Pre‑Order Now WOD , 1 291 avis
Su plan no me funciono ademas me cobraron cuando escogi el plan gratuito y yo ya lo habia desinstalado, espero ahora me puedan devolver!
Hi there - it looks like you upgraded to a paid plan in December, but if that was in error then we'll be happy to put through a refund for you. I believe you've already contacted support, and we're working with you on that right now.
We used this for our Black Friday and set up one of our most requested items with this app for pre-order. However, after the first couple days the app stopped working all together.
We are no longer able to access the app, and since the app is no longer running on our site the customers are no longer aware of the pre-order or the date the items will be shipped. Customers are assuming the item is in stock and ready to ship to them.
The only customer service they have is by email, which I have emailed at the beginning of business day and have yet to receive a response.
THIS APP IS BROKEN,
We have tried several times and the support can help us.
doesn't not sync,No help
The app is NOT broken. The "sync" you mentioned, as clearly written in the app, was just the setup progress bar :) You had completed 60% of our recommended setup process...
As for help, our support reached out to you in under one business day, and you had already uninstalled.
Best wishes for your shop.
Does not work properly at all with our site. Inventory that was in stock was showing preorder. Inventory that was out of stock wasn't. Waste of time
Hello! Thanks for this review. We DEFINITELY want to get it right for you 100%, and this type of issue is very rare for our app... sounds like perhaps your settings in the app itself just need to be tweaked? There is a checkbox in the app where you can set your "rules" regarding where and when the preorder shows on all products. It's in the "settings" and you just apply it to "all products".
Our technical team has been emailing you to make sure to get this cleaned up for you, whatever it takes. Can you let us know how things are looking now? I really appreciate it!
Here to help, and very sorry you experienced this.
Sean (Ops Guru) & The Pre Order Now Team
Avoid the app, we trialled it for 3 days. Automatically changed our sizings when customers chose a different size. People orders XXXL and it was changing it to S. Seen a few reviews which are the same. Cost us quite a bit over the past 3 days. Avoid. Plenty of returns now have to be made
Hello - this is Sean, the Customer Success Manager with Pre Order Now.
Thanks SO much for leaving this message for us. Sounds like there was a conflict with your theme or with another app that you have on your store. Either way we could have fixed that for you in short order... If you had emailed us we would have had it solved within a few hours. Im very sorry that you had this issue, and that it caused you to have incorrect orders. :(
Would you be willing to give us another chance? I'd be happy to give you extended free access to our app if you'd like to give us another try. And our technical gurus here can fix that conflict either way for you...
Let me know? We'd love the chance to help you with this - some rare themes do conflict with smaller areas of our code. But we can fix it quite easily.
Here to help,
Sean H & The Pre Order Now Support Team
As soon as I installed the app, the main menu on the homepage wasn't responding and functioning anymore.
I am terribly sorry to hear about this. That is NOT AT ALL normal for our app.
We can help you right away and fix that RIGHT NOW if you will allow us to? We are 100% here to help, day and night...
Sean & The Pre Order Now Team
Since I installed the app my website didn`t load the images. A day with nearly no sales because of this. My worst experience with any app.
Friends from Kalma,
Sean here, PreOrder Now guru... this is definitely not a normal side effect of our app. Sounds like your store's theme didn't play well "put of the box" with our app. Our support team can fix this sort of thing (free of charge) within an hour or two, max.
Im so sorry this happened. We can do a live-chat with you when you add our app again to make double sure this doesn't happen again, if you'll give us another try?
Please let us know - we take pride in making sure every merchant with our app gets exactly what they need. We can help with this!
Sean & the PreOrder Now Team
terrible app terrible support. takes days to reply and their response not even relates to the question.
The app somehow bugged our site so all drop down menus did not function and product variants did not work.
We are so sorry about this. I thoroughly checked your concern and this is something we can fix ASAP. If you're still open right now, please reinstall and I will fix this for you personally.
When we receive a ticket from merchants, our auto-responder will first reach out with suggested articles related to a keyword. Once you flag that article as a solution, this will then mark the ticket as solved. Therefore, no support agent was able to get in touch with you.
-- Chud and the Preorder Now Support
this app did not work for me, I deleted it after less than 24 hours, and yet they still charged me for a full months usage, even though I received a cacellations. I would NOT recommend this app
Hello friends from Wild Siren,
This is Sean, the Customer Success Manager with Pre Order Now. Sounds like you may have been charged here when you didn't want to be? Can we issue you a credit for that amount? Please let me know.
We don't want anyone to be charged for our app who doesn't wish to be...
Let me know :) I'm here to help!