PreOrder Now WOD | PreOrder , 1.340 Rezensionen

Gesamtbewertung
4,5
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 82 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 9 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 4 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
25. März 2024

I really like this app. It's working great for two of our businesses/brands. I struggle with the interface at times, but once I re learn it, it all makes sense to me. If you don't love it at first, contact their support and once you learn how to run it, it'll be a nice part of your business.

BusyBox Corp.
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 3 jahre mit der App
Website on Demand Studio, LLC hat geantwortet 27. März 2024

Hey there BusyBox Corp.!

Thank you so much for your detailed review and recommendation! We appreciate your feedback and we'll work on making our interface more user-friendly.

Please reach out if you need further assistance!

16. April 2024

A great pre-order app for our site! Easy to use and lots of different customizable options. Alina was super helpful and responded to our set up questions quickly.

JapanLA
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
Website on Demand Studio, LLC hat geantwortet 18. April 2024

Hi JapanLA!

We appreciate your kind feedback. Thank you so much for recognizing the great experience that Alina was able to provide.

If you need further assistance, you know where to reach us!

16. Februar 2024

Hi.
I was having problems getting the pre-order app to work for our Easter Collection. I did not realize that I had to make an update & embed the app in my store.
Sunny replied very quickly, identified the problem & sent me a video link to show me how to update my store.
Thanks for the great customer service.
Karen, Bean and Goose Chocolate

beanandgoose
Irland
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
Website on Demand Studio, LLC hat geantwortet 19. Februar 2024

Hey, Karen!

Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate you sharing your experience with us. It's great to hear that Sunny responded quickly and was able to help you resolve the issue with embedding the app in your store.

If you have questions or need help with anything, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to support you!

2. April 2024

Alina was extremely helpful and courteous. She fixed my issue and performed the updates necessary to bring the app back into compliance with Shopify quickly and efficiently.

Stick & Ball
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 3 jahre mit der App
Website on Demand Studio, LLC hat geantwortet 4. April 2024

Hi there Stick & Ball team!

You deserve nothing but the best customer experience and we're glad that Alina was able to provide amazing support!

If you need help with anything or if you have any questions, you know where to reach us!

4. April 2024

I chat over the chat with Alina at Pre-order Now WOD y she was able resolved all my issues . Fast and easy.
Very nice person . Thank you

aeCore® Backers
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
Website on Demand Studio, LLC hat geantwortet 8. April 2024

Hi aeCore® Backers!

Alina is wonderful right? She is a valuable asset to our company and we're glad that she's part of our team. I'll make sure that your feedback reaches her.

If you need further assistance, you know where to reach us!

2. Februar 2024

Been using this for app for a few years. Had an issue with it recently and Alina from customer service was able to resolve it for me right away. 10/10 app! 10/10 support!

Lil' Libros
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 4 jahre mit der App
Website on Demand Studio, LLC hat geantwortet 6. Februar 2024

Hey, Lil' Libros and Team!

Thank you for your continuous support of our app. It's our honor to help you out and we'll make sure to continue to provide you with the assistance you need!

Please reach out if you need help with anything else!

11. Februar 2024

I've tested all the pre-order apps and this is by far the easiest to use. customer support was incredibly quick to make changes and help me out.
Thanks Zach!

emamaco
Australien
Fast 2 jahre mit der App
Website on Demand Studio, LLC hat geantwortet 13. Februar 2024

Hey there emamaco and team!

Thank you for your glowing review! It's great to hear that Zach provided you with prompt assistance and made the process smooth for you. We appreciate your support.

If you ever need anything else, feel free to reach out to us!

14. Februar 2024

This app was easy to implement and the support has been very helpful, especially Sunny. Don't hesitate to add it to your shopify store, we have been using it for a couple years now and are very satisfied.

B2BFAB
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
Website on Demand Studio, LLC hat geantwortet 16. Februar 2024

Hi B2BFAB team!

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear that our app has been easy to implement and that you've found our support team, especially Sunny, to be very helpful. It's wonderful to know that you've been using our app for a couple of years and remain very satisfied with it.

If you need help with anything else, you know where to reach us!

22. Januar 2024

App works great - use it regularly to pre-sell our products. Awesome support - had an issue so I contacted the help day and Zach got me all sorted out the same day. Would recommend.

InHouse Publishing Bookstore
Australien
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
Website on Demand Studio, LLC hat geantwortet 23. Januar 2024

Hi InHouse Publishing Bookstore!

Thank you so much for your detailed review! We appreciate your feedback for Zach as well. We'll make sure that your feedback reaches him. Thanks for making our day!

Please let us know if you need further assistance!

9. Januar 2024

This is an app that you can't do without. It saves so much trouble by telling your customers what they can expect on shipping for out-of-stock items or items that will be shipping soon. Alina helped me out big time. I had an issue with the app and she fixed it in the coding for us at 8 pm!!
Unbelievable support I would recommend this to anyone for preorders.
She saved the day and I couldn't be more thankful.

AllProGenerators
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 4 jahre mit der App
Website on Demand Studio, LLC hat geantwortet 12. Januar 2024

Hey AllProGenerators and Team!

This is one of the best reviews I've ever seen! Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback. This will make Alina's day for sure!

Let us know if there's anything else we can help you with, you know where to reach us!