Avis (652)

Note globale
4,8
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 94 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
4 juin 2024

Enjoyed the app and was grateful to find a free option for having a Pre-Order button. But just got prompted to do an update and see the free plan is going away.

My store is still very small (lucky to a single order in a day) and just can't justify paying for app subscriptions.

Back to typing "Pre-Order" in my item's titles again I suppose :(

Hyperdrive Collector Zone
États-Unis
7 mois d’utilisation de l’application
28 février 2024

I applaud the fact that this is a free app (at least when we trialled it), but we discovered a bit of a show-stopper when using themes that allow you to add products from outside of the actual product page - for example themes that allow you to add an item from a thumbnail on a home page or collection page. If a customer does this to a product with zero inventory it still allows the product to be added to cart without idenitifying as a pre-order. So the customer thinks they're ordering something that's in stock! Raised this with them, and no answer after 30 hours. I'll be uninstalling. Shame as it looked promising...

Smokem
Australie
1 jour d’utilisation de l’application
20 octobre 2023

Great app, easy to install but limited functionality. Missing option to set delivery details per product.

Griffin Equestrian
Nouvelle-Zélande
21 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
31 août 2022

The customer service was friendly, but there was no way to set an expected shipping window for my customers.

Park+Life
États-Unis
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
Boss Apps a répondu 31 août 2022

Update:
I have emailed you. Please respond. We have fixed the issue. However you have uninstalled our app hence we can't help you right now.

------------
It's sad we couldn't help you immediately.

Those delivery information in the checkout are pushed by USPS. Something our app can't control.

But we are still working on to find a way to do this. Will get in touch with you when we find a way. And give you a reason to rate us 5 star.

Thank you.

4 avril 2023

It is a good app but it doesn't initiates when the product is on a pre-sale. The only change that it makes is to insert a pre-order now button. You also cannot put a time period during which the product is on a pre sale.

darisshoes
Bulgarie
8 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 9 mai 2023

So easy, no nonsense, and exactly what I needed! As a small business with not much capital, I appreciate this app being available for free when other apps charge so much.

EDIT: NO LONGER FREE. After the update the app is no longer free so honestly I take back my previous review. The plans now offered are just as expensive as everyone else, and the base 4.99 plan limits you to $500 in revenue per month. If you have more than one preorder product in your store, this is easily surpassed which means the only viable plans are the $20 or $119 a month...

SLEEPYLAND
États-Unis
13 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 4 octobre 2022

I installed this app to help us presell. So far it seems cool, wish it was a bit easier to see how to add items to presell after the initial set up.
UPDATE 10/4/22
The developer did reach out which was cool. They really seem interested in providing the best product possible, so kudos to them. Looking forward to seeing what this app can do. Thanks.

Modern Envy Apparel
États-Unis
4 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Boss Apps a répondu 3 octobre 2022

Hello Chad and Laurie, thank you the valuable feedback.

I have emailed you to discuss more about this.

Because most of the times our users say our app is the easiest to use.

I am sure something happened, I would like to talk to you more about what exactly caused the issue and made you feel our app is difficult to use.

Definately gonna get some good pointers from you to improve our app.

I have emailed you. Please check. Thanks.

Gagan Luthra