評價 (1,390)

整體評分
4.5
各級評分數量
  • 82% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 9% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 3% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 4% 的評分為 1 顆星
編輯時間:2024年5月3日

Their customer service was extremely slow and not understanding. Their app slowed our site speed covering everything in a white box until their app fully loaded.

Taylor Joelle
美國
使用應用程式 3年多
Website on Demand Studio, LLC 已回覆 2022年3月15日

Hello to our friends at Taylor Joelle

Thanks for the awesome review. We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying Pre‑order Now. We go above and beyond to help every merchant and I am glad that we hit the mark for you. We wish you and your store great success!

Cheers,
Pushpesh & the Pre‑order Now Support Team

編輯時間:2023年7月20日

I have now been using this app for a few years. When it works its a good app. However, it is a ticking bomb.

I just noticed that all out of a sudden normal available products were shown as preorder products whereas products that have stock below zero were shown as available.

What is even wore, the mixed cart pop that was triggering on every page reload, was supposed to be fixed after i have submitted a ticket. I just realized that it is not fixed and customers had to close the pop up on every page reload.

This plugin did more harm than good. Please look out for a more stable plugin, as this plugin will cost you a lot of money......

William Walker
德國
使用應用程式 大約3年
Website on Demand Studio, LLC 已回覆 2021年3月4日

Hello and thank you so much for raising this problem here. I am very sorry that this happened!

There could be a handful of causes for this (including the settings on your side in the app), but the only way we can help is if you take a moment to email us. Please do that? preorder-now@websiteondemand.ca

We'd LOVE the chance to resolve this for you asap! We can fix this. Thanks ahead of time...

Sean & The Pre Order Now Team

2021年2月23日

Quite disappointed with this app. I loved it at the start but for the past 3 months it's been sending my customers emails that their order contained a preordered product when it doesn't. So it has created a lot of confusion. I have contacted support 4 times and then I don't receive a response and they close the ticket. I then have to open another ticket and the same issue happened. Unfortunately I will have to look for an alternative application as I am not getting help to solve the issue.

Arabesque
英國
使用應用程式 2年多
Website on Demand Studio, LLC 已回覆 2021年2月25日

Hello there,

This is Robert, Ops manager for Preorder Now app.
We are so sorry about this. We definitely don't want to get you through this.

However, it appears that you were having trouble with receiving all our emails. We've been sending emails ever since you've had this issue to date.

Would you be able to check your spam/bulk folder?

Email us at support@websiteondemand.ca. We respond to every ticket within an hour.

Sincerely,
Robert

編輯時間:2024年2月3日

Each time you change a setting, it doesn't update correctly and you need to contact support for them to change it, becomes pretty useless.
Only compatible with the product page and not with collections shown on the homepage, so customers will still be prompted "Add to cart" or "Buy Now" even though the app is set up correctly.
When activating the Pre-order badge, the badge will show on ALL products, including in-stock products.
When setting up the Cart note "Pre-order", it will not show on the Mobile version, only on the desktop.

MY OBI
西班牙
使用應用程式 接近2年
Website on Demand Studio, LLC 已回覆 2022年3月3日

Hello to our friends at MY OBI

Thanks for the awesome review. We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying Pre‑order Now. We go above and beyond to help every merchant and I am glad that we hit the mark for you. We’ll make sure we pass your kind words along to Josh, who we know will be delighted to read your comment. We wish you and your store great success!

Cheers,
Pushpesh & the Pre‑order Now Support Team

編輯時間:2020年12月8日

you went from 5 to one star on the simple fact that it has taken me longer to get past this step than any other for this process. Please let me submit something. Anything

Merch Mountain
美國
使用應用程式 1年多
Website on Demand Studio, LLC 已回覆 2020年12月8日

Hello!
Sean here with Pre Order Now.

Sounds like you had a difficult time submitting this review? I'm very sorry about that :( This is actually a Shopify hosted and run platform (the app store reviews area), so we have no control over it.

Would you like to try resubmitting the review here? Just click on it and you can update it any time. Let me know if it gives you any trouble this time? If so, I can report that to Shopify...

Thanks SO Much,

Sean, Vlad, and the Pre Order Now Team

2020年8月22日

This app made a lot of mistake, customers were getting the wrong sizes in their cart. This was a nightmare ot fix.

Bravo Actual Supplements
美國
使用應用程式 大約1年
Website on Demand Studio, LLC 已回覆 2020年8月25日

Hello! This is Sean, the Operations Guru with Pre Order Now.

Thanks for this review and for letting us know... Im SO SORRY that your customers were getting wrong sizes in their cart - that's terrible!

Please understand that when an app like ours is malfunctioning, it is 90% of the time because some kind of code on your unique theme is conflicting with how our app works.

We CAN FIX that. We do need collaborator access to your store to fix it though, because we need to dig deeper into the code on your store's theme to fix whatever is causing the issue.

Can you approve our collaborator request? That's the only way we can fix this.

Thanks - we REALLY want to get this right for you, ASAP. Here to help...

Sean H & The Pre Order Now Support Team

2022年4月14日

I had downloaded this app for my Turbo theme with no issues. I then purchased a new theme that is widely used and it Bricked my new theme from Out of the Sandbox Flex 3.0. I've spent countless hours and days trying to figure out the culprit along with the theme creator and 5 different app companies. It was finally pin pointed to be this app causing my site to crash. Even though I didn't install this app on my new theme, the app still injected it's code into my theme and was causing major issues with my site. I had to have a coder show me where the code was and manually delete the code. This company should be paying me for all my time wasted to solve their coding errors and making matters worse that I didn't even install it on my new theme but their app secretly places code on all your themes.

Fight The Flock
美國
使用應用程式 大約1年
Website on Demand Studio, LLC 已回覆 2022年4月15日

Hello to our friends at Fight The Flock

Thank you very much for leaving us this feedback. This is Pushpesh, the Customer Success Manager with Pre‑order Now.

I want to extend my sincerest apologies for the negative experience that you had with the app on your new theme. Issues like these are rare with our app and we would have definitely been able to help you if you reached out to us.

We do offer 24-hr live chat support, Monday through Friday. Please reach out to us via the live chat feature in the app and we will reply to you within minutes to resolve any issues you might be facing.

We also love to offer complimentary live screen-share calls to all our valued clients where we can help resolve the issues. We work hard to make sure every merchant who uses our app has an A+ experience.

Regards,
Pushpesh & the Pre‑order Now Support Team

2021年8月13日

App is outdated and has too many bugs now. This use to be the best Pre-order app out there but many other apps have caught up and have more features for less price. It's unfortunate as we have been using this app for a year and tried to stick with them but they have been unable to fix our issues. They blame other apps for the bugs but we haven't added anything since the bugs started. Another frustrating issue is your settings get changed everytime you revisit the app. You have to change back all your settings. Super annoying and not efficient for any business. We were paying for the $30 a month subscription plus the $$$ emails and it wouldn't always work. We now have found a better app for only $10 a month and a lot more features on top of what this app had to offer. Changes need to be made asap.

Grotto Treasures
美國
使用應用程式 11個月
Website on Demand Studio, LLC 已回覆 2021年8月13日

Hello friends at Grotto Treasures,

We deeply apologize for this. The competition right now is really rough and our team is always grinding to remain at the top. Since we are the best, still is, optimization, ease of use, and customer support are our main priority.

However, it appears that your account is under a legacy plan in which only premium merchants are granted with ALL FEATURES. Our current pricing model will provide you with all Preorder Now features on any paid plan. But you need to reinstall our app for it to work, along with the app being updated.

Furthermore, the reset/resync issue was already been resolved and we no longer receive that error since the fix. Especially for new installs having our most updated version.

Please note that we have an upcoming big feature in the pipeline ready to launch in a month or 2. This one is a huge one, specifically for you since you asked for it multiple times :)

We only hope the best for your store and we'll let you know once we got this new feature live. From there, maybe we can re-establish our 1-year partnership.

PS: We surely miss those adorable Tigger bags on preorder. Our team uses this product for debugging purposes in your store. And because it was so cute.

Sincerely,
-- Chud and Preorder Now Support Team

編輯時間:2022年7月8日

Update July 8th, 2022 . Extremely frustrating. Don't know what is going on with this company - it is like they no longer care. Reported a problem 8 days ago ( notifications do not work) and they could not care less. I have spent hours in the past week repeating the same info to two different members of their customer service then it just gets forgotten about. They don't even bother responding now. In short - the new notification feature does not work and their customer service has become nonexistent with zero follow-up and zero communication with us about any progress. If we treated our customers like this we would be crucified by poor reviews. If you have a problem - dont expect to get much help. Review April 2022 Great App that just works without any trouble. Customer support are very quick,

TruBeef Organic
美國
使用應用程式 7個月
Website on Demand Studio, LLC 已回覆 2022年2月24日

Hello to our friends at TruBeef Organic

Thank you for leaving this thoughtful review! We appreciate you taking the time out to share this review with us and the community! We love having you as a customer and we are always here to help your Shopify store succeed!

Cheers,
Pushpesh & the Pre‑order Now Support Team

2022年1月28日

Absolutely no support. Had my products on pre-order and when I took them off pre-order, one did not change the CTA button back to "add to cart". It is still stuck on "pre-order now". I've reached out to support several times with no response. I even deleted the app and it still remains. There is no way for me to change back to "add to cart" and they refuse to help, even with Shopify opening a ticket. If you don't want your website code messed up, I do not recommend this app.

White Elm
美國
使用應用程式 6個月
Website on Demand Studio, LLC 已回覆 2022年1月28日

Hello to our friends from White Elm

Laura, Thank you very much for leaving us this feedback. This is Pushpesh, the Customer Success Manager with Pre‑order Now.

It seems that your emails are not reaching us. We have just received one email from you on 10th Jan which we promptly replied. I believe there is some issue with the email communication. Can you please provide us with your alternate email address on support@websiteondemand.ca so that we can get this sorted ASAP? If you are open to trying our app again - I can have the best developers on our team work on your case to get you up and running in no time. We would love to have you on board again. But even if you decide against it - please let us know so that we can help you with the issues you have been having with the residual code as we believe it is not coming from our app.

Again, we are so sorry about what happened here (it is not normal with our app). We work SUPER hard to make sure every merchant who uses our app has an A+ experience.

Regards,
Pushpesh & the Pre‑order Now Support Team