Anmeldelser (1.375)

Samlet bedømmelse
4,5
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 82 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 9 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 3 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 4 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
Redigeret 6. november 2020

///UPDATE/// So I've had this app now for several months. When the app works, it's great. You can read my previous review below. Unfortunately the app breaks a lot, which ends up costing me a lot of money. For instance, right now every product on my site has had the "add to cart" button changed to the "preorder now" button. I don't even use "preorder" for my button, it's suppose to say backorder. All of my customers now think I'm out of stock on everything. My sales over the few days have dropped over 95%. This is not the first time this has happened. There have been other issues as well, with setting just changing on their own. It's not a reliable app. I was really loving it, but I'm thinking it's not worth the headache. The support guys have been great, but you don't get answers right away and they definitely aren't going to reimburse me for all of the money they've cost me for trusting their app. First Review - We sell a lot of backordered items and this app helps a lot. Letting customers know that the product they want is a backorder item. Notifying a customer when they have both backordered and ready to ship products in the same cart is also a great feature. Plus it auto-tags the orders, so you can easily find what orders have backordered items. I'm enjoying the app so far.

Fish-Field
USA
3 måneder bruger appen
Website on Demand Studio, LLC svarede 1. september 2020

Hello friends from Fish-Field!

A big thank you for leaving this extremely detailed 5-star review! We are ecstatic that we were able to assist. We are glad you are enjoying the app so far ;-) Thank you for your support!

-Melissa & the Pre-Order Now Support Team

26. november 2020

The app has gone down and all my pre-orders are in chaos...no communication or warning...it was working so well, whats happened?

Brassica Handmade Meals
Storbritannien
3 måneder bruger appen
Website on Demand Studio, LLC svarede 30. november 2020

Hello! This is Sean, the Ops Manager with Pre Order Now.

I am terribly sorry about your experience. Around 2pm EST on Thanksgiving Day (last Thursday), an abnormally high level of volume caused our app some sever technical issues.

Our Development team went into action, and had our app moved to a MUCH larger technical server platform within 3 hours, and the issues were completely resolved. App has been working seamlessly since then.

With our much larger capacity for volume, this same issue will not happen again.

I am so sorry that this negatively affected your store. I will email you directly to arrange for a refund! And in the future, you should not experience this again with our app.

Thanks SO much for your understanding,

Sean & The Pre Order Now Support and Development Teams

21. februar 2023

difficult to set up. forced to use the trial without even being ready to use it.

The Toxic Club
USA
2 måneder bruger appen
Website on Demand Studio, LLC svarede 24. februar 2023

Hello to our friends at The Toxic Club

Thank you very much for leaving us this feedback. This is Pushpesh, the Customer Success Manager with Pre‑order Now.

I am sorry to hear that the app did not work perfectly on your store. I'm VERY sorry about this, it is not at all what we aim for.

We have tried to reach you via email, but did not receive any response. Please let us know the issues that you are facing so that we can help you. Please be assured that helping you fix any issues is our top priority. You can reach out to us via any of these channels:

Email: preorder-now@websiteondemand.ca
Phone: 1 (888) 779-3821
Live chat: https://websiteondemand.ca/pre-order-now/

We do offer 24-hr live chat support, Monday through Friday. Please reach out to us via the live chat feature in the app and we will reply to you within minutes to resolve any issues you might be facing. We also love to offer complimentary live screen-share calls to all our valued clients where we can help resolve the issues. We work hard to make sure every merchant who uses our app has an A+ experience. I sincerely hope that you would give us another chance to get it right for your store.

Regards,
Pushpesh & the Pre‑order Now Support Team

Redigeret 15. august 2018

Pre-order banner shows up even if your first variant is available for immediate purchase.

If you want to display your item as being available for immediate purchase as variant 1 and preorder as variant 2, the pre-order badge will still display on your home/collection screen. It doesn't make any sense if you would like your customers to be able to preorder the item once it runs out.

Works fine if you just need the listing to say preorder available now

Edit: apparently the owner doesn’t like honest and fair reviews and will message you asking you to delete it if you leave one. Professional.

All That Glitters Fabrics
USA
Cirka en måned bruger appen
9. januar 2023

Customer service let me down big time, I had an on going pre-order going on and they took more than how many days to never fix the problem. Spoke with multiple reps and got the same run around. Use them at your own risk. I Just uninstalled the app so I can use an app that works with my store.

Feng Shui NYC
USA
Cirka en måned bruger appen
Website on Demand Studio, LLC svarede 11. januar 2023

Hello to our friends at Feng Shui NYC

Thank you very much for leaving us this feedback. This is Pushpesh, the Customer Success Manager with Pre‑order Now.

I am sorry to hear that the app did not work perfectly on your store. We regret that we were not able to provide you with a good service. I'm VERY sorry about this, it is not at all what we aim for.

This seems to be a very peculiar issue that we could not able replicate on our end. It seems to be a conflict with some other app that is already installed on your store. We are committed to getting this fixed for you. If you are still open to trying the app again, please let me know and I will arrange for our best developers to look into your case ASAP.

We also love to offer complimentary live screen-share calls to all our valued clients where we can talk you through the whole process and make double-sure our app is playing well with your theme. We work hard to make sure every merchant who uses our app has an A+ experience. I sincerely hope that you would give us another chance to get it right for your store.

Regards,
Pushpesh & the Pre‑order Now Support Team

19. oktober 2022

App was confusing at best. But mainly did not work. I could not get pre-order button to show up. help instructions were confusing. I requested support and got nothing. then, the app stopped opening all together. So, it was just a big waste of time.

Habit Heroes
USA
19 dage bruger appen
Website on Demand Studio, LLC svarede 20. oktober 2022

Hello to our friends at Habit Heroes

Thank you very much for leaving us this feedback. This is Pushpesh, the Customer Success Manager with Pre‑order Now.

I want to extend my sincerest apologies for the negative experience that you had with Pre‑Order Now. Our app is being used by a lot of merchants and it has been serving most of them really well. We immediately replied to your request for help but did not get any response from you. Can you please check your spam folder to see if the messages are getting routed there?
If you are open to trying our app again, please let me know and I will personally take care of your case. I sincerely hope that you would give us another chance to get it right for your store.

We do offer 24-hr live chat support, Monday through Friday. Please reach out to us via the live chat feature in the app and we will reply to you within minutes to resolve any issues you might be facing. We also love to offer complimentary live screen-share calls to all our valued clients where we can help resolve the issues. We work hard to make sure every merchant who uses our app has an A+ experience.

Regards,
Pushpesh & the Pre‑order Now Support Team

12. maj 2019

this app could be described as average at best and shitty at worst. Can't change the button color and it stopped working after a week

Auroplate
USA
4 dage bruger appen
27. august 2019

Did not work with Turbo theme from out of the sandbox. App developer blamed theme. Theme developer said its app developers responsibility to make sure it works with the theme.

Inkopious
USA
En dag bruger appen
Website on Demand Studio, LLC svarede 27. august 2019

We're sorry to hear the theme developer has passed the buck on this, but we're also disappointed that you've decided to leave a 2-star review.

Our support staff expended considerable time tracking down the exact location and cause of the error in your theme and even explained the needed fix.

13. maj 2024

EZGoingLLC
USA
28 minutter bruger appen
Website on Demand Studio, LLC svarede 15. maj 2024

Hi EZGoingLLC team,

My name is Sharky, I'm the Team Supervisor at Pre-Order Now.

Thank you for leaving a review. We appreciate your feedback and we would like to know more about your experience. I reached out to you through email to possibly discuss any roadblocks you've encountered with our app. Please know that we are here to help you.

I hope to hear from you soon.

Respectfully yours,
Sharky
Team Supervisor - Pre-Order Now