PreOrder Me

PreOrder Me

by Easyshop

pre-order management and set different strategies for products

4.8 of 5 stars(114 reviews)

PreOrder Button

Show the pre-order button in product details page

Smart prompt text

Get the smart prompt text in the shopping cart page

Bulk PreOrder

Easy to manage the product with pre-order function


About PreOrder Me

How does it work

After you installed the app, you don't have to do anything else. You will only need to search for product and enable the pre-order option on it, and the PreOrder Me button will show up for it.

Example

Product A has Red, Green, and Blue variants.

You can customize pre-order for each variant with different options.

  • For Red variant with quota "15" and label "Delivery in 5 days"
  • For Green variant with quota "5" and label "Delivery in 2 weeks"
  • For Blue variant with quota "0 (zero means unlimited)"

Also, you can disable pre-order for certain items at any time.

Shopping Cart support

In the shopping cart page, the PreOrder-Me will identify which is the pre-order items and appends a label on it automatically (you can customize the label style and text as you want).

Configuration Options

  • Customize the style and text for PreOrder Button on the Product page
  • Customize the Label style and text of the PreOrder items at Product/Shopping Cart pages
  • Customize the Quota for each variant
  • Customize the Tag for PreOrder orders

Media gallery

Support

Pricing 7-day free trial

See all pricing options
Stardand

$9.99/month

Sliver

$14.99/month

  • pre-order tags

  • bulk pre-order settings import

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

Overall rating
4.8 of 5 stars
Based on 114 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
    (6)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
    (1)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 2 stars
    (3)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
    (1)

Most recent reviews

The RÜF

I thought the app originally had over written some of my customizations but it was actually when I added Amazon Pay. The supplier helped me find the real issue and told me how to fix it. The app was working perfectly. I would recommend this app to anyone.

Developer reply

July 16, 2019

First of all, thanks for your feedback about our service, we will continue to improve this experience.

Our app provides the full-featured 7-days FREE TRIAL, includes many customization functions. you can easy to trial it with any store. In the FREE TRIAL, we help your store to did a few customization settings to help you to understand our app how to work and how to use it and you left the 5-stars positive review in the FREE TRIAL period. It’s a good journey for both of us.

After that, in the second week, we did delay answering emails(vacation for team-build), but still replied it before the weekend. But at the same time, you DIDN'T subscribe to any paid plan still under the FREE TRIAL status, since resources issue, we will only focus on providing the perfect service to the paid customer as the high priority.

Anyway, we apologize for your experience and will continue to improve our app and customer services.

Lúcida Letra

Great app. After making a research, I felt that PreOrder Me has a great relation cost/benefit. The support was great on making adjustments to my theme.

Cami NYC

We love this app, it gives us the opportunity to presell items seamlessly and the team provides fabulous & quick customer service!