レビュー (1,390)

総合評価
4.5
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の82%は5つ星です
  • 評価の9%は4つ星です
  • 評価の3%は3つ星です
  • 評価の1%は2つ星です
  • 評価の4%は1つ星です
2024年4月20日

So far the install has been easy, and the instructions very user-friendly. I've only just successfully completed a pre-order for one product, and hope things continue to go well.

BEVERLY BERG LLC
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約20時間
Website on Demand Studio, LLCが返信しました 2024年4月22日

Hi BEVERLY BERG LLC!

I'm glad to hear that everything went smoothly during your installation! Thank you so much for the detailed feedback and wonderful review. We appreciate the support a lot.

If you need anything else, please don't hesitate to reach out!

2024年5月8日

I've just installed this app 2 days ago, support was fantastic and turnaround was quick. A fairly easy setup, I was in for a surprise - within 48hours my sales increased with so many preorders! This app rock!

Team GFG

Great Functional Goods
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:2日
Website on Demand Studio, LLCが返信しました 2024年5月10日

Thank you for the fantastic review GFG Team!

Your feedback made our day! Your words are very heartwarming and we are glad that you appreciate our efforts. We promise you, we will continue working hard to exceed your expectations!

If you need any help, you know where to reach us!

2024年2月16日

Hi.
I was having problems getting the pre-order app to work for our Easter Collection. I did not realize that I had to make an update & embed the app in my store.
Sunny replied very quickly, identified the problem & sent me a video link to show me how to update my store.
Thanks for the great customer service.
Karen, Bean and Goose Chocolate

beanandgoose
アイルランド
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
Website on Demand Studio, LLCが返信しました 2024年2月19日

Hey, Karen!

Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate you sharing your experience with us. It's great to hear that Sunny responded quickly and was able to help you resolve the issue with embedding the app in your store.

If you have questions or need help with anything, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to support you!

2024年5月17日

Great App and great service too.

Freudentier
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
Website on Demand Studio, LLCが返信しました 2024年5月20日

Hey there Freudentier and team!

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We're glad that you liked our app and the service provided by our team. Your support is highly appreciated.

If you need help or have any questions, please feel free to reach out to us!

2024年4月9日

Alina was the perfect customer support! she answered all my questions. I am looking forward to implementing the app!

BrunetteSkin
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:10日
Website on Demand Studio, LLCが返信しました 2024年4月11日

Hi there BrunetteSkin and team!

Thank you for the wonderful review! We are thrilled to hear that Alina was able to provide perfect customer support. I'll ensure that your feedback reaches her and that she is recognized for a job well done.

If you need help with anything else, you know where to reach us!

2024年2月28日

great app, intuitive, and tons of features. Support team is super responsive to any questions.

IMEX-RC
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約3年
Website on Demand Studio, LLCが返信しました 2024年3月1日

Hey IMEX-RC team!

Thank you for your kind words. We appreciate your detailed review and we're glad that our team was able to help you out!

If anything else comes up, you know where to reach us!

2024年2月14日

This app was easy to implement and the support has been very helpful, especially Sunny. Don't hesitate to add it to your shopify store, we have been using it for a couple years now and are very satisfied.

B2BFAB
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
Website on Demand Studio, LLCが返信しました 2024年2月16日

Hi B2BFAB team!

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear that our app has been easy to implement and that you've found our support team, especially Sunny, to be very helpful. It's wonderful to know that you've been using our app for a couple of years and remain very satisfied with it.

If you need help with anything else, you know where to reach us!

2024年2月11日

I've tested all the pre-order apps and this is by far the easiest to use. customer support was incredibly quick to make changes and help me out.
Thanks Zach!

emamaco
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:2年弱
Website on Demand Studio, LLCが返信しました 2024年2月13日

Hey there emamaco and team!

Thank you for your glowing review! It's great to hear that Zach provided you with prompt assistance and made the process smooth for you. We appreciate your support.

If you ever need anything else, feel free to reach out to us!

2024年5月20日

I haven't used it much but so far so good. Just testing it out.

Baysick Essentials
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約12時間
Website on Demand Studio, LLCが返信しました 2024年5月22日

Hey there Baysick Essentials and team!

Thank you for the 5-star review! We appreciate your partnership and support.

If ever you need any help, please don't hesitate to reach out to us! Cheers!

2024年4月9日

works as promised

FRAGFRE®
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:4年弱
Website on Demand Studio, LLCが返信しました 2024年4月11日

Hi FRAGFRE® team!

I'm glad that everything worked as promised. We appreciate your review and hope that you continue to support our app.

If you need help with anything, please don't hesitate to reach out to our support team!