Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 95 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
6 décembre 2023

Easy to install. very speedy technical support to get it up and running. Looks good

Skittenz
États-Unis
Environ 21 heures d’utilisation de l’application
6 décembre 2023

support on point!

BLUNTON
Italie
12 jours d’utilisation de l’application
19 décembre 2023

My experience has been good so far. There was a problem with this app and the theme of my choice, but I received supports from a support agent within minutes and solved it. Recommending app for pre-order stuff.

Serene Home Living
Indonésie
37 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
8 décembre 2023

Very helpful. Very quick response and action

dailycarryph
Philippines
28 jours d’utilisation de l’application
14 novembre 2023

So quick to fix a minor issue. Really great service

Mac Me
Australie
6 jours d’utilisation de l’application
8 décembre 2023

I was having trouble with a couple of other pre-order apps and just needed something simple. This app does the job and Eva was super quick with helping me fix a minor issue.

AUMIA
Australie
16 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
23 novembre 2023

Very good service. I had some problems with my settings but once I contacted the support it was fixed in a couple of minutes and I also got all my other questions responded. Very satisfied :)

Iko Accra
Suède
Environ 2 heures d’utilisation de l’application
27 novembre 2023

This app was what we had been looking for for a while.
I must thank Eva who was able to solve an error I had with the configuration in a very efficient and fast way.
Now my online store will work correctly, thank you :)

Netgear Gibraltar LTD
Gibraltar
33 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
16 décembre 2023

This app is great! The customer service was very fast and easy to work with! The woman who helped me was very kind! I recommend using Preorder Wolf!

Eternal Generation
États-Unis
Environ une heure d’utilisation de l’application
18 décembre 2023

I had struggled to get my pre-order button to work for weeks. when I reached out I not only got an immediate answer but my problem was fixed in no time.

Infinite Grace Apparel
États-Unis
36 minutes d’utilisation de l’application