Gesamtbewertung
4,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 94 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 4 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
5. März 2024

Easy to use and straight forward app. Only thing I can't figure out is to show the Coming Soon option only on variants that are out, instead of the entire main product.

Janet Marie Felted Goods
Vereinigte Staaten
14 tage mit der App
25. Februar 2024

it is difficult at first to set up but the customer service is really helpful and got me through it. i also love the options for partial payments and the customizations like the countdowns, it really adds incentive to pre-order for my customers

Atomic Relief
Vereinigte Staaten
3 monate mit der App
4. April 2024

The app is clear and easy to use, support is available, and videos demonstrate how to adjust the settings. It's great that this app can also be used in conjunction with your inventory overview. This way, you never sell products that you cannot deliver.

BeBrave Beachwear
Niederlande
6 tage mit der App
9. Januar 2024

A very great option to offer pre order payments to you customers!
I had some small issues regarding the installation and some visual changes I wanted to make, but they are very quick to respond via chat and help you out straight away!

Hopefully in the future, they could integrate even more visual customization options to do it yourself. But they can help out with almost every wish you have, thanks!

Galiu
Niederlande
2 monate mit der App
1. Februar 2024

App works as expected, and was easy to set up. Wish I could set a limit to the number of pre-orders we're willing to accept by item. The only options are Always Pre-Order, Pre-Order when OOS, or Pre-Order if I have Inventory. I'd like to be able to limit the number of Pre-Orders we accept, because we have a certain number set aside for this sales channel and then have the item switch back to being out of stock if we run out of that number, but I'll just have to watch and check.

Dux Somnium
Vereinigte Staaten
12 tage mit der App
6. Februar 2024

So far this pre-order App has been of great help. Simple user interface and straightforward design. Currently using the app to sell pre-orders for books. As long as the app functions well without glitches or issues, I will continue to use it.

JR STORYTELLERS
Kanada
20 tage mit der App
2. Mai 2024

only 4 stars because you have to ask someone to remove their branding

Næsten
Dänemark
Etwa 19 stunden mit der App
4. Februar 2024

cool app and useful for preorder and coming soon funnels

Infinity Dodecahedron
Vereinigtes Königreich
3 monate mit der App
29. Februar 2024

It's easy to set up and perfect for our occasional preorder needs.

Cleveland Museum of Art
Vereinigte Staaten
25 tage mit der App
28. März 2024

Great little app, looking forward to putting it to work - seems to be very customisable and do exactly what we need it to do. Only just installed and still need to figure out a minor CLS issue but support are responsive and helpful. Would recommend.

Wema UK
Vereinigtes Königreich
Etwa eine stunde mit der App