Notre Shopify App Store fonctionnera de manière limitée en raison d’une maintenance programmée le 11 décembre à 15 h 00 UTC. Revenez nous voir bientôt : nous serons opérationnels en un rien de temps !
Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 95 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
25 septembre 2022

I asked a simple question and was surprised to get an immediate answer. This is my first time using this app. It's pretty straight forward. I like it SO FAR

Therapeutic Awakening
États-Unis
16 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
20 juillet 2022

Added this app for both my store to allow pre-orders on sold out products. Really great app, works great! Very easy to use plus very helpful support to help us navigate.

Best Hair World
États-Unis
15 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
31 août 2022

App works very well. Good customer service, they solved a problem in seconds.
It´s a simple app , but for me works fine

BAUY
Portugal
15 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
4 août 2022

Eva was very knowledgeable and I had another app that was glitching with it and she fixed it right on the spot! I was amazed! truly recommend!!! Customer service was amazing!!!

PinkeCloth
États-Unis
15 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
27 mars 2023

Solved a problem we've been struggling with for weeks in two minutes. Here's to hoping it keeps delivering!

LIFYA
Royaume-Uni
7 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
24 mars 2023

Hat alles super Geklappt! Einfach und Schnell alle Produkte hinzugefügt.

Drift Fuchs
Allemagne
7 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
15 septembre 2022

Works perfect. Easy to use and really quick to setup. After download step by step instructions follows.

Grimm As
Norvège
14 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
9 décembre 2022

Customer service was very helpful and fixed my issues in a few minutes. Very easy to install and understand.

South Pacific Shade
Nouvelle-Zélande
14 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
1 septembre 2022

I've just installed it but it looks to be super easy and exactly what I was looking for so that my customers know they are preordering a product that isn't in stock but will be soon or is made to order!

Ranch and Famous
États-Unis
14 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
25 février 2023

Super easy to install app. Support was lightening fast in assisting with the setup. Highly recommend

D-STILL
Australie
10 minutes d’utilisation de l’application