Avis (1 380)

Note globale
4,5
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 82 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 9 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
Modifié le 10 novembre 2022

I like this app overall. But did not like the fact that I had to delete another app in use in order for this one to work. :/

www.themomcomics.com
États-Unis
2 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Website on Demand Studio, LLC a répondu 14 novembre 2022

Hello to our friends at www.themomcomics.com

Thank you for sharing such an amazing review with us and the community. We're delighted to hear that you had a positive experience with our app. We truly appreciate your business, and we’re so grateful for the trust you’ve placed in us. We would like to thank awesome customers like you for your amazing support! You rock!

Cheers,
Pushpesh & the Pre‑order Now Support Team

10 novembre 2019

So far so good, it was a very easy process to add te pre-order tab but let's see about the fulfilling!

Alexus Cristenn
États-Unis
1 jour d’utilisation de l’application
25 mars 2021

good app, used it for the preoder in my shop. It would be nice if some more things (e.g. color of the batch) could be customized in own brand colors

J'TANICALS
Allemagne
1 jour d’utilisation de l’application
Website on Demand Studio, LLC a répondu 26 mars 2021

Hello friends at J'TANICALS

We sincerely appreciate the honest feedback! Thank you for leaving us this great review, we will definitely take your suggestions into consideration! We wish you and your store great success :-)

-Melissa & The Pre-order Now Support Team

12 avril 2020

Very nice app, useful. The pre order buttons are very good and works perfectly, the main job is done.

4 stars because the app can be faster and the price for the better plan is a little bit expensive. Maybe think to decrease, at least, the first months for the new customers

The Amazing Collectables
France
1 jour d’utilisation de l’application
Website on Demand Studio, LLC a répondu 13 avril 2020

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review 🙏 We're happy to hear it's working so well on your shop.

Regarding our premium plan, we're happy to provide a full 60-day moneyback guarantee. If you use it for 60 days and it does not pay for itself, you can uninstall it. Contact us, and we will refund you the entire cost of the app 😄

Modifié le 23 mars 2023

Great Customer Service by Nicoz! Quick responder and willing to go the extra mile. Step by step emails to track identify the problem and come up with the solution.

Glistening Grit
Canada
Environ 7 heures d’utilisation de l’application
Website on Demand Studio, LLC a répondu 24 mars 2023

Hello to our friends at Glistening Grit

Thanks for sharing this review with us and the community. We're thrilled to learn that you are enjoying Pre-Order now and that Nicoz was able to assist you. We can’t thank you enough for taking the time to share your feedback with us and reminding us why we do what we do. We wish you and your store great success!

Tanu & The Pre‑order Now Support Team

11 janvier 2022

Great customer service from Vlad at Pre Order Now. Software easy to use and developers are accessible I was helped in less than 10 minutes of my inquiry .

Eminence Apparel
États-Unis
Environ 5 heures d’utilisation de l’application
Website on Demand Studio, LLC a répondu 12 janvier 2022

Hello to our friends from Eminence Apparel

Thank you for your glowing review. We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying Pre‑order Now. Vlad is our team's superstar and we are elated that he was able to assist you. We love having you as a customer and are always here to help your Shopify store succeed!

Tanu and The Pre‑order Now Support Team

Modifié le 30 avril 2021

Very happy with the app so far not the smart cockie behind the computer but have found a lot of explaining on line

DEADLY STREETWEAR
Australie
Environ 2 heures d’utilisation de l’application
Website on Demand Studio, LLC a répondu 4 mai 2021

Hello friends at DEADLY STREETWEAR

Thank you for this review! :-) We wish you and your store all the best on your e-commerce journey!

-Melissa & The Pre-order Now Support Team

10 janvier 2022

Pretty straight-forward! I haven't accepted an order using it yet, but looks good so far--a little better description of what happens after an order is placed would be helpful.

Finley Outdoor Goods
États-Unis
Environ 2 heures d’utilisation de l’application
Website on Demand Studio, LLC a répondu 11 janvier 2022

Hello, friends at Finley Outdoor Goods

Thank you for your review. We are so happy to have you as our customer, Our goal is always to go above and beyond. Please do not hesitate to reach out to us in support at any time so we can exceed your expectations in the future.

Tanu and The Pre‑order Now Support Team

Modifié le 2 décembre 2019

I like the app a lot. It's easy to use, I can navigate through it well, and it has helped my online store tremendously.

The Misfit Club
États-Unis
Environ 2 heures d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 5 décembre 2019

Really easy to set up, I haven't launched my site yet, so don't know how that goes with customers but it had step by step lists which made sure it was all completed. So if that's anything to go off this app is great!

Gigi & Palmer
Nouvelle-Zélande
Environ une heure d’utilisation de l’application