리뷰 (632)

전체 평점
4.9
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 94%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 4%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 6월 5일

This is a solid product that works for my made to order pieces, but still allows me to have my other products work as normal. I would recommend it.

LÚDERE
미국
앱 사용 기간 5개월
2024년 4월 12일

With a new preorder launching every week, our store really needed something simple and easy to replicate across many products, that still fit within the style of our storefront. PreOrder Now is exactly that, and has the potential for so much more. Technical support is quick and very helpful, and the app has so many user friendly features, we didn't have to reach out much at all to get going!

Sheet Happens
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 대략 1개월
2024년 4월 21일

Really appreciate this app to better manage pre-order and backorder to better match customer expectations. Made a few configuration updates to match our site and was ready to show. Been especially helpful as new business just getting started with two people still working out our design times and inventory management.

PVD3D
미국
앱 사용 기간 2일
2024년 4월 6일

Very easy to use, no code needed and i didn't expect as a free app to offer so many options. I am trying for 3 years to find an app that does exactly what I need. I would give 20 starts if I could.

VeganBox
영국
앱 사용 기간 대략 2개월
2024년 4월 26일

The app works very well and has many functions. The app has an internal chat directly to the developer and they responded immediately and implemented my request within 10 minutes. I can recommend the app to everyone.

Rikushop
이탈리아
앱 사용 기간 2개월
2024년 4월 20일에 편집됨

Worst support I have ever received from an app provider. Legit told me there was an app conflicting with theirs so instead of actually providing support to fix the issue they simply told me to go try different apps!

When I said I would leave a review, they asked if I would be paying them & told me they were trying their best to assist... they told me to go elsewhere!

Support is an absolute joke completely unhelpful so I'm unsure why they have support. App itself would be good if they fixed what should have been easy for them to fix. Never have I ran into app support that couldn't fix an issue with their own app within a few days, let alone what they called tech support. Regardless of if the app is free or not, scary they have 7 apps in the store all free.

Support asked me some odd questions which had me question why they were asking, they avoided answering why they were asking & instead said nevermind. Like which shopify plan I was on, not sure how that had anything to do with fixing their app.

They asked for access to my store which I granted only to turn around and tell me they couldn't do anything to fix it. So like why ask for access? I got bad vibes & immediately revoked access as soon as he said they couldn't do anything. I noticed 3 IP logins within the several minutes they had access, it was super weird considering they couldn't do anything.

Update> Support emailed me personally asking me to delete my 1 star review after without telling me about revoking the API access to the app I assume because I left this review. I was like surely not so I reinstalled the app, they revoked the API again. Of course support didn't mention this in their email, they instead told me they were working on making the app compatible with my theme. Uhha, I don't believe it.

I don't trust these guys at all now, I don't like how they have handled this situation & I would strongly suggest avoiding this app & the other 6 from these guys in the app store based on my experience with their support.

Titan Pop Culture
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 대략 1개월
답글 Codexade개 2024년 4월 22일

Worst merchant we ever dealt with. We serve more than 5000+ merchants and have never faced this type of kiddies mentality from this merchant. I really can't express how rude he was. It's unfortunate.

You can read our 100s of other reviews to see what kind of customer support we give.

Our support team politely explained to him the issue with the app not working because he was using too many app and conflicting. We suggested an alternate solution because we understand business requirements and needs. Our app was working partially for his store, but due to the number of conflicting apps, it had issues.

Amazing, you threaten us to give 1 start with bad review and you did it. I really appreciate your hard work in writing this nonsense review. We have proof of chats, which I am attaching here for more information on how he behaved with our tech support and how our support team helped him throughout this process.

Just to serve him, our two live chat team members and one tech team member assisted him via collaboration requests to address his problem and solve it. But still, he said our support is a joke. If providing this kind of support (live chat support and tech support for free) is a joke, then we aren't sure what kind of support he wants (childish mentality).

All I can understand is that he wants VIP support / slave that works for him 24/7 for free, and whatever he says, support will do. What nonsense.

Regarding the different IP that accessed his store, he forgot that our two live chat support members and one tech team member assisted him with collaboration requests. So I think he is totally dumb.

After giving a 1-star review, he still wants to use our app and tried to install it multiple times. I'm not sure why if something isn't working for him, why he keeps installing it after giving a bad review.

Our team tried to reach out via email to assure him that our team is working on Impact Theme support, and soon it will be supported. We asked him to modify the feedback. However, he deleted the previous review and wrote his frustration, as expected because he wants a slave that serves him 24/7, not app support.

I recommend everyone to ignore his childish behavior. You can see how much time he wasted writing a paragraph to prove his point, which isn't true and is nonsense.

The great news is that our team made the app compatible with the Impact theme, and the sad part is you won't be able to use it anymore.

We usually don't respond like this, but we don't want to serve the worst merchant like him, and we will make sure he won't be able to use our service anymore.

Have a great day.

2024년 5월 25일

We love this app! Easy to use. Everything works fine - we haven't had a glitch since installation. It's feature-packed, and without the surprising "catch" or spammy prompts to upgrade.

Store with a Heart
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 27일
2024년 4월 4일

Very responsive help. And I didn't really need it, if I had only looked harder for what I was looking for.
I am just about to use for the first time, but it's easy to use and excited to try it.

Ecodunia
미국
앱 사용 기간 28일
2024년 4월 4일

Perfect pre-order app for startups/small businesses. Easy to set up and it's free! Great support team, fast response and very helpful.

Simplifyd Body
싱가포르
앱 사용 기간 대략 1개월
2024년 5월 14일

App works great.

However, the delivery date displays DD-MM-YYY and this is not how most US buyers understand the date. So even though we set it to 01-06-2024 (June 1, 2024), the customer doesn't think they are getting the shipment until January 6, 2024. This makes us look unprofessional.

If that get's fixed, I'd give it 5 stars.

Just My Color
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 2개월