Samlet bedømmelse
4,9
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 94 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 4 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
12. april 2024

With a new preorder launching every week, our store really needed something simple and easy to replicate across many products, that still fit within the style of our storefront. PreOrder Now is exactly that, and has the potential for so much more. Technical support is quick and very helpful, and the app has so many user friendly features, we didn't have to reach out much at all to get going!

Sheet Happens
Canada
Cirka en måned bruger appen
27. februar 2024

I have tried other pre-order apps and none of them worked as seamlessly as this one. The process was easy to follow and allowed me to get our pre-order item up and running. It was also a simple update to change the pre-order date for the next run on the same product. I'm super happy and will continue using this happy for the foreseeable future.

Little Red Kitchen Bake Shop
USA
Cirka en måned bruger appen
21. april 2024

Really appreciate this app to better manage pre-order and backorder to better match customer expectations. Made a few configuration updates to match our site and was ready to show. Been especially helpful as new business just getting started with two people still working out our design times and inventory management.

PVD3D
USA
2 dage bruger appen
26. april 2024

The app works very well and has many functions. The app has an internal chat directly to the developer and they responded immediately and implemented my request within 10 minutes. I can recommend the app to everyone.

Rikushop
Italien
2 måneder bruger appen
Redigeret 20. april 2024

Worst support I have ever received from an app provider. Legit told me there was an app conflicting with theirs so instead of actually providing support to fix the issue they simply told me to go try different apps!

When I said I would leave a review, they asked if I would be paying them & told me they were trying their best to assist... they told me to go elsewhere!

Support is an absolute joke completely unhelpful so I'm unsure why they have support. App itself would be good if they fixed what should have been easy for them to fix. Never have I ran into app support that couldn't fix an issue with their own app within a few days, let alone what they called tech support. Regardless of if the app is free or not, scary they have 7 apps in the store all free.

Support asked me some odd questions which had me question why they were asking, they avoided answering why they were asking & instead said nevermind. Like which shopify plan I was on, not sure how that had anything to do with fixing their app.

They asked for access to my store which I granted only to turn around and tell me they couldn't do anything to fix it. So like why ask for access? I got bad vibes & immediately revoked access as soon as he said they couldn't do anything. I noticed 3 IP logins within the several minutes they had access, it was super weird considering they couldn't do anything.

Update> Support emailed me personally asking me to delete my 1 star review after without telling me about revoking the API access to the app I assume because I left this review. I was like surely not so I reinstalled the app, they revoked the API again. Of course support didn't mention this in their email, they instead told me they were working on making the app compatible with my theme. Uhha, I don't believe it.

I don't trust these guys at all now, I don't like how they have handled this situation & I would strongly suggest avoiding this app & the other 6 from these guys in the app store based on my experience with their support.

Titan Pop Culture
Australien
Cirka en måned bruger appen
Codexade svarede 22. april 2024

Worst merchant we ever dealt with. We serve more than 5000+ merchants and have never faced this type of kiddies mentality from this merchant. I really can't express how rude he was. It's unfortunate.

You can read our 100s of other reviews to see what kind of customer support we give.

Our support team politely explained to him the issue with the app not working because he was using too many app and conflicting. We suggested an alternate solution because we understand business requirements and needs. Our app was working partially for his store, but due to the number of conflicting apps, it had issues.

Amazing, you threaten us to give 1 start with bad review and you did it. I really appreciate your hard work in writing this nonsense review. We have proof of chats, which I am attaching here for more information on how he behaved with our tech support and how our support team helped him throughout this process.

Just to serve him, our two live chat team members and one tech team member assisted him via collaboration requests to address his problem and solve it. But still, he said our support is a joke. If providing this kind of support (live chat support and tech support for free) is a joke, then we aren't sure what kind of support he wants (childish mentality).

All I can understand is that he wants VIP support / slave that works for him 24/7 for free, and whatever he says, support will do. What nonsense.

Regarding the different IP that accessed his store, he forgot that our two live chat support members and one tech team member assisted him with collaboration requests. So I think he is totally dumb.

After giving a 1-star review, he still wants to use our app and tried to install it multiple times. I'm not sure why if something isn't working for him, why he keeps installing it after giving a bad review.

Our team tried to reach out via email to assure him that our team is working on Impact Theme support, and soon it will be supported. We asked him to modify the feedback. However, he deleted the previous review and wrote his frustration, as expected because he wants a slave that serves him 24/7, not app support.

I recommend everyone to ignore his childish behavior. You can see how much time he wasted writing a paragraph to prove his point, which isn't true and is nonsense.

The great news is that our team made the app compatible with the Impact theme, and the sad part is you won't be able to use it anymore.

We usually don't respond like this, but we don't want to serve the worst merchant like him, and we will make sure he won't be able to use our service anymore.

Have a great day.

4. april 2024

Very responsive help. And I didn't really need it, if I had only looked harder for what I was looking for.
I am just about to use for the first time, but it's easy to use and excited to try it.

Ecodunia
USA
28 dage bruger appen
4. april 2024

Perfect pre-order app for startups/small businesses. Easy to set up and it's free! Great support team, fast response and very helpful.

Simplifyd Body
Singapore
Cirka en måned bruger appen
18. februar 2024

Easy to use and I see an update in sales with PreOrder Now app. Easy to install and it turns itself off once my stock arrives, so less admin for me. Would highly recommend.

Sable Boutique
New Zealand
7 måneder bruger appen
Redigeret 23. april 2024

Quick and easy setup.

Update 4/23/24 - I had an issue with the preorder banner not displaying correctly on my specific site theme. I messaged them on the chat and they responded and fixed the issue within minutes. Amazing support.

Arrowroot Coffee Co.
USA
Cirka en måned bruger appen
1. april 2024

great app, literally so easy to use and helped me setup preorder in no time. support is excellent. tried several apps, nothing worked but this worked like a charm!

CHIC LE FRIQUE
De Forenede Arabiske Emirater
9 dage bruger appen