評價 (1,390)

整體評分
4.5
各級評分數量
  • 82% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 9% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 3% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 4% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年4月4日

I chat over the chat with Alina at Pre-order Now WOD y she was able resolved all my issues . Fast and easy.
Very nice person . Thank you

aeCore® Backers
美國
使用應用程式 1年多
Website on Demand Studio, LLC 已回覆 2024年4月8日

Hi aeCore® Backers!

Alina is wonderful right? She is a valuable asset to our company and we're glad that she's part of our team. I'll make sure that your feedback reaches her.

If you need further assistance, you know where to reach us!

2024年6月20日

I would recommend these guys because they took the time and patience to solve my issue. pre order button wasn't working and they took care of it without me doing much on my end. thanks again!

ImPJComics Merch Store
美國
使用應用程式 大約13小時
Website on Demand Studio, LLC 已回覆 2024年6月24日

Hi ImPJComics Merch Store!

Thank you for making our day with your wonderful review! Our team works hard to ensure that we maintain high quality conversation, and we are glad that you think that we deserve your recommendation.

If you need help with anything else, you know where to reach us!

2024年6月14日

Fine, it is a good app, I'd like to use it, but a little expensive I think

Hohem Official Store
香港特別行政區
使用應用程式 6天
Website on Demand Studio, LLC 已回覆 2024年6月18日

Hey there Hohem Official Store!

Thank you so much for sharing your feedback. We understand that the app pricing is a bit too expensive for you. We take your feedback seriously and we will do our best to improve our pricing plans.

If you need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us!

2024年5月23日

Alina was incredibly helpful and very quick at helping us with our website and setting up our pre-orders.

Would recommend this app!

Blackout Deck
英國
使用應用程式 15天
Website on Demand Studio, LLC 已回覆 2024年5月27日

Hi Blackout Deck and team!

Thank you so much for sharing the customer experience you had with Alina! We're proud to hear that she was quick and helpful, and we're glad that she was able to help you out!

If you need further assistance, or have additional questions, you know where to reach us!

2024年7月3日

great easy to setup

Things Black People Say
美國
使用應用程式 10個月
Website on Demand Studio, LLC 已回覆 2024年7月5日

Hey team!

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We're thrilled to hear that you had an effortless experience setting up our app on your store.

If you need any help, please don't hesitate to reach out to us by clicking on the chat widget within the app! Cheers!

2024年6月11日

Customer service is for real! Very fast help I needed. I'm a new customer and I am very happy with the product and the customer service.

Selective Defense Products
美國
使用應用程式 6天
Website on Demand Studio, LLC 已回覆 2024年6月13日

Hi Selective Defense Products and team!

I'm so excited to hear your feedback! Our team works hard to ensure that all of your inquiries are answered promptly and accurately. Your kind words will surely complete their day!

If you need anything else, you know where to reach us!

2024年5月17日

The Customer Service I received was so quick and handy. James was very helpful to resolve the issue. Highly appreciated!

BabyRest
澳洲
使用應用程式 4個月
Website on Demand Studio, LLC 已回覆 2024年5月20日

Hey there BabyRest and team!

Thank you for your kind feedback about James! We will ensure that he is recognized for his hard work.

In regard to your review, is there anything you think can be improved to enhance your experience? Your input is important to us, and we would like to hear if you have any suggestions.

We look forward to hearing from you!

2024年4月23日

The loading times of the changed Add to cart button are very long. Many of my customers don't even notice the pre-order because it only loads when the customers are in the shopping cart.

In addition, the order tags are not assigned correctly. Even if all settings are set up correctly. Today, for example, the app is not available at all.

Puschies
德國
使用應用程式 大約2個月
Website on Demand Studio, LLC 已回覆 2024年4月24日

Hi Puschies team. We are so terribly sorry you're experiencing issues with the loading. Obviously this is a critical piece of functionality for you and we are working hard to ensure that the button loads as fast as possible on the PDP.

We are in the business of making apps that help merchants, and we strive to deliver on that promise. Your experience is not a good example of this and we will do our best to make things right for you and all of our other cusomters.

- Lauralynn, VP of product.

2024年4月15日

This is my second year using this app. It's very reliable and works great!

IADORNME
美國
使用應用程式 接近2年
Website on Demand Studio, LLC 已回覆 2024年4月17日

Hey there IADORNME team!

Thank you so much for your kind feedback! We look forward to more years doing business with you and your amazing store!

If you need any help, please let us know. Our support team is always available for assistance.

2024年4月4日

its so easy to manage and the best part is that it has a free plan. i live how easy it is to use and how fast it works compare to others.

Nails By Yoshii
美國
使用應用程式 23天
Website on Demand Studio, LLC 已回覆 2024年4月8日

Hi there Nails By Yoshii!

Thank you for your wonderful review! We're glad to hear that you're enjoying our app. We appreciate the feedback, this helps us a lot!

If you need any help or have questions, please feel free to reach out to us!