Pre‑Order Now WOD , 1 281 avis
Horrible experience. I had initiated a back order sale on my website with this app. The app automatically applied the XS size for my customers order even when the customer was trying to check out with a different size. I had over 800 orders and 200 emails from customers with issues. Who knows how many customers didn't end up emailing me , but still had an issue with their order. An absolute nightmare and not worth the trouble.
This is Sean, the Customer Success Manager with Pre Order Now. This app is now under new ownership and we have since fixed the issue that you referenced here. I am VERY sorry about the bad experience.
I am emailing you directly in a moment to see how else I can help and support you so that you are 100% taken care of. We work super-hard to give amazing support and I'll do whatever I can to give you personal help and get you taken care of. Thanks so much,
Sean & The Pre Order Now team
App is a big mess. It caused trouble in my store, and their "support" took 3 days to tell me "it's your Theme's fault, we won't do anything". So, use it at your own risk. For me, it's completely useless garbage.
Not happy, at first the customer service was exceptional. All our problems were immediately addressed. It's 3 weeks that we keep on getting ignored or replied to with the same template reply "we will have our dev team look into the issue". Not acceptable!!!
Hello to our friends at Minestack Store
Thank you for the amazing review. We're delighted to hear that you had a positive experience with our app, and we are glad our support team could assist you! We truly appreciate your business. We would like to thank awesome customers like you for your amazing support! You rock!
Tanu & The Pre‑order Now Support Team
Die App ist zwar deinstalliert und gelöscht trotzdem erscheint unten auf der Webseite eine fehlermeldung, dass das snippet nicht angezeigt wird oder ähnliches.
Bitte um Rückmeldung!!
Thanks again for your patience. Updating this reply with an additional message - when you emailed us we sent you some simple instructions on how to properly uninstall the app.
Would you like help with that? If so, we will need temporary "collaborator" access to your store and we can do that for you.
Please let me know? Thanks so much!
Sean & The Pre Order Now Team
- - - - - - - - - - - - - -
I am terribly sorry about the inconvenience - we are looking into this to see if it is something with our app or elsewhere. Our dev team is looking into it and we will be emailing you further within the next 12 or so hours.
Thanks for your patience - in the future, please simply email us to our support email and we will help right away!
Sean & The Pre Order Now Support Team
The app (email customer portion) stopped working after about one month of use and customer support is too slow to respond. Edit: 8/17. It still does not work and customer service has no idea how to solve the issue.
Hello to our friends at Adept Cosmetics®
Thank you very much for leaving us this feedback. This is Tanu, the Customer Success Manager with Pre‑order Now.
I want to extend my sincerest apologies for the negative experience that you had with the app. I understand your frustration due to the delay by the team in replying to you. I'm VERY sorry about this, it is not at all what we aim for. We have sent you an email asking you to verify. Kindly check your email and let us know the details so that we can look into it further. I have taken this case upon priority and am personally following up to ensure that your issue is resolved ASAP.
We do offer 24-hr live chat support, Monday through Friday. Please reach out to us via the live chat feature in the app and we will reply to you within minutes to resolve any issues you might be facing. We also love to offer complimentary live screen-share calls to all our valued clients where we can help resolve the issues. We work hard to make sure every merchant who uses our app has an A+ experience.
Tanu & The Pre‑order Now Support Team
App doesn't load a lot of the time and now it's not telling customers what they're buying is a pre-order. Originally I was told it was a server issue. I just hate having angry customers
This is a followup to let you know that we have refunded 2 months of app fees to you for this trouble. You will see that right away back to your Shopify billing.
In the meantime, the problem HAS been fixed, and system has been running 100% smoothly since this time last week. We’ve also added extra server capacity to make sure that NEVER happens again for our app.
Can you confirm that you received this message? I want to make sure you are 100% taken care of…
Thanks again for your understanding and patience with us on this. We want our app to be fully reliable 24/7 and our developers have taken the necessary actions to assure that won’t happen again.
Sean (Ops Guru) & The Pre Order Now Support Team
Previous message -->
UPDATE: As of 9/23/20 around 5pm EST, we believe we have FIXED THE ISSUE causing server slowdowns and the various issues with the app. This has never happened with our app before and we are adding protocols to our servers so that it won't happen again.
THANK YOU for your patience with this very frustrating issue with Pre Order Now. Things should now be fast, accessible, and working at full speed, both now and in the future!
Please test on your end and let us know if you notice any other issues? If not, we'd welcome you to update this review to share your experience from there. Thanks!
-Sean & the Pre Order Now Team
Original Reply: Hello, this is Sean, the Ops Guru with Pre Order Now. We are working HARD AND FAST to resolve this issue. We have a SWAT team working this since last night and they are implementing fixes for our sudden server challenge.
I am VERY sorry that the app is not working properly at the moment when it comes to loading and logging in.
Please give us just a little more time today and we should have this resolved very soon! I will post here again with a full update very soon...
Thanks for your understanding, and stay tuned...
Sean & The Pre Order Now Dev Team
The app interferes with the website's code and negatively affected the website performance on mobile devices, as tested on pagespeed insights. The support was indifferent to the problem, didn't understand and didn't care to solve the issue.
Hello to our friends at JhaJi Store
Thank you very much for leaving us this feedback. This is Pushpesh, the Customer Success Manager with Pre‑order Now.
I want to extend my sincerest apologies for the negative experience that you had with the app on your website. Our app is being used by a lot of merchants and we have never heard about the app slowing down the website or impacting its performance. It would require digging deep into the theme and the apps that might be causing this performance issue which I'm afraid is something that isn't included within support given it's not a standard part of our app and service.
We do offer 24-hr live chat support, Monday through Friday. Please reach out to us via the live chat feature in the app and we will reply to you within minutes to resolve any issues you might be facing.
We also love to offer complimentary live screen-share calls to all our valued clients where we can help resolve the issues. We work hard to make sure every merchant who uses our app has an A+ experience.
Pushpesh & the Pre‑order Now Support Team
Su plan no me funciono ademas me cobraron cuando escogi el plan gratuito y yo ya lo habia desinstalado, espero ahora me puedan devolver!
Hi there - it looks like you upgraded to a paid plan in December, but if that was in error then we'll be happy to put through a refund for you. I believe you've already contacted support, and we're working with you on that right now.
We used this for our Black Friday and set up one of our most requested items with this app for pre-order. However, after the first couple days the app stopped working all together.
We are no longer able to access the app, and since the app is no longer running on our site the customers are no longer aware of the pre-order or the date the items will be shipped. Customers are assuming the item is in stock and ready to ship to them.
The only customer service they have is by email, which I have emailed at the beginning of business day and have yet to receive a response.
THIS APP IS BROKEN,
We have tried several times and the support can help us.
doesn't not sync,No help
The app is NOT broken. The "sync" you mentioned, as clearly written in the app, was just the setup progress bar :) You had completed 60% of our recommended setup process...
As for help, our support reached out to you in under one business day, and you had already uninstalled.
Best wishes for your shop.