and certainly makes social media posting easier and faster for me.

Ona Store
Schweiz
Cirka 2 måneder bruger appen
Predis.ai svarede 30. april 2024

We truly appreciate your valuable feedback, and we're committed to working towards ensuring your complete satisfaction. Our aim is to earn a 5-star review from you in the future. If you have any further feedback or questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us on hello@predis.ai.

4. marts 2024

Great Application ,What a time saver and has beautiful templates to chouce and design...Recommend for anyone

"All Mine Now" Store
USA
7 måneder bruger appen
Predis.ai svarede 7. marts 2024

Hi, we are absolutely thrilled to read this. In case you need any assistance, feel free to write to hello@predis.ai and let us know what we can do to get a 5-star review from you!

30. oktober 2023

I love this app, It is simple yet effective. very easy to use. It posts to all my social media sites with the right description and hashtags. creating content is a breeze with this app. I love it!!!

EL JESTIC
USA
4 måneder bruger appen
Predis.ai svarede 27. november 2023

Hi, we are absolutely ecstatic to read this. In case you need any assistance, feel free to write to hello@predis.ai and let us know what we can do to get a 5-star review from you!

25. januar 2024

Titienterprise
Portugal
6 dage bruger appen
Predis.ai svarede 5. februar 2024

Hi, we are absolutely thrilled to read this. In case you need any assistance, feel free to write to hello@predis.ai and let us know what we can do to get a 5-star review from you!