PreOrder Now WOD | PreOrder , 1.361 anmeldelser

Samlet bedømmelse
4,5
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 82 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 9 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 3 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 4 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
25. marts 2024

I really like this app. It's working great for two of our businesses/brands. I struggle with the interface at times, but once I re learn it, it all makes sense to me. If you don't love it at first, contact their support and once you learn how to run it, it'll be a nice part of your business.

BusyBox Corp.
USA
Mere end 3 år bruger appen
Website on Demand Studio, LLC svarede 27. marts 2024

Hey there BusyBox Corp.!

Thank you so much for your detailed review and recommendation! We appreciate your feedback and we'll work on making our interface more user-friendly.

Please reach out if you need further assistance!

16. april 2024

A great pre-order app for our site! Easy to use and lots of different customizable options. Alina was super helpful and responded to our set up questions quickly.

JapanLA
USA
Mere end 2 år bruger appen
Website on Demand Studio, LLC svarede 18. april 2024

Hi JapanLA!

We appreciate your kind feedback. Thank you so much for recognizing the great experience that Alina was able to provide.

If you need further assistance, you know where to reach us!

2. april 2024

Alina was extremely helpful and courteous. She fixed my issue and performed the updates necessary to bring the app back into compliance with Shopify quickly and efficiently.

Stick & Ball
USA
Mere end 3 år bruger appen
Website on Demand Studio, LLC svarede 4. april 2024

Hi there Stick & Ball team!

You deserve nothing but the best customer experience and we're glad that Alina was able to provide amazing support!

If you need help with anything or if you have any questions, you know where to reach us!

4. april 2024

I chat over the chat with Alina at Pre-order Now WOD y she was able resolved all my issues . Fast and easy.
Very nice person . Thank you

aeCore® Backers
USA
Mere end et år bruger appen
Website on Demand Studio, LLC svarede 8. april 2024

Hi aeCore® Backers!

Alina is wonderful right? She is a valuable asset to our company and we're glad that she's part of our team. I'll make sure that your feedback reaches her.

If you need further assistance, you know where to reach us!

16. februar 2024

Hi.
I was having problems getting the pre-order app to work for our Easter Collection. I did not realize that I had to make an update & embed the app in my store.
Sunny replied very quickly, identified the problem & sent me a video link to show me how to update my store.
Thanks for the great customer service.
Karen, Bean and Goose Chocolate

beanandgoose
Irland
Mere end et år bruger appen
Website on Demand Studio, LLC svarede 19. februar 2024

Hey, Karen!

Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate you sharing your experience with us. It's great to hear that Sunny responded quickly and was able to help you resolve the issue with embedding the app in your store.

If you have questions or need help with anything, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to support you!

14. februar 2024

This app was easy to implement and the support has been very helpful, especially Sunny. Don't hesitate to add it to your shopify store, we have been using it for a couple years now and are very satisfied.

B2BFAB
USA
Mere end 2 år bruger appen
Website on Demand Studio, LLC svarede 16. februar 2024

Hi B2BFAB team!

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear that our app has been easy to implement and that you've found our support team, especially Sunny, to be very helpful. It's wonderful to know that you've been using our app for a couple of years and remain very satisfied with it.

If you need help with anything else, you know where to reach us!

11. februar 2024

I've tested all the pre-order apps and this is by far the easiest to use. customer support was incredibly quick to make changes and help me out.
Thanks Zach!

emamaco
Australien
Næsten 2 år bruger appen
Website on Demand Studio, LLC svarede 13. februar 2024

Hey there emamaco and team!

Thank you for your glowing review! It's great to hear that Zach provided you with prompt assistance and made the process smooth for you. We appreciate your support.

If you ever need anything else, feel free to reach out to us!

16. maj 2024

I really like this app, I had a couple of small issues due to my theme being much "different", but they took care of them ASAP. I ran the trial for a handful of days and was sold! Thank you for making a great app guys.

BK Hobbies
USA
22 dage bruger appen
Website on Demand Studio, LLC svarede 20. maj 2024

Hi BK Hobbies!

Thank you for the wonderful feedback! Your detailed review is very much appreciated, and we are grateful for your kind words. We will continue to do our best to provide you with outstanding service.

If you need anything else, you know where to reach us!

2. februar 2024

Been using this for app for a few years. Had an issue with it recently and Alina from customer service was able to resolve it for me right away. 10/10 app! 10/10 support!

Lil' Libros
USA
Mere end 4 år bruger appen
Website on Demand Studio, LLC svarede 6. februar 2024

Hey, Lil' Libros and Team!

Thank you for your continuous support of our app. It's our honor to help you out and we'll make sure to continue to provide you with the assistance you need!

Please reach out if you need help with anything else!

4. april 2024

its so easy to manage and the best part is that it has a free plan. i live how easy it is to use and how fast it works compare to others.

Nails By Yoshii
USA
23 dage bruger appen
Website on Demand Studio, LLC svarede 8. april 2024

Hi there Nails By Yoshii!

Thank you for your wonderful review! We're glad to hear that you're enjoying our app. We appreciate the feedback, this helps us a lot!

If you need any help or have questions, please feel free to reach out to us!