Avis (655)

Note globale
4,8
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 94 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
28 mars 2024

Très pratique et facile d'utilisation. L'assistance répond rapidement et peut modifier des choses pour vous.
Seul petit bémol, le manque d'accès au niveau de la personnalisation (design, etc).

Blush Concept Store
France
3 jours d’utilisation de l’application
5 décembre 2023

The app didn't work straight away for me, but the chat was extremely fast and helpful. They jumped in to fix the code and now it's working perfectly :)

Girls Unhinged
Australie
6 jours d’utilisation de l’application
22 décembre 2023

Didn't work straight off so got on to chat. The nice person rapidly sorted the issue and it worked perfectly. Very impressed at the quick response and ease of getting it sorted.

Sundfoerr
Royaume-Uni
Environ une heure d’utilisation de l’application
7 août 2023

Very easy to setup and worked out of the box. However there is no option to have a note with the preorder that tells the customer when the product will be delievered

Cherub Baby
Australie
22 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Boss Apps a répondu 11 août 2023

Hello thank you for the kind review. However we do have the option of the note. Please contact support and they will help you setup. You can find it on the settings page though.

13 novembre 2023

Customer service was pretty quick and helped with the error within a few minutes! Pretty good.

THRILLA DESIGN®
R.A.S. chinoise de Hong Kong
Environ 19 heures d’utilisation de l’application
29 août 2022

Some of the items on our store are made to order. To make supply orders simple we allow preorders and place our supply orders once a week. This app was just what we needed to make this happen.

1sgear
États-Unis
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
Boss Apps a répondu 29 août 2022

Thank you for a very kind review. I will follow up with you after 1 month. To ask about your experience with our app.

Also if you need any new features just talk to our chat agent.

There might be many hidden features which we give to clients only when they ask for it.

So if you need anything just talk to our chat.

We will earn your 5 star review. ☺️

19 janvier 2023

La instale esta funcionando, me parece una buena app a buen precio y con un tiempo bastante considerable de prueba, es probable que si la compro sea a ellos. gracias

Katanathebrand
Mexique
12 mois d’utilisation de l’application
15 février 2023

I would Prefer to have a banned over the item in the product catalogue as well and not just when you go into the product itself.

Superb Link
Afrique du Sud
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
2 décembre 2022

SIMPLE APP, i like the 30 day window they give and the monthly rate (reasonable). I was able to easily install it but i was only given the single product adjustment for "pre-order". So i contacted 'customer service and not only was MS. Greene on point with adding all my products at once, she was fast responding. She also made sure i was updated in a matter of minutes, plus gave me the option after everything to cut off the app when i'm done ...I said DAAANG MS, GREENE. Das what you call customer service! I am very confidant in this app and sure that this company will only get better....so check it out!

THINKUS
États-Unis
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
27 février 2023

The app is easy to use, no coding required.
Fast response and great customer service.
Highly Recommended~

OXVASTORE
Chine
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application