PreOrder Wolf ‑ Pre‑order Now

PreOrder Wolf ‑ Pre‑order Now

Price: Free
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
297 reviews
282 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
282 reviews
January 27, 2023

Fantastic service! Helped with coding issues and assisted in customising our theme also. All free of charge.

Caffeine and Cranks
Australia
January 26, 2023

Needed help and they immediately knew what to do to resolve it. Look forward to using this app now and in the future.

Revealed By Naomi
United States
January 26, 2023

I needed a quick and easy app to get my pre-orders set up. I had an issue with the button customisation but received immediate and friendly help. Would recommend this app!

stateofflo
Australia
January 26, 2023

The app does exactly what I need, and the support team is super responsive. It only took a minute to work out a conflict that was happening with my theme.

AGS.supply/
United States
January 26, 2023

Fantastic app! Customer service is even better. Highly recommend this app as it allows you to have preorders.

Havoc
United States
January 26, 2023

SO easy and incredible support! They will get back to you within 30 seconds and add helpful customizations upon request! VERY well done and easy to install! Thanks so much Wolfy!

Ross Metals
United States
January 24, 2023

Amazing app, very simple and easy to use and the team is a huge help had Eva Greene help me set it up to work with my custom theme and within 1 minute was resolved, thank you!

New Money Club UK
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 11 minutes
January 24, 2023

very good! tfhgfhgfhgfhfhfhgfhgfhgfhgfhgfhgfhfghgfhgfhgfhgfhgfhfhfhgfhfhfhfhfhfhfhfhgfhfhgfhgfhgfhfhfxg

Conant
Sweden
Time spent using app: 17 minutes
January 23, 2023

Installed the product, simple to setup, just had issue with my theme settings. reached out to support and Eva was able to quickly assist me and got the function working. Really pleased, thanks very much.

Sunspun
Australia
Time spent using app: 15 minutes
January 18, 2023

Great customer service, Eva Greene helped me sort out a problem on my website.

Thanks to her my website is up and running again ready for preorders!

Plush Kickz
Australia
Time spent using app: About 3 hours