PreOrder Me

PreOrder Me

From $9.99/month. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
131 reviews
115 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
115 reviews
December 2, 2015

Great app and very good support!

Lapassionecc
Italy
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
November 27, 2015

Incredibly intuitive, great look and feel for the shopper and amazing customer support.

I would highly recommend!!

Don't lose out on potential sales, capture demand while they are on your site - take a pre-order with the PreOrder Me App!

United By Blue
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
November 2, 2015

Great service from the start and very easy to set up

Tacklediscounts
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 year
October 30, 2015

Fast and friendly support.
App works well.
Needed a few tweaks and they responded lightning fast.

Jnessa
United States
Time spent using app: 7 months
October 20, 2015

i've had a few hiccups getting the app to work properly ((ie, it likes chrome better than safari and something went awry on one of my presets for a couple days)) but the team was responsive and corrected the issue(s) super quick. much appreciated.

Werkshop
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
October 9, 2015

The Support Team's response time was unbelievably quick. They made sure that the app works with my store and i couldn't be more happy!

Ripple Marketplace
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Edited September 11, 2017

I had problems with the Pre-order button but they answer me super fast and resolve it no charge. Love the service and app!

Arteliermx
Mexico
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
September 29, 2015

Great app with very fast and efficient support. Highly recommended for any store!

Camille Beckman
United States
Time spent using app: 5 days
July 23, 2015

Had some questions about the app, contacted support, and they fixed the issue within the hour. Great support!

Strike Movement Dev Usa
Canada
Time spent using app: 5 months
May 22, 2015

fantastic app, fantastic service!

Secretlab
Singapore
Time spent using app: 2 days