Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface and seamless integration, allowing customers to pre-order products, especially during warehouse disruptions or sell-outs. Its compatibility with various themes and customization options are also praised. The support team is noted for their quick and efficient problem-solving. This app is ideal for businesses looking to launch pre-orders according to their specific needs and timelines.

April 17, 2023

Nice customer service, thanks for the help. Just downloaded and looking forward to testing it out today

Fitt Haven
Australia
15 minutes using the app
April 16, 2023

Easy to use and does the job perfectly till now.'recommened for small businesses with tight budget.

Famboutique
United Kingdom
23 days using the app
April 16, 2023

Dope App, must get for all of you preorder needs. This was my first time doing anything preorder related and so far so good. Except that I need to leave this review before actually using the app. Overall, I get the intention.

Jump Theory
United States
8 months using the app
April 16, 2023

Only just started using this app but so far it does for free what paid app can do! Keep up the good work

New York Cosmetics
United Kingdom
3 minutes using the app
April 16, 2023

Super App to deal with. Very fast and efficient service. Thank you so much.
Highly recommend. Great APP for pre orders.

Euro Horseware
Australia
About 6 hours using the app
April 15, 2023

I was looking for a PreOrder app, but all app required payments for features that this app offers FREE! Amazing.
Eva helped me set up the app specifically for my needs - very happy with the service, thanks!

TEGO
Denmark
26 days using the app
April 15, 2023

Good, works fine. Does it have a deposit option to take partial payments for the Pre-order ? Cant see it anywhere

Yorozuya studios
Germany
6 minutes using the app
April 15, 2023

Seems like it works so far. I can't believe it's a free app honestly! It's straight forward and simple, probably what you want if you're running a business.

Dan Jaworsky
United States
6 minutes using the app
April 15, 2023

The component seems to work perfectly! I will do further tests but it looks promising. The support team was quick.

SARAGIUNTI
Italy
31 minutes using the app
April 15, 2023

Its pretty simple and easy to use. Thx for working out such a convenient app and offering it free which is very helpful for us startups.

VLAB OFFICIAL
China
About 8 hours using the app