評價 (1,380)

整體評分
4.5
各級評分數量
  • 82% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 9% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 3% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 4% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年3月25日

I really like this app. It's working great for two of our businesses/brands. I struggle with the interface at times, but once I re learn it, it all makes sense to me. If you don't love it at first, contact their support and once you learn how to run it, it'll be a nice part of your business.

BusyBox Corp.
美國
使用應用程式 3年多
Website on Demand Studio, LLC 已回覆 2024年3月27日

Hey there BusyBox Corp.!

Thank you so much for your detailed review and recommendation! We appreciate your feedback and we'll work on making our interface more user-friendly.

Please reach out if you need further assistance!

2024年6月7日

Sunny was super helpful and fixed our problem straight away. We have two stores and he helped on both. Went over and beyond :)

Catherine Deane UK
英國
使用應用程式 大約1年
Website on Demand Studio, LLC 已回覆 2024年6月10日

Hey there Catherine Deane UK and team!

Thank you for starting our week with a wonderful review! We're glad that Sunny was able to help you out. We will ensure that he gets recognized for his efforts.

If you need help with anything else, you know where to reach us!

2024年4月16日

A great pre-order app for our site! Easy to use and lots of different customizable options. Alina was super helpful and responded to our set up questions quickly.

JapanLA
美國
使用應用程式 2年多
Website on Demand Studio, LLC 已回覆 2024年4月18日

Hi JapanLA!

We appreciate your kind feedback. Thank you so much for recognizing the great experience that Alina was able to provide.

If you need further assistance, you know where to reach us!

2024年5月20日

This is a great app that has helped grow sales through pre-orders. The support team are quick, efficient and super helpful. Would recommend!

Laing Home
紐西蘭
使用應用程式 大約3年
Website on Demand Studio, LLC 已回覆 2024年5月22日

Hi Laing Home and team!

We value your business and we are very thankful that you took time to leave us a review! Our team works hard to ensure that you get the support that you need, when you need it. Your recommendation is highly appreciated!

If you need our help again, you know where to reach us!

2024年4月2日

Alina was extremely helpful and courteous. She fixed my issue and performed the updates necessary to bring the app back into compliance with Shopify quickly and efficiently.

Stick & Ball
美國
使用應用程式 3年多
Website on Demand Studio, LLC 已回覆 2024年4月4日

Hi there Stick & Ball team!

You deserve nothing but the best customer experience and we're glad that Alina was able to provide amazing support!

If you need help with anything or if you have any questions, you know where to reach us!

2024年5月27日

Their support system is A1 love them & app is not comparable to others!

Lashesbylelly
美國
使用應用程式 7個月
Website on Demand Studio, LLC 已回覆 2024年5月29日

Hi Lashesbylelly and team!

Thank you so much for your sparkling review! It makes us happy to know that you had a great experience with our support team and enjoyed using our app. We look forward to a fruitful partnership with you and your team!

If you need any help, please don't hesitate to reach out to us.

2024年4月4日

I chat over the chat with Alina at Pre-order Now WOD y she was able resolved all my issues . Fast and easy.
Very nice person . Thank you

aeCore® Backers
美國
使用應用程式 1年多
Website on Demand Studio, LLC 已回覆 2024年4月8日

Hi aeCore® Backers!

Alina is wonderful right? She is a valuable asset to our company and we're glad that she's part of our team. I'll make sure that your feedback reaches her.

If you need further assistance, you know where to reach us!

2024年5月25日

This is a great app! It functions well, is easy to install/remove, and the customer service is SUPER helpful. James answered my question within 2 minutes of submitting it, at a really random hour in the night. Thank you!

DEOS
美國
使用應用程式 大約2個月
Website on Demand Studio, LLC 已回覆 2024年5月27日

Hi there, DEOS team!

James works diligently to provide quick yet accurate responses to merchants, and we’re thrilled he could assist you effectively! Our extended coverage ensures we can offer real-time support whenever needed. We appreciate your kind feedback.

If there’s anything else we can assist you with, please let us know. Cheers!

2024年5月16日

I really like this app, I had a couple of small issues due to my theme being much "different", but they took care of them ASAP. I ran the trial for a handful of days and was sold! Thank you for making a great app guys.

BK Hobbies
美國
使用應用程式 22天
Website on Demand Studio, LLC 已回覆 2024年5月20日

Hi BK Hobbies!

Thank you for the wonderful feedback! Your detailed review is very much appreciated, and we are grateful for your kind words. We will continue to do our best to provide you with outstanding service.

If you need anything else, you know where to reach us!

2024年4月4日

its so easy to manage and the best part is that it has a free plan. i live how easy it is to use and how fast it works compare to others.

Nails By Yoshii
美國
使用應用程式 23天
Website on Demand Studio, LLC 已回覆 2024年4月8日

Hi there Nails By Yoshii!

Thank you for your wonderful review! We're glad to hear that you're enjoying our app. We appreciate the feedback, this helps us a lot!

If you need any help or have questions, please feel free to reach out to us!