Avis (659)

Note globale
4,8
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 94 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
6 juin 2024

We recently started using Preorder Wolf at our store, and I can't express how grateful we are for this app. It's been a lifesaver for capturing sales that we would've lost otherwise.

We frequently deal with warehouse and shipping issues or unexpected sell-outs, which really hurt our reputation and sales. Preorder Wolf has been a game-changer for us, letting us capture sales and keep the revenue flowing even when things don't go as planned.

It's so user-friendly that everyone can use it, not just the web designers and developers. This has made a huge difference in how we handle out-of-stock situations.

Overall, Preorder Wolf has helped us maintain customer satisfaction, stabilize our revenue, and improve our operational efficiency. If your business deals with similar issues, I highly recommend giving it a try.

Maha Cosmetics
États-Unis
7 mois d’utilisation de l’application
5 juin 2024

Preorder Wolf CS answered me very quickly, and was quite knowledgable about my issue. They were able to address it in no time at all.

threezero Corporation
États-Unis
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
12 juin 2024

Excellent app. Really easy to use, great customer support

Adds so much value to your website when you are out of stock

Boho Row
États-Unis
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
12 juin 2024

These guys are the shiz, love the app. Gagan at PreOrder Wolf was great and was happy to help me out with any issues that came up.

The only issue was a small conflict with another app and they solved it quickly for me. Highly recommend. Simple and effective app and helps you sell pre-orders really well.

There are so many PreOrder solutions in the Shopify App Store it's hard to know which one is legit. This one seemed to be the simplest and most appropriate for the majority of users and it has best practices built in.

My favorite is the Ron Popeil set it and forget it setting. Once you determine a product needs to be setup for preorder, you can just select it for Preorder and then select it to switch to PreOrder whenever it's out of stock!

That way anytime you have out of stocks you're ready to take Preorders. Boom!

Thanks again to my boy Gagan over there, much appreciated.

Hollywood DJ
États-Unis
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
Boss Apps a répondu 13 juin 2024

Thanks Travis! You are a Rockstar!

29 mai 2024

This app is easy to use, checks all the boxes for my needs and support is great. Thank You so much!!

Stockton Farm
États-Unis
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
25 mai 2024

This app is FANTASTIC
Awesome support and it does whatever I asked the support team to get it to do. I've never left a review for anything before- but congratulations to the Preorder Wolf team and Eva in support.
Thanks for making it so easy and functional and affordable !

STARFISH STUDIO
Australie
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
6 mai 2024

Great App! It does what expected. It's simple, easy to use. And the most importantly, there's a great support behind. As a free user, I needed a technical support and it solved in 24 hrs. Good job guys! Thanks.

HijamaShop
Pays-Bas
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
16 mai 2024

Good, fast and smooth support service from Eva! Thank you

THE SOURCE
Luxembourg
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
10 mai 2024

We have received many preorder sales that otherwise would have been lost opportunities thanks to Preorder Wolf. And Eva is always extremely responsive whenever we need a little help. I recommend this app.

AnywhereCam
États-Unis
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
23 mai 2024

Amazing assistance from Eva Greene

barbotoys
Danemark
21 jours d’utilisation de l’application