評價 (1,391)

整體評分
4.5
各級評分數量
  • 82% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 9% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 3% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 4% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年4月4日

its so easy to manage and the best part is that it has a free plan. i live how easy it is to use and how fast it works compare to others.

Nails By Yoshii
美國
使用應用程式 23天
Website on Demand Studio, LLC 已回覆 2024年4月8日

Hi there Nails By Yoshii!

Thank you for your wonderful review! We're glad to hear that you're enjoying our app. We appreciate the feedback, this helps us a lot!

If you need any help or have questions, please feel free to reach out to us!

2024年5月14日

Great and fast customer support service.

ANDREEVA
美國
使用應用程式 4個月
Website on Demand Studio, LLC 已回覆 2024年5月16日

Hi there ANDREEVA team!

We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with our support team! Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback, this helps us a lot.

If you need further assistance, you know where to reach us!

2024年4月4日

We are currently in our trial period, and I received assistance immediately when I had some issues unique to my website. The support is excellent. Well done. Thank you, Alina!

Mother Earth Products
美國
使用應用程式 25天
Website on Demand Studio, LLC 已回覆 2024年4月8日

Hi Mother Earth Products!

We're overjoyed with your feedback! Thank you for letting everyone know that Alina did a great job supporting you. This will make her day for sure.

If you need further assistance, you know where to reach us!

2024年4月20日

So far the install has been easy, and the instructions very user-friendly. I've only just successfully completed a pre-order for one product, and hope things continue to go well.

BEVERLY BERG LLC
美國
使用應用程式 大約20小時
Website on Demand Studio, LLC 已回覆 2024年4月22日

Hi BEVERLY BERG LLC!

I'm glad to hear that everything went smoothly during your installation! Thank you so much for the detailed feedback and wonderful review. We appreciate the support a lot.

If you need anything else, please don't hesitate to reach out!

2024年5月8日

I've just installed this app 2 days ago, support was fantastic and turnaround was quick. A fairly easy setup, I was in for a surprise - within 48hours my sales increased with so many preorders! This app rock!

Team GFG

Great Functional Goods
澳洲
使用應用程式 2天
Website on Demand Studio, LLC 已回覆 2024年5月10日

Thank you for the fantastic review GFG Team!

Your feedback made our day! Your words are very heartwarming and we are glad that you appreciate our efforts. We promise you, we will continue working hard to exceed your expectations!

If you need any help, you know where to reach us!

2024年5月17日

Great App and great service too.

Freudentier
德國
使用應用程式 1年多
Website on Demand Studio, LLC 已回覆 2024年5月20日

Hey there Freudentier and team!

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We're glad that you liked our app and the service provided by our team. Your support is highly appreciated.

If you need help or have any questions, please feel free to reach out to us!

2024年2月16日

Hi.
I was having problems getting the pre-order app to work for our Easter Collection. I did not realize that I had to make an update & embed the app in my store.
Sunny replied very quickly, identified the problem & sent me a video link to show me how to update my store.
Thanks for the great customer service.
Karen, Bean and Goose Chocolate

beanandgoose
愛爾蘭
使用應用程式 1年多
Website on Demand Studio, LLC 已回覆 2024年2月19日

Hey, Karen!

Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate you sharing your experience with us. It's great to hear that Sunny responded quickly and was able to help you resolve the issue with embedding the app in your store.

If you have questions or need help with anything, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to support you!

2024年4月9日

Alina was the perfect customer support! she answered all my questions. I am looking forward to implementing the app!

BrunetteSkin
美國
使用應用程式 10天
Website on Demand Studio, LLC 已回覆 2024年4月11日

Hi there BrunetteSkin and team!

Thank you for the wonderful review! We are thrilled to hear that Alina was able to provide perfect customer support. I'll ensure that your feedback reaches her and that she is recognized for a job well done.

If you need help with anything else, you know where to reach us!

2024年2月28日

great app, intuitive, and tons of features. Support team is super responsive to any questions.

IMEX-RC
美國
使用應用程式 大約3年
Website on Demand Studio, LLC 已回覆 2024年3月1日

Hey IMEX-RC team!

Thank you for your kind words. We appreciate your detailed review and we're glad that our team was able to help you out!

If anything else comes up, you know where to reach us!

2024年5月20日

I haven't used it much but so far so good. Just testing it out.

Baysick Essentials
美國
使用應用程式 大約12小時
Website on Demand Studio, LLC 已回覆 2024年5月22日

Hey there Baysick Essentials and team!

Thank you for the 5-star review! We appreciate your partnership and support.

If ever you need any help, please don't hesitate to reach out to us! Cheers!