Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 95 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
8 mars 2024

Our store has recently implemented Preorder Wolf and we are very appreciative of the opportunity to capture sales in a legitimate, integrated way that might have otherwise would be lost opportunities.

We frequently have warehouse & shipping disruptions or unexpected product sell-outs. About half our business is from a product catalog mailed to customers. When overseas container shipments don't align with a catalog drop due to unforseen circumstances, it reflects poorly on our reputation and sales. This app enables us to capture the sales and keep the revenue flowing.

Our web team has been able to train customer service staff how to add items to PreOrder easily from the Shopify dashboard; I cannot find sufficient words to describe how helpful it is that this app made it so approachable and easy. Everyone can use it, not just us web designers and store developers.

Viridian Bay
États-Unis
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Boss Apps a répondu 10 mars 2024

This is absolutely the best review we ever got. Thank you so much for taking your precious time to say nice things about our work. We really work very hard to make sure our customers make money, save time and have peace of mind.

Feel free to contact our support if any help is needed ever!

Thanks again you are a Rockstar!

10 mai 2024

We have received many preorder sales that otherwise would have been lost opportunities thanks to Preorder Wolf. And Eva is always extremely responsive whenever we need a little help. I recommend this app.

AnywhereCam
États-Unis
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
6 mai 2024

Great App! It does what expected. It's simple, easy to use. And the most importantly, there's a great support behind. As a free user, I needed a technical support and it solved in 24 hrs. Good job guys! Thanks.

HijamaShop
Pays-Bas
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
25 mai 2024

This app is FANTASTIC
Awesome support and it does whatever I asked the support team to get it to do. I've never left a review for anything before- but congratulations to the Preorder Wolf team and Eva in support.
Thanks for making it so easy and functional and affordable !

STARFISH STUDIO
Australie
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
17 avril 2024

It's simple and easy to use! There were some initial integration issues however these were sorted out very quickly by the support team. I'm very happy with the product and the service provided.

Moss Furniture
Australie
9 jours d’utilisation de l’application
15 avril 2024

Nice app that does what it says. Great support, very responsive and willing to work with you!

MUTATION Comics & More
États-Unis
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
16 mai 2024

Good, fast and smooth support service from Eva! Thank you

THE SOURCE
Luxembourg
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
16 avril 2024

Great app! They're helpful and respond quickly if you have any issues. This is a great option for me when I have event and run out of products, then I don't have to miss out on sales.

The Regimen Company
États-Unis
7 jours d’utilisation de l’application
16 février 2024

It took way less than 2 minutes to install. A few clicks and the app was good to go, working perfectly right out of the box. I wanted to set a quantity limit to my pre-orders, but I couldn't find the option, so I reached out to support. Less than an hour later, Eva replied to my message and said she had enabled the feature and I was once again good to go. Between the seamless and incredibly simple installation process and the mind-blowingly fast support I received, I really have to give this app the 5-stars it deserves. Well done, Eva and the team! Thanks for everything.

The Knickknack Shack by Darthside LLC
États-Unis
18 jours d’utilisation de l’application
12 mars 2024

This app did exactly what I needed it to do. Very simple and Eva, their rep, was so helpful when I needed additional support and had questions. Highly recommend.

Aero Industrial Tool Company
États-Unis
9 jours d’utilisation de l’application