리뷰 (656)

전체 평점
4.8
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 94%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 3%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 3월 28일

Très pratique et facile d'utilisation. L'assistance répond rapidement et peut modifier des choses pour vous.
Seul petit bémol, le manque d'accès au niveau de la personnalisation (design, etc).

Blush Concept Store
프랑스
앱 사용 기간 3일
2023년 12월 5일

The app didn't work straight away for me, but the chat was extremely fast and helpful. They jumped in to fix the code and now it's working perfectly :)

Girls Unhinged
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 6일
2023년 8월 7일

Very easy to setup and worked out of the box. However there is no option to have a note with the preorder that tells the customer when the product will be delievered

Cherub Baby
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 22일
답글 Boss Apps개 2023년 8월 11일

Hello thank you for the kind review. However we do have the option of the note. Please contact support and they will help you setup. You can find it on the settings page though.

2023년 12월 22일

Didn't work straight off so got on to chat. The nice person rapidly sorted the issue and it worked perfectly. Very impressed at the quick response and ease of getting it sorted.

Sundfoerr
영국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1시간
2023년 11월 13일

Customer service was pretty quick and helped with the error within a few minutes! Pretty good.

THRILLA DESIGN®
홍콩(중국 특별행정구)
앱 사용 기간 대략 19시간
2022년 8월 29일

Some of the items on our store are made to order. To make supply orders simple we allow preorders and place our supply orders once a week. This app was just what we needed to make this happen.

1sgear
미국
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
답글 Boss Apps개 2022년 8월 29일

Thank you for a very kind review. I will follow up with you after 1 month. To ask about your experience with our app.

Also if you need any new features just talk to our chat agent.

There might be many hidden features which we give to clients only when they ask for it.

So if you need anything just talk to our chat.

We will earn your 5 star review. ☺️

2023년 1월 19일

La instale esta funcionando, me parece una buena app a buen precio y con un tiempo bastante considerable de prueba, es probable que si la compro sea a ellos. gracias

Katanathebrand
멕시코
앱 사용 기간 12개월
2023년 2월 15일

I would Prefer to have a banned over the item in the product catalogue as well and not just when you go into the product itself.

Superb Link
남아프리카
앱 사용 기간 4개월
2022년 12월 2일

SIMPLE APP, i like the 30 day window they give and the monthly rate (reasonable). I was able to easily install it but i was only given the single product adjustment for "pre-order". So i contacted 'customer service and not only was MS. Greene on point with adding all my products at once, she was fast responding. She also made sure i was updated in a matter of minutes, plus gave me the option after everything to cut off the app when i'm done ...I said DAAANG MS, GREENE. Das what you call customer service! I am very confidant in this app and sure that this company will only get better....so check it out!

THINKUS
미국
앱 사용 기간 3개월
2023년 2월 27일

The app is easy to use, no coding required.
Fast response and great customer service.
Highly Recommended~

OXVASTORE
중국
앱 사용 기간 3개월