Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 95 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
8 mars 2024

Eva was amazing - fixed my issue straight away. Great service!

Heych
Australie
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
19 mars 2024

Great app, really easy to set up, straightforward, and efficient!
The support was super fast to fix a bug I encountered. Big big thanks for this app and its great team! :)

La vie quoi
Allemagne
19 jours d’utilisation de l’application
8 avril 2024

App works great and their support, Eva, is top notch, I was having issues with the "Pre Order" button not working as expected when switching to another language and they were super quick to fix it and get it all up and running for us. Now it's working just fine and it's exactly what we needed!

NAILASHUB
Canada
Environ 15 heures d’utilisation de l’application
18 mars 2024

This is fast and easy way to get a pre-order option running on your store. The app is straightforward to install and use. Above all, the support and responsiveness of the developer is unmatched.

Nathan James
États-Unis
13 jours d’utilisation de l’application
5 mars 2024

So far app is working fine. Support is professional and prompt. Eve was very responsive and helpful. We are only at the beginning of using their services, but we are satisfied.

MOIKA NaturalCosmetics
Slovénie
13 jours d’utilisation de l’application
22 mars 2024

Eva was extremely helpful and responded so quickly to my inquiry and issue with my page. I highly recommend this application for your store!

ABFARMS
États-Unis
2 jours d’utilisation de l’application
20 février 2024

Very helpful. And a quick turn around.

RAM Mounts UK
Royaume-Uni
28 jours d’utilisation de l’application
23 avril 2024

Eva helped me very well. Thanks Eva.

By Fay
Pays-Bas
8 jours d’utilisation de l’application
6 avril 2024

App works exactly as described and their customer support is exceptional!

Silux
Australie
3 jours d’utilisation de l’application
26 janvier 2024

Wonderfully simple and easy to use, i highly recommend this app

Editions Blueman
France
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application