Preorder Wolf , 493 条评论

整体评分
4.9
每个评分等级的数量
  • 94% 的评分是 5 星
  • 4% 的评分是 4 星
  • 1% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 1% 的评分是 1 星
2022年12月2日

SIMPLE APP, i like the 30 day window they give and the monthly rate (reasonable). I was able to easily install it but i was only given the single product adjustment for "pre-order". So i contacted 'customer service and not only was MS. Greene on point with adding all my products at once, she was fast responding. She also made sure i was updated in a matter of minutes, plus gave me the option after everything to cut off the app when i'm done ...I said DAAANG MS, GREENE. Das what you call customer service! I am very confidant in this app and sure that this company will only get better....so check it out!

THINKUS
美国
3个月 人在使用应用
2023年1月25日

Worked well first try. Was very easy to set up and straight froward. Great application if you are just getting started and don't wanna pay for another app.

seventeenn
美国
3个月 人在使用应用
2023年4月18日

Seems simple enough very easy to use. Will know more when actually used for more time. But so far so good!

Cronin's Books & Bits
英国
5分钟 人在使用应用
2022年9月25日

great app, works fine. would be great to add a info text for the cart as well. The Preorder function is working just fine.

FOOTBALL-KING
德国
4分钟 人在使用应用
2022年12月29日

4 stars to begin with as I've just implemented the app. In saying that, it was literally 3 steps and did exactly what I wanted to the front end. Will earn that 5th star if all goes well moving forward.

Kristen Lonie Swimwear
澳大利亚
26天 人在使用应用
2022年11月11日

The app works really well, still need to try it out a bit better but as of now all works great! Great works for the developers

TabulaShop
意大利
24天 人在使用应用
2023年8月7日

Very easy to setup and worked out of the box. However there is no option to have a note with the preorder that tells the customer when the product will be delievered

Cherub Baby
澳大利亚
22天 人在使用应用
Boss Apps已回复 2023年8月11日

Hello thank you for the kind review. However we do have the option of the note. Please contact support and they will help you setup. You can find it on the settings page though.

2022年11月8日

did not really need it so uninstalled it to improve shopify performance. not sure why the review needs to be 100 characters. Support via chat was excellent and helpful.

Seattle Kombucha Company
美国
大约1个月 人在使用应用
2023年3月25日

Quick and easy setup, let's see how it functions on my next preorder release. I will be back to leave a more detailed review.

Goodlum Clothing
美国
4分钟 人在使用应用
2023年2月24日

Works great so far. The app is very easy to use and set up. This app provides me with what I need for my store.

Mac's Fit Kitchen
美国
2个月 人在使用应用