評價 (1,388)

整體評分
4.5
各級評分數量
  • 82% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 9% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 3% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 4% 的評分為 1 顆星
2021年2月15日

Since I installed the app my website didn`t load the images. A day with nearly no sales because of this. My worst experience with any app.

Kalma Brand
西班牙
使用應用程式 大約22小時
Website on Demand Studio, LLC 已回覆 2021年2月19日

Friends from Kalma,

Sean here, PreOrder Now guru... this is definitely not a normal side effect of our app. Sounds like your store's theme didn't play well "put of the box" with our app. Our support team can fix this sort of thing (free of charge) within an hour or two, max.

Im so sorry this happened. We can do a live-chat with you when you add our app again to make double sure this doesn't happen again, if you'll give us another try?

Please let us know - we take pride in making sure every merchant with our app gets exactly what they need. We can help with this!

Sean & the PreOrder Now Team

2021年3月10日

terrible app terrible support. takes days to reply and their response not even relates to the question.

unlimitedclassics
美國
使用應用程式 大約22小時
2021年10月20日

The app somehow bugged our site so all drop down menus did not function and product variants did not work.

fishskyn
美國
使用應用程式 大約6小時
Website on Demand Studio, LLC 已回覆 2021年10月20日

Hello there,

We are so sorry about this. I thoroughly checked your concern and this is something we can fix ASAP. If you're still open right now, please reinstall and I will fix this for you personally.

When we receive a ticket from merchants, our auto-responder will first reach out with suggested articles related to a keyword. Once you flag that article as a solution, this will then mark the ticket as solved. Therefore, no support agent was able to get in touch with you.

Sincerely,
-- Chud and the Preorder Now Support

2020年7月10日

this app did not work for me, I deleted it after less than 24 hours, and yet they still charged me for a full months usage, even though I received a cacellations. I would NOT recommend this app

The Wild Siren
美國
使用應用程式 大約4小時
Website on Demand Studio, LLC 已回覆 2020年7月13日

Hello friends from Wild Siren,

This is Sean, the Customer Success Manager with Pre Order Now. Sounds like you may have been charged here when you didn't want to be? Can we issue you a credit for that amount? Please let me know.

We don't want anyone to be charged for our app who doesn't wish to be...

Let me know :) I'm here to help!

Sean H

2023年6月19日

Very bad. Our site is down now. Please get your app together...

I even tried to get help from your support which didn't work either...

JoDis
丹麥
使用應用程式 大約2小時
Website on Demand Studio, LLC 已回覆 2023年6月20日

Hello to our friends at JoDis!

Thank you very much for leaving us this feedback. This is Tanu, the Customer Success Manager at Pre‑order Now.

I want to extend my sincerest apologies for the negative experience you had with the app. I'm VERY sorry about this; it is not at all what we aim for. We have sent you an in-app/email message to gather more information. We look forward to working with you again.

We do offer 24-hour live chat support from Monday to Friday. Please reach out to us via the live chat feature in the app, and we will reply to you within minutes to resolve any issues you might be facing. We also love to offer complimentary live screen-share calls to all our valued clients, where we can help resolve the issues. We work hard to ensure that every merchant using our app has an A+ experience.

Tanu & The Pre‑order Now Support Team

2021年3月19日

I got the plan Shopify Basic, that it suppose to have what I need, it says Unlimited Pre Order Products, but when I tried to add the second pre-order product it asked me to upgrade my plan, I waste all my morning setting this up for nothing, thanks guys.

SoYoung USA
加拿大
使用應用程式 大約2小時
Website on Demand Studio, LLC 已回覆 2021年3月21日

Hi there,

We just recently updated our pricing model on the 19th of March.

You might still have the old pricing model when you installed it.
Once you reinstalled, it should be updated and you will be granted access to upgrade your plan (into a paid one) which will be based on your Shopify Store plan.

We are really sorry about this.

Please contact support@websiteondemand.ca for more info.
They should be able to assist you futhter.

Sincerely,
Robert
Operations manager

2022年1月3日

This app don't use to shopify2.0? https://themes.shopify.com/themes/dawn/styles/default?locale=ja&utm_campaign=2021-08-dawn-launch&utm_content=pr&utm_medium=web&utm_source=homepage&utm_term=ne

LIVALIE
日本
使用應用程式 大約1小時
Website on Demand Studio, LLC 已回覆 2022年1月3日

Hello there,

Thank you very much for leaving us this feedback. This is Pushpesh, the Customer Success Manager with Pre‑order Now.

Pre‑order Now isn't fully compatible with all the Shopify Online Store 2.0 themes, but our app does work with Dawn theme which I believe you were trying to use. If you'd still like to use the app, please reach out to support@websiteondemand.ca and we will get this sorted ASAP.

We do realize the annoyance at not having the dawn theme work with the app right away, but we promise to have it working as soon as you reinstall the app.

Regards,
Pushpesh & the Pre‑order Now Support Team

2022年6月30日

BEWARE - I downloaded this and it immediately went live on the site downloading content onto pages without initial consent. I figured out how to fix it. But then when I added the pre-order stuff to a product it took down my whole site for an hour. I uninstalled it and deleted it and everything is back to normal. Missed a couple hundred in sales.

Elijah's Xtreme
美國
使用應用程式 大約1小時
Website on Demand Studio, LLC 已回覆 2022年7月1日

Hello to our friends at Elijah's Xtreme

Thank you very much for leaving us this feedback. This is Pushpesh, the Customer Success Manager with Pre‑order Now.

I want to extend my sincerest apologies for the negative experience that you had with the app on your website. It is indeed strange that the app took down your whole website for an hour. It might be an issue with the specific theme you are on or a conflict with another app that is already installed on your store. Unfortunately, we can't troubleshoot unless the app is installed in your store. If you like to give us another try, I will ensure to have our best developers work on your case and get it working ASAP.

We do offer 24-hr live chat support, Monday through Friday. Please reach out to us via the live chat feature in the app and we will reply to you within minutes to resolve any issues you might be facing.

We also love to offer complimentary live screen-share calls to all our valued clients where we can help resolve the issues. We work hard to make sure every merchant who uses our app has an A+ experience.

Regards,
Pushpesh & the Pre‑order Now Support Team

2022年8月13日

Really difficult to use and poor design. Way too complicated for such a simple task as just making a pre-order option for a product.

Origami Coffee Co
美國
使用應用程式 17分鐘
Website on Demand Studio, LLC 已回覆 2022年8月13日

Hello to our friends at Origami Coffee Co

Thank you very much for leaving us this feedback. This is Pushpesh, the Customer Success Manager with Pre‑order Now.

I want to extend my sincerest apologies for the negative experience that you had with Pre‑Order Now. Our app is being used by a lot of merchants and it has been serving most of them really well. You installed the app, left a negative review, and then uninstalled the app all in the span of 17 minutes without ever contacting support for help. If you had sent us a request for help, we would have loved to get it sorted out for you. If you are open to trying our app again, please let me know and I will personally take care of your case. I sincerely hope that you would give us another chance to get it right for your store.

We do offer 24-hr live chat support, Monday through Friday. Please reach out to us via the live chat feature in the app and we will reply to you within minutes to resolve any issues you might be facing. We also love to offer complimentary live screen-share calls to all our valued clients where we can help resolve the issues. We work hard to make sure every merchant who uses our app has an A+ experience.

Regards,
Pushpesh & the Pre‑order Now Support Team