Reseñas (25)

Calificación general
4,3
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 72% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 16% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 12% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
5 de abril de 2024

Several functionalities rolled into one, indeed! The designs and templates can look nicer and ability to add different audio files per frame would be helpful. Otherwise, works well and certainly makes social media posting easier and faster for me.

Ona Store
Suiza
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
Predis.ai respondió 30 de abril de 2024

We truly appreciate your valuable feedback, and we're committed to working towards ensuring your complete satisfaction. Our aim is to earn a 5-star review from you in the future. If you have any further feedback or questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us on hello@predis.ai.

4 de marzo de 2024

Great Application ,What a time saver and has beautiful templates to chouce and design...Recommend for anyone

"All Mine Now" Store
Estados Unidos
7 meses usando la aplicación
Predis.ai respondió 7 de marzo de 2024

Hi, we are absolutely thrilled to read this. In case you need any assistance, feel free to write to hello@predis.ai and let us know what we can do to get a 5-star review from you!

30 de octubre de 2023

I love this app, It is simple yet effective. very easy to use. It posts to all my social media sites with the right description and hashtags. creating content is a breeze with this app. I love it!!!

EL JESTIC
Estados Unidos
4 meses usando la aplicación
Predis.ai respondió 27 de noviembre de 2023

Hi, we are absolutely ecstatic to read this. In case you need any assistance, feel free to write to hello@predis.ai and let us know what we can do to get a 5-star review from you!

25 de enero de 2024

Titienterprise
Portugal
6 días usando la aplicación
Predis.ai respondió 5 de febrero de 2024

Hi, we are absolutely thrilled to read this. In case you need any assistance, feel free to write to hello@predis.ai and let us know what we can do to get a 5-star review from you!