Anmeldelser (1.390)

Samlet bedømmelse
4,5
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 82 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 9 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 3 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 4 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
21. april 2023

mmmkiuhpuiuibubuuibbubwqofnweofnoiewnkanciowenfkonasokcwencoiwenclkasioncinwiqcn koweqncoinaskcwienciwenfefinkasncoioe o ioe wiv ewoifniewnv oi ir ofrf ufn f ufn ijp jij

ByonClothing
USA
Cirka en måned bruger appen
Website on Demand Studio, LLC svarede 2. maj 2023

Hello to our friends at ByonClothing

Thank you very much for leaving us this feedback. This is Pushpesh, the Customer Success Manager with Pre‑order Now.

I want to extend my sincerest apologies for the negative experience that you had with our app. Our app is being used by a lot of merchants and it has been serving most of them really well. You installed the app and left a negative review without ever contacting support for help. Is there something specific that you did not like or need help with?

With that said, we have taken your feedback into consideration and will try to improve our app. We would love to hear more from you and in the process help you with any queries or issues you might be having. Please email us at support@websiteondemand.ca and I will personally take care of your case.

We do offer 24-hr live chat support, Monday through Friday. Please reach out to us via the live chat feature in the app and we will reply to you within minutes to resolve any issues you might be facing. We also love to offer complimentary live screen-share calls to all our valued clients where we can help resolve the issues. We work hard to make sure every merchant who uses our app has an A+ experience.

Regards,
Pushpesh & the Pre‑order Now Support Team

22. september 2020

App doesn't load a lot of the time and now it's not telling customers what they're buying is a pre-order. Originally I was told it was a server issue. I just hate having angry customers

TA3SWIM
USA
26 dage bruger appen
Website on Demand Studio, LLC svarede 23. september 2020

Hello again!

This is a followup to let you know that we have refunded 2 months of app fees to you for this trouble. You will see that right away back to your Shopify billing.

In the meantime, the problem HAS been fixed, and system has been running 100% smoothly since this time last week. We’ve also added extra server capacity to make sure that NEVER happens again for our app.

Can you confirm that you received this message? I want to make sure you are 100% taken care of…

Thanks again for your understanding and patience with us on this. We want our app to be fully reliable 24/7 and our developers have taken the necessary actions to assure that won’t happen again.

Sean (Ops Guru) & The Pre Order Now Support Team

-------------------------------
Previous message -->
UPDATE: As of 9/23/20 around 5pm EST, we believe we have FIXED THE ISSUE causing server slowdowns and the various issues with the app. This has never happened with our app before and we are adding protocols to our servers so that it won't happen again.

THANK YOU for your patience with this very frustrating issue with Pre Order Now. Things should now be fast, accessible, and working at full speed, both now and in the future!

Please test on your end and let us know if you notice any other issues? If not, we'd welcome you to update this review to share your experience from there. Thanks!

-Sean & the Pre Order Now Team
-----------------------------------------
Original Reply: Hello, this is Sean, the Ops Guru with Pre Order Now. We are working HARD AND FAST to resolve this issue. We have a SWAT team working this since last night and they are implementing fixes for our sudden server challenge.

I am VERY sorry that the app is not working properly at the moment when it comes to loading and logging in.

Please give us just a little more time today and we should have this resolved very soon! I will post here again with a full update very soon...

Thanks for your understanding, and stay tuned...

Sean & The Pre Order Now Dev Team

15. januar 2020

Su plan no me funciono ademas me cobraron cuando escogi el plan gratuito y yo ya lo habia desinstalado, espero ahora me puedan devolver!

TODO CHINA
Mexico
17 dage bruger appen
Website on Demand Studio, LLC svarede 16. januar 2020

Hi there - it looks like you upgraded to a paid plan in December, but if that was in error then we'll be happy to put through a refund for you. I believe you've already contacted support, and we're working with you on that right now.

6. maj 2022

The app interferes with the website's code and negatively affected the website performance on mobile devices, as tested on pagespeed insights. The support was indifferent to the problem, didn't understand and didn't care to solve the issue.

JhaJi Store
Indien
17 dage bruger appen
Website on Demand Studio, LLC svarede 9. maj 2022

Hello to our friends at JhaJi Store

Thank you very much for leaving us this feedback. This is Pushpesh, the Customer Success Manager with Pre‑order Now.

I want to extend my sincerest apologies for the negative experience that you had with the app on your website. Our app is being used by a lot of merchants and we have never heard about the app slowing down the website or impacting its performance. It would require digging deep into the theme and the apps that might be causing this performance issue which I'm afraid is something that isn't included within support given it's not a standard part of our app and service.

We do offer 24-hr live chat support, Monday through Friday. Please reach out to us via the live chat feature in the app and we will reply to you within minutes to resolve any issues you might be facing.

We also love to offer complimentary live screen-share calls to all our valued clients where we can help resolve the issues. We work hard to make sure every merchant who uses our app has an A+ experience.

Regards,
Pushpesh & the Pre‑order Now Support Team

26. november 2018

We used this for our Black Friday and set up one of our most requested items with this app for pre-order. However, after the first couple days the app stopped working all together.

We are no longer able to access the app, and since the app is no longer running on our site the customers are no longer aware of the pre-order or the date the items will be shipped. Customers are assuming the item is in stock and ready to ship to them.

The only customer service they have is by email, which I have emailed at the beginning of business day and have yet to receive a response.

Alpha | Fitness Apparel, Gym Clothes, Bodybuilding | Take Control
USA
6 dage bruger appen
Redigeret 13. august 2019

THIS APP IS BROKEN,
We have tried several times and the support can help us.
doesn't not sync,No help

Luminous Being Yoga Clothing
USA
6 dage bruger appen
Website on Demand Studio, LLC svarede 18. august 2019

The app is NOT broken. The "sync" you mentioned, as clearly written in the app, was just the setup progress bar :) You had completed 60% of our recommended setup process...

As for help, our support reached out to you in under one business day, and you had already uninstalled.

Best wishes for your shop.

29. september 2020

Does not work properly at all with our site. Inventory that was in stock was showing preorder. Inventory that was out of stock wasn't. Waste of time

Stella Valle
USA
5 dage bruger appen
Website on Demand Studio, LLC svarede 30. september 2020

Hello! Thanks for this review. We DEFINITELY want to get it right for you 100%, and this type of issue is very rare for our app... sounds like perhaps your settings in the app itself just need to be tweaked? There is a checkbox in the app where you can set your "rules" regarding where and when the preorder shows on all products. It's in the "settings" and you just apply it to "all products".

Our technical team has been emailing you to make sure to get this cleaned up for you, whatever it takes. Can you let us know how things are looking now? I really appreciate it!

Here to help, and very sorry you experienced this.

Sean (Ops Guru) & The Pre Order Now Team

1. august 2020

Avoid the app, we trialled it for 3 days. Automatically changed our sizings when customers chose a different size. People orders XXXL and it was changing it to S. Seen a few reviews which are the same. Cost us quite a bit over the past 3 days. Avoid. Plenty of returns now have to be made

Terrace Cult
Storbritannien
4 dage bruger appen
Website on Demand Studio, LLC svarede 3. august 2020

Hello - this is Sean, the Customer Success Manager with Pre Order Now.

Thanks SO much for leaving this message for us. Sounds like there was a conflict with your theme or with another app that you have on your store. Either way we could have fixed that for you in short order... If you had emailed us we would have had it solved within a few hours. Im very sorry that you had this issue, and that it caused you to have incorrect orders. :(

Would you be willing to give us another chance? I'd be happy to give you extended free access to our app if you'd like to give us another try. And our technical gurus here can fix that conflict either way for you...

Let me know? We'd love the chance to help you with this - some rare themes do conflict with smaller areas of our code. But we can fix it quite easily.

Here to help,
Sean H & The Pre Order Now Support Team

10. september 2020

As soon as I installed the app, the main menu on the homepage wasn't responding and functioning anymore.

[stoke] Market
Canada
2 dage bruger appen
Website on Demand Studio, LLC svarede 10. september 2020

Hello!
I am terribly sorry to hear about this. That is NOT AT ALL normal for our app.

We can help you right away and fix that RIGHT NOW if you will allow us to? We are 100% here to help, day and night...

Thanks,
Sean & The Pre Order Now Team

11. juli 2023

I wish I could tell you how this app works, but I can't. I got a preview of it and asked for a demo to walk me through set up and they couldn't comprehend what I was asking... just a simple demonstration to show me how it works. Someone finally set up a call with me for 4pm. It's now 4:30pm -- nobody ever joined the call or contacted me. They clearly don't want your business, so don't waste your time trying to give it to them.

xomarshmallow
USA
En dag bruger appen
Website on Demand Studio, LLC svarede 13. juli 2023

Hi xomarshmallow,

We’re very sorry to have missed the meeting with you, this is not at all representative of the customer experience that we intend to provide. We will be conducting an internal investigation to determine how this occurred and ensure that it will not happen again.

Our team has reached out to you to help set up your store. We are happy to offer free onboarding sessions, and we will ensure that a member of our team is available for you. We certainly do want your business and will reach out again immediately to try to arrange a time to meet.