PreOrder Boss

Pre-order, Coming Soon, Sold Out, Out Of Stock Buttons

Free plan available

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store


4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 1 stars
1 review

NYDJ Wholesale

This app pushes you into the paid subscription before allowing you to try it out with the "3 free products." We immediately deleted it and will dispute any charges.

Developer reply

February 4, 2022

Really sorry you had this experience. Please contact us at and we'd be happy to issue you a refund.

Definitely not supposed to happen like that!