Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 94 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
10 septembre 2022

Super simple to set up, very quick support, I was lucky to have someone online who answered my question very promptly and clearly. Thank you guys. This is a very handy Pre-Order Button Tool.

The Slushie Specialists
Australie
17 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
27 octobre 2022

Excellent service. This app is simple but with all the features I needed. Other pre-order apps are over-complicated when it should be a straightforward process. Thanks to Eva for the help!

LITELOK UK
Royaume-Uni
17 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
11 avril 2023

Very fast and helpful, lady was super nice and thoughtful, she fixed the problem within minutes. Thank you!

CTRL Cairo
Égypte
16 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 25 août 2022

我是來自香港的用戶
這個apps易於使用並從聊天中獲得優質服務!他們可以立即將我的國家語言添加到我的頁面。請選擇這個應用程序;) THank youuuuuuuUUUUUUUUUUUU so much

SUPER X
R.A.S. chinoise de Hong Kong
17 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
Boss Apps a répondu 25 août 2022

喜欢和你一起工作。感谢您成为我们的第一位中国快乐客户 ;)

11 avril 2023

Super fast help via chat! many thanks! the app works very well

CERBERUS Italia
Italie
15 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
25 septembre 2022

I asked a simple question and was surprised to get an immediate answer. This is my first time using this app. It's pretty straight forward. I like it SO FAR

Therapeutic Awakening
États-Unis
16 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
20 juillet 2022

Added this app for both my store to allow pre-orders on sold out products. Really great app, works great! Very easy to use plus very helpful support to help us navigate.

Best Hair World
États-Unis
15 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
31 août 2022

App works very well. Good customer service, they solved a problem in seconds.
It´s a simple app , but for me works fine

BAUY
Portugal
15 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
23 janvier 2023

Installed the product, simple to setup, just had issue with my theme settings. reached out to support and Eva was able to quickly assist me and got the function working. Really pleased, thanks very much.

Sunspun
Australie
15 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
4 août 2022

Eva was very knowledgeable and I had another app that was glitching with it and she fixed it right on the spot! I was amazed! truly recommend!!! Customer service was amazing!!!

PinkeCloth
États-Unis
15 minutes d’utilisation de l’application