Anmeldelser (1.377)

Samlet bedømmelse
4,5
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 82 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 9 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 3 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 4 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
23. april 2024

The loading times of the changed Add to cart button are very long. Many of my customers don't even notice the pre-order because it only loads when the customers are in the shopping cart.

In addition, the order tags are not assigned correctly. Even if all settings are set up correctly. Today, for example, the app is not available at all.

Puschies
Tyskland
Cirka 2 måneder bruger appen
Website on Demand Studio, LLC svarede 24. april 2024

Hi Puschies team. We are so terribly sorry you're experiencing issues with the loading. Obviously this is a critical piece of functionality for you and we are working hard to ensure that the button loads as fast as possible on the PDP.

We are in the business of making apps that help merchants, and we strive to deliver on that promise. Your experience is not a good example of this and we will do our best to make things right for you and all of our other cusomters.

- Lauralynn, VP of product.

28. maj 2024

I reached out to support twice and never heard from them. App crashed and will not allow users to add the product to cart. I would not recommend you work with this app.

Southern Trapper
USA
8 dage bruger appen
26. februar 2024

First of all, I think it would be great if the instructions would tell us that in order to use this app that we need to be on SHOPIFY THEME 2.0

Secondly, I have been unable to install

Thirdly there is an irritating pop up that SAYS congrat YOU HAVE A PREORDER, while I have been unable to completely install, so that's very confusing!

Fourthly "Customers service" or chat just gives articles which are not completely helpful

Julia Loggins Cleansing for Energy
USA
8 dage bruger appen
Website on Demand Studio, LLC svarede 27. februar 2024

Hi Julia,

My name is Sharky, Team Supervisor here at Pre-Order Now.

Thank you for sharing your feedback. I sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you've experienced with our app. I reached out to you in a separate email to possibly schedule a call and get the issues fixed. We would like to turn this experience around for you, and hopefully, you give us a chance.

I hope to hear from you soon.

Sincerely yours,
Sharky
Team Supervisor - Pre-Order Now

Redigeret 15. april 2024

If you're seeking a reliable solution for partial payments, avoid this app. Despite our prior success with pre-orders involving partial payments, our experience with PreOrder Now was far from seamless. While customers would typically order and be charged an initial amount without issue, the process of collecting the remaining balance through the app proved to be anything but straightforward.

Even with the app's team setting it up for us, we somehow still managed to encounter difficulties, leading to the inconvenience of having to manually send invoices to all our pre-order customers to collect the outstanding amounts. Adding to the frustration was the lack of instructional resources such as videos, blogs, or articles to assist us in navigating the payment collection or partial payment setup process.

When seeking assistance, the only option available was to contact their support team via chat. Despite our familiarity with similar apps and their direct involvement in the setup process, we still found ourselves facing setup issues.

Hope Innovations
Canada
5 måneder bruger appen
Website on Demand Studio, LLC svarede 29. januar 2024

Hey there Hope Innovations team!

Alina never fails to amaze us with her skills and willingness to help. Your feedback will definitely put a smile on her face! Thank you for the wonderful review!

Please reach out if there's anything else you need assistance with.

14. februar 2024

This app is not designed for stores with rich functionality. The pre-order button replaces the add to cart button only after the page fully loads - very delayed, poor customer experience and risk of orders being created incorrectly. Their team will waste your time promising that they are working on a solution and then another manager will message you days later to say there has been a misunderstanding between their team. My sincere advice is not to go down this route if you plan to scale. If you have a very small, simple business maybe this can work. Extremely poor!

Importatoy
Sydafrika
5 dage bruger appen
Website on Demand Studio, LLC svarede 16. februar 2024

Thanks for your honest and direct feedback. I'm truly sorry for the confusion during our conversation with you - I agree that we could've handled that better. I take responsibility for that.

Regarding the issue that caused the button to load slowly on your theme, I raised it with our product development team to see what we can do to improve things on our side. I realize it's not soon enough to help your business, but hopefully it shows that we really do care about our customers' experience!

Best regards,

Hannes Bez | Director of Customer Experience

29. januar 2024

PLEASE NOT INSTALL THIS - UNSATISFACTORY APPLICATION
We have been unable to sell for several days, until we identified the error. This application has changed its conditions and without warning they are forcing us to take the payment plan. As we have not updated the payment plan, because no one has communicated it to us, they have disabled the purchases of the products in stock. Losing many orders. REGRETTABLE APPLICATION AND REGRETTABLE CUSTOMER SERVICE WHO DO NOT ANSWER.

INDÓMITO
Spanien
Cirka 2 måneder bruger appen
Website on Demand Studio, LLC svarede 30. januar 2024

Hi INDOMITO, My name is Serge and I am the CEO of the company that owns the application pro order now. I am so sorry you are having issues. We want to make sure you have the best product experience and help you ASAP. Our customer service team is reaching out to you directly to help now to make sure we resolve all your issues. If anything is not resolved, you can reach out to me directly at serge@staytuned.digital.

4. marts 2024

Garbage app. Nothing functions properly. So dissapointing.

Bunny Knots
USA
Næsten 2 år bruger appen
Website on Demand Studio, LLC svarede 6. marts 2024

Hi Bunny Knots and team,

My name is Sharky, Team Supervisor here at Pre-Order Now.

I apologize for the experience you've had with our app. We reached out to you through email and hope that you give us a chance to set the app up properly for you. Please be assured that there are no issues, and there are just a few things that need to be enabled for the app to work.

I hope you reconsider our app. We will be waiting for your response.

Respectfully yours,
Sharky
Team Supervisor - Pre-Order Now

1. marts 2024

Installed and started my free trial, and on the same day, uninstalled because this app wasn't any use for us. HOWEVER, we did get charged at the end of the month. The support was emailed, but we got no response from them.

Eleante
Kroatien
38 minutter bruger appen
Website on Demand Studio, LLC svarede 3. marts 2024

Thank you for leaving a review. We reached out via our customer service team to help with the charge. Would you be able to check your email and we will help there? We would also love to understand why it wasnt of any use and if there is anything we can be doing differently. We have a lot of positive feedback from other customers about the product, so anything else we can do to make it better is helpful.

28. februar 2024

c'est la deuxième fois que j'essaie d'installer cet application qui ne fonctionne pas! c'est une arnaque! en plus il est noté un essai de 14j alors qu'une fois le paiement validé aucun essai n'est pris en compte!!!

SMART Babyshop
Luxembourg
4 dage bruger appen
Website on Demand Studio, LLC svarede 29. februar 2024

Hi there,

My name is Sharky, Team Supervisor at Pre-Order Now.

I'm sorry to hear about your experience with our app. We take your feedback seriously and we would like to apologize for letting you down. 

I reached out to you through a separate email to possibly sort things out. We'd love to jump on a call with you and get this fixed quickly. May I know your most convenient time?

I hope to hear from you soon.

Respectfully yours,
Sharky
Team Supervisor - Pre-Order Now

29. december 2023

Unpleasant experience with "Website On Demand." They claim to be available whenever needed, but their presence is inconsistent. The lack of 24/7 support is a notable drawback. They emphasize their shorter working hours on weekends, expecting understanding even for customers across the globe. The application is challenging to set up and can be confusing at times. I experienced significant stress trying to identify orders for specific pre-order dates. The inability to use partial payment due to my theme not being the 2.0 version added to the frustration. There was no initiative to check my theme by the support team. Overall, their approach is not proactive. I've decided to discontinue using their services.

Kueh Lapis By Mom
Singapore
10 dage bruger appen
Website on Demand Studio, LLC svarede 5. januar 2024

We are so sorry to hear about your experience! We've been trying to get in touch directly to work through your concerns. Our team prides itself on our customer service and we'd love to work with you to make things right!