Gesamtbewertung
4,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 97 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
3. September 2023

Ich bin sehr zu frieden - finde es nur zu teuer. würde gerne den höheren plan nutzen aber der ist mir viel zu teuer.

HERR&FRAUHEMPEL
Deutschland
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
8. November 2023

Easy to use and great customer service. So helpful!

Melissa LaFave London
Vereinigtes Königreich
22 minuten mit der App
21. Juni 2023

Merci à Narges! Efficace et force de proposition pour apporter des améliorations à l'appli. Facile à intégrer à ma boutique, à voir avec les temps pour choisir des features plus précis selon le pack d'abonnement.

Ode & Rime
Frankreich
Etwa 5 stunden mit der App
23. August 2022

Was helped by Melika when I was having issues sending out notifications for restocked items. She helped me right away and offered a discount for 3 months for the inconvenience. I only gave 4 stars because the regular pricing is a bit high in my opinion, but I'll continue using for as long as possible as it seems user friendly for my customers and the customer service was speedy and friendly.

Anatolian Artisan
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
Notify Me hat geantwortet 4. Mai 2023

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Notify Me!.

We apologize for any inconvenience caused by the technical issue you encountered, and we're happy to hear that Melika was able to help you.

We appreciate your feedback about our pricing, and we understand that everyone has different needs and budgets. We do offer a range of pricing plans with different features and customization options to fit a variety of budgets and business needs.

Upon your feedback we have added a program for small businesses and charities to support them in any way we can. Please feel free to reach out to our customer service team and they'll be there and happy help you.

Thank you for continuing to use Notify Me! to manage your back-in-stock notifications. We're thrilled to hear that our app is user-friendly for your customers, and we're always here to provide you with great service and support.

The Notify Me! Team

4. Februar 2023

I just installed the app and was helped immediately by Nareh. Really easy to install, everything looks good. Easy to adjust text, colours, ... I don't know if the app works allright because I just installed it, but I have no doubt it will go smooth. Thank you Nareh and team Notify Me.

By Otilia
Belgien
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
Notify Me hat geantwortet 4. Mai 2023

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience. We are delighted to hear that you found our app easy to install and customize, and that our customer service team was able to provide you with prompt assistance.

We're confident that Notify Me! will perform smoothly and efficiently in managing your back-in-stock notifications, and we appreciate your trust in our app.

We apologize if there was anything that fell short of your expectations and contributed to your rating of 4 out of 5 stars. If there is anything specific that you would like us to address or improve upon, please don't hesitate to reach out to our customer service team. We are always striving to improve our app and the experience of our users, and we value your input.

Thank you again for choosing Notify Me! to help you improve your customer's shopping experience. We look forward to continuing to provide you with great service and support.

The Notify Me! Team

1. Februar 2023

Really pleased with this app, and the customer service is outstanding. I would give it five stars if there was a plan that would help small charities like mine. As it stands, we can only afford the free plan that doesn't offer full customisation. I appreciate that the developer needs to make money, of course!

Saint Catherine Foundation
Vereinigtes Königreich
12 monate mit der App
Notify Me hat geantwortet 4. Mai 2023

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are thrilled to hear that you are pleased with our app and that our customer service team has provided you with outstanding support.

We appreciate your feedback about the pricing plans, and we understand your concern for small charities. We do offer a free plan that allows for basic customization, but we also offer paid plans that include more advanced features and customization options. We understand that every organization has different needs and budgets, and we are always willing to work with our users to find the best solution for them.

Upon your feedback we have added a program for small businesses and charities to support them in any way we can. Please feel free to reach out to our customer service team and they'll help you.

Thank you again for choosing Notify Me! to help you manage your back-in-stock notifications. We appreciate your support and look forward to continuing to provide you with great service and support.

The Notify Me! Team

31. Oktober 2021

Our team loves this app! Easy to download, even easier to integrate with our store. Awesome UI/UX design, just what we needed! The customer service is amazing to work with when needed. The only suggestion is regarding price points for emerging brands. Other than that definitely 5 stars in our book. Thanks ReStock team!

kinfolk®
Vereinigte Staaten
8 monate mit der App
22. Juli 2022

Nice app. Does what I need it to and I like the freemium pricing plan. Support has been good too and helpful when I have needed it

Fumo
Südafrika
2 monate mit der App
Notify Me hat geantwortet 24. Juli 2022

Thank you very much for sharing your valuable feedback with others here. It really means a lot to us and makes our team more determined to move toward our goals day by day!

7. Februar 2023

AMAZING customer service!
Also, this app includes great data analytics that allows you to gather product insights.
Very user-friendly!

shoplamarel
Schweiz
20 tage mit der App
Notify Me hat geantwortet 4. Mai 2023

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate your feedback and are pleased to hear that you found our app to be user-friendly and that its data analytics feature provided you with valuable product insights.

We apologize if there was anything that fell short of your expectations and contributed to your rating of 4 out of 5 stars. If there is anything specific that you would like us to address, please don't hesitate to reach out to our customer service team. We are always striving to improve our app and the experience of our users, and we value your input.

Thank you again for choosing Notify Me! to help you manage your back-in-stock notifications. We hope to continue providing you with great service and support.

Best regards,
The Notify Me! Team

17. Januar 2023

Good so far, had a little tech trouble customizing my brand colors, but customer service responded timely via the chat and helped me out.

Stoop & Stank
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 2 stunden mit der App
Notify Me hat geantwortet 4. Mai 2023

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Notify Me!. We appreciate your feedback and are glad to hear that our customer service team was able to assist you in a timely manner with the technical issues you experienced.

We apologize for any inconvenience caused by the difficulties you encountered, and we appreciate your patience and understanding. We strive to provide our users with the best possible experience, and we're glad to hear that our customer service team was able to resolve the issue for you.

Thank you for choosing Notify Me! to help you manage your back-in-stock notifications. We're always here to help if you have any further questions or concerns.

The Notify Me! Team