レビュー (30)

総合評価
4.7
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の80%は5つ星です
  • 評価の13%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の7%は1つ星です
2024年7月11日

Crafting social media posts by using product images in a fast and clean enironment is amazing. Predis offers such opportunity, and it made our life much easier. It's always evolving and support is very professional!

Rugbysport.com
イタリア
アプリの使用期間:10ヶ月
Predis.aiが返信しました 2024年7月15日

Hello, thank you so much for the 5-star review! It truly means a lot to us. If you ever need any assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at hello@predis.ai. Cheers!

2024年7月8日

I have personally tried many apps ( free apps ) in the shopify store to enhance my shopify store, I would 100% so far say that this app is one of the best as it makes the best quality videos for promotional use for your store or your products.. 5 stars all the way, thank you!.

Treasured Jewels
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:10ヶ月
Predis.aiが返信しました 2024年7月11日

Hello, thank you so much for the 5-star review! It truly means a lot to us. If you ever need any assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at hello@predis.ai. Cheers!

2024年7月4日

It's a really great app. Easy to use the AI features and customize them for my brand and it's great to schedule posts I created on my own in Canva. The only feature I wasn't crazy about was the AI-generated videos, they were sometimes a bit sloppy. Great product overall and the customer service is top-notch!

Journaling is Self-Care LLC
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1年
Predis.aiが返信しました 2024年7月8日

Hello, thank you so much for the 5-star review! It truly means a lot to us.

2024年5月12日

We have been using this software for a while...It is pretty convenient and user friendly for shopify shop owners...Perfect social media management tool for ecommerce startups...very economical and they keep updating their UI and UX. Thank you and expecting more from you guys...!!

Bumbo Stationeries
インド
アプリの使用期間:12ヶ月
Predis.aiが返信しました 2024年5月29日

Hello, thank you so much for the 5-star review! It truly means a lot to us. If you ever need any assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at hello@predis.ai. Cheers!

2024年6月3日

Still trying to figure things out, but looks like a very useful app that could potentially save alot of time!

eQuestri Online Tack Shop
アラブ首長国連邦
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
Predis.aiが返信しました 2024年6月10日

Hello, thank you so much for the 5-star review! It truly means a lot to us. If you ever need any assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at hello@predis.ai. Cheers!

2024年7月10日

im using this app since 2 weeks, for now its working very good, we started boost our social proof and we do it with this app, for now very promising

Legowiska ,Materace i maty dla psów - Funitopets
ポーランド
アプリの使用期間:7日
Predis.aiが返信しました 2024年7月11日

Hello, thank you so much for the 5-star review! It truly means a lot to us. If you ever need any assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at hello@predis.ai. Cheers!

2024年4月5日

Several functionalities rolled into one, indeed! The designs and templates can look nicer and ability to add different audio files per frame would be helpful. Otherwise, works well and certainly makes social media posting easier and faster for me.

Ona Store
スイス
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
Predis.aiが返信しました 2024年4月30日

We truly appreciate your valuable feedback, and we're committed to working towards ensuring your complete satisfaction. Our aim is to earn a 5-star review from you in the future. If you have any further feedback or questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us on hello@predis.ai.

2024年3月4日

Great Application ,What a time saver and has beautiful templates to chouce and design...Recommend for anyone

"All Mine Now" Store
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:7ヶ月
Predis.aiが返信しました 2024年3月7日

Hi, we are absolutely thrilled to read this. In case you need any assistance, feel free to write to hello@predis.ai and let us know what we can do to get a 5-star review from you!

2024年3月31日

One of the WORST expierences ive had with an APP, CHARGED ME $50AU dollars for using it for 1 hour, hating its designs and now they are refusing to refund me after calling me aliar saying they dont offer a 1 day free trial even though its all over there sign up page. I will be taking this further and reporting these people for false advertising

Her Digital Dynasty
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:約16時間
2024年2月20日

The best and worth every penny, makes life so easy with regard to content for your store

Ecourse Haven
南アフリカ
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
Predis.aiが返信しました 2024年4月30日

Hello, thank you so much for the 5-star review! It truly means a lot to us. If you ever need any assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at hello@predis.ai. Cheers!