Note globale
4,5
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 82 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 9 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
Modifié le 10 janvier 2024

Early support is effective for onboarding. We've had issues since in terms of Products showing as Enabled for Pre Order - but no Pre Order functionality. As with most 3rd party Apps, these guys are intent on sending Articles designed to fix problems instead of offering genuine service. It's only when you advise of cancellation that you get some movement. Kudos to the first App that actually supports their product and offers genuine value for money - they are thin on the ground. Pleasingly the glitch in their platform that was causing the failure has now been fixed and we are once again operational

Free 24 7
Australie
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Website on Demand Studio, LLC a répondu 11 janvier 2024

Thanks for taking the time to write this review! We appreciate you giving us the chance to improve our product and services. I want to make sure your experience with Pre-Order Now is a smooth ride from now on!

Hannes Bez | Director of Customer Experience

15 février 2024

The app can be a bit fiddly but the support is amazing. Had an issue and within 5 minutes of contact support staff had it fixed.

CJade Online Pet & Equine
Australie
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Website on Demand Studio, LLC a répondu 19 février 2024

Hi CJade Online Pet & Equine!

Thank you for your feedback! We're sorry to hear that you found the app a bit fiddly, but we're glad to know that you had a positive experience with our support team. Providing excellent support is a priority for us, and we're delighted to have resolved your issue promptly.

If you have any other questions or concerns, please feel free to reach out. We're here to help!

31 mars 2024

Después de usar varios, pre-order now ha sido el único que no me ha generado errores y fallos en los productos de preventa.
Si facilitaría algunas instrucciones porque al comienzo no sabes bien para que sirve cada cosa y también la posibilidad de customizar los textos porque quedan algo descompuestos con nuestra imagen

alliwant
Espagne
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
Website on Demand Studio, LLC a répondu 1 avril 2024

Hi alliwant team!

Thank you for sharing a detailed review. We're glad you found our app and that everything is working well in your store. We appreciate the feedback about adding instructions during installation. I agree as well that adding fields where you can customize the text would be very helpful.

We can help you with the customizations so your store would look even better. All you need to do is to reach out to us, our support team will be happy to help!

2 février 2024

Responsive and helpful tech support! Thank you so much to Alina for the thoughtful troubleshooting!

Cheyanne Symone
États-Unis
Environ 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Website on Demand Studio, LLC a répondu 6 février 2024

Hi there Cheyanne Symone and Team!

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We'd love to hear more about your feedback. Is there anything else we can do to make your experience even better?

Please reach out and we'd be glad to help you out!

28 novembre 2023

The service was immediate and and smooth, your company resolved my issue, so far I am very pleased. Amandeep offered great service.

Illa Tea
États-Unis
5 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Website on Demand Studio, LLC a répondu 30 novembre 2023

Thank you for your kind feedback! Amandeep is one of our best specialists, he'll surely have a blast once he sees your review. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to make your experience even better!

Feel free to reach out if there is anything else we can do for you. Cheers!

22 mars 2024

Good App

LEAFCLO
Allemagne
21 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
Website on Demand Studio, LLC a répondu 25 mars 2024

Hey there LEAFCLO!

Thank you for the review! We'd love to hear more about your experience. Can you provide us with more information? Is there anything we can do to make your experience better?

I hope to hear from you soon!

Regards,
Sharky
Team Supervisor - Pre-Order Now

11 mai 2023

Had a problem with pre-orders displaying on our website but customer care fixed the issue within minutes. Great customer service

Lana Wilkinson
Australie
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
Website on Demand Studio, LLC a répondu 11 mai 2023

Hello to our friends at Lana Wilkinson

Thanks for sharing this review with the community and us. We're thrilled to learn that you are enjoying Pre-Order now and that our support team was able to assist you. We can’t thank you enough for sharing your feedback with us and reminding us why we do what we do. We wish you and your store a great success!

Tanu & The Pre‑order Now Support Team

25 juin 2023

I had an issue setting up the app but the customer service team was awesome at helping me resolve this issue. Thank you!

DETROIT’S FUTURE IS FEMALE
États-Unis
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Website on Demand Studio, LLC a répondu 26 juin 2023

Thanks for sharing this review with us and the community. We're thrilled to learn that you are enjoying Pre-Order now and that our customer service was able to assist you. We can’t thank you enough for taking the time to share your feedback with us and reminding us why we do what we do. We wish you and your store a great success!

Stephanie & The Pre‑order Now Support Team

20 juin 2023

Josh from Support was super helpful in fixing any issues that came up - thanks so much Josh! Would definitely recommend :)

Fox & Fallow
Australie
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
Website on Demand Studio, LLC a répondu 21 juin 2023

Hello to our friends at Fox & Fallow

Thanks for sharing this review with us and the community. We're thrilled to learn that you are enjoying Pre-Order now and that Josh was able to assist you. We can’t thank you enough for taking the time to share your feedback with us and reminding us why we do what we do. We wish you and your store a great success!

Tanu & The Pre‑order Now Support Team

22 avril 2024

Show

Ótica em Brasília - Óculos de Grau e Lentes de Contato
Brésil