評價 (1,380)

整體評分
4.5
各級評分數量
  • 82% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 9% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 3% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 4% 的評分為 1 顆星
2023年11月27日

Setup is fairly simple.
The issue we have found is that as the app loads last on the store, the add to cart button doesn’t turn to a pre order button until every element on the page loads.
We’ve seen a number of customers checking out without the preorder app registering it as a pre order as they clicked add to cart too quickly.
This kinda makes it pretty useless - we’re now having to chase all the customers who ordered thinking the product was in stock.

Pixie Wing
紐西蘭
使用應用程式 3個月
Website on Demand Studio, LLC 已回覆 2023年11月29日

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a thorough review. I'm truly sorry about the poor experience you've had with our app. We're taking your feedback very seriously and are working through it with our developers. I'll also be reaching out to you personally - we've let you down, and we want to make this right!

Hannes Bez | Director of Customer Experience

2021年5月27日

Plugin adds great functionality to the site and turns a typical "SOLD OUT" into an interesting opportunity for customers. The problem comes from when they put out an update. This happens every few months, and when it does, all of my settings vanish. The site starts making all orders look like pre-orders. The Pre-Order banners on my item images disappear. I have to do all of my initial setup all over again. This is beyond frustrating. I can't babysit my website like this and by the time that I catch it when this happens, it's already caused a problem with a customer. Seems like something that could be fixed easily. Would be great if I were notified about an update before it took effect and gave me the option of doing it or not, or at least sent out an email about it, or at the very least, DON'T CHANGE MY SETTINGS.

Enchanted Talavera
美國
使用應用程式 1年多
Website on Demand Studio, LLC 已回覆 2021年5月28日

Hello there,

You are correct, that's frustrating.

However, without further details (e.g., exactly when did it happen? did you change/update your theme? etc) we can't accurately pinpoint the issue.

On top of that, we haven't had any HUGE update to date, only on the 16th of March which was the Pricing plan update.

Please contact support@websiteondemand.ca and we can schedule a call. WE are more than willing to help you, let's fix this together.

2023年2月13日

Customers are purchasing and preorder does not show up on 35% of orders. Creating a lot of confusion.

Silhouette Stylez
美國
使用應用程式 1年多
Website on Demand Studio, LLC 已回覆 2023年2月24日

Hello to our friends at Silhouette Stylez

Thank you very much for leaving us this feedback. This is Pushpesh, the Customer Success Manager with Pre‑order Now.

I am sorry to hear that the app did not work perfectly on your store. I'm VERY sorry about this, it is not at all what we aim for.

We have tried to reach you via email as well as on the cell phone, but were not able to reach you. Please let us know the issues that you are facing so that we can help you. Please be assured that helping you fix any issues is our top priority. You can reach out to us via any of these channels:

Email: preorder-now@websiteondemand.ca
Phone: 1 (888) 779-3821
Live chat: https://websiteondemand.ca/pre-order-now/

We do offer 24-hr live chat support, Monday through Friday. Please reach out to us via the live chat feature in the app and we will reply to you within minutes to resolve any issues you might be facing. We also love to offer complimentary live screen-share calls to all our valued clients where we can help resolve the issues. We work hard to make sure every merchant who uses our app has an A+ experience. I sincerely hope that you would give us another chance to get it right for your store.

Regards,
Pushpesh & the Pre‑order Now Support Team

編輯時間:2020年12月11日

Customer service responds fast but takes too long to fix any issue you have. No matter if you are in the middle of Xmas Sale and losing thousands of dollars per day. They will tell you that your problem can´t be fixed now. it will take 24 hours minimum.

Banda Bags
美國
使用應用程式 1年多
Website on Demand Studio, LLC 已回覆 2020年12月15日

Hello friends from Banda Bags,

Sean here - the Ops Manager with Pre Order Now. I am terribly sorry about your experience here. After reviewing your messages to our support team, it seems like this was a simple settings correction within our app's settings for your store that needed tweaking.

I show that our support team emailed you with specific directions on Friday, and our developer circled around with a followup email on Sunday.

Is this now taken care of? Please confirm - I want to make sure you are 100% taken care of. How else can we support you here?

Thanks so much,
Sean & The Pre Order Now Support Team

2020年8月8日

App is extremely buggy and has caused a number of errors on my site. When I asked the dev for help it sounded like they knew what my issue was but they told me to get help from another app developer that I had trialed another pre-order software from. Kind of a lousy attitude to have since I'm giving the Pre-Order Now developers money, but whatever. Customer service isn't for everyone. As soon as I find a replacement I'm uninstalling this app.

The Vault Queen
美國
使用應用程式 11個月
Website on Demand Studio, LLC 已回覆 2020年8月10日

Hello!
This is Sean, the Customer Success Manager with Pre Order Now. Thanks for leaving this review... looks like instead of asking you to contact the other app's support to remove their residual code, we should have offered to comb through and remove it ourselves.

I am very sorry about that. How can we make that up to you? We pride ourselves in giving super-awesome support every time, but I see how this could have been done better, and I'm coaching our team on that now.

Please reply and let me know? I'd like to make 100% sure you are taken care of from here...

Sean & The Pre Order Now Support Team

2021年4月1日

It won't send out any pre-order emails and it seems like the settings will just reset causing us to start from the beginning. Need to be proactive and see if it's sending out pre-order emails instead of neglecting it. Just our case, could be different for other stores. Great when it's working.

alphagvrd
美國
使用應用程式 9個月
編輯時間:2023年1月18日

We've been using this app for two weeks and every single day we keep getting real orders that are supposed to be preorder. We've been working with the support team to try and figure out, and finally they told us they don't support orders paid with certain payment methods. This is something they should have told us before using their app!!!! We've lost thousands of dollars in canceled orders and it's been a customer service nightmare, I'm so upset

Toki Mats
美國
使用應用程式 4個月
Website on Demand Studio, LLC 已回覆 2023年1月9日

Hello to our friends at Toki Mats

Thank you for sharing such an amazing review with us and the community. We're delighted to hear that you had a positive experience with our app and support. We truly appreciate your business, and we’re so grateful for the trust you’ve placed in us. We would like to thank awesome customers like you for your amazing support! You rock!

Tanu & The Pre‑order Now Support Team

2023年7月23日

I actually logged into this app to delete it. I love the idea, but since adding it to my shop it has reduced my sales by playing havoc with the online store. Customers cannot use the drop downs in my store as when they go to the checkout their selections have changed to the top selection on any product. Not what they have chosen. I cannot recreate it and your support people cannot create the issue, but I have so many complaints. This was never an issue prior to the integration of this app.

Showdown Rugs
澳洲
使用應用程式 3個月
Website on Demand Studio, LLC 已回覆 2023年7月25日

Hi Showdown Rugs,

We’re very sorry to hear that you’ve experienced this issue. In the past, we’ve seen this happen due to a javascript conflict, potentially with another app that has been installed. Unfortunately, as you note, we’ve been unable to replicate this issue for your store, which makes it very difficult to identify and implement a fix. Our development team has been informed of this unusual behavior and we will be investigating it to try to nail down a root cause.

編輯時間:2020年11月6日

///UPDATE/// So I've had this app now for several months. When the app works, it's great. You can read my previous review below. Unfortunately the app breaks a lot, which ends up costing me a lot of money. For instance, right now every product on my site has had the "add to cart" button changed to the "preorder now" button. I don't even use "preorder" for my button, it's suppose to say backorder. All of my customers now think I'm out of stock on everything. My sales over the few days have dropped over 95%. This is not the first time this has happened. There have been other issues as well, with setting just changing on their own. It's not a reliable app. I was really loving it, but I'm thinking it's not worth the headache. The support guys have been great, but you don't get answers right away and they definitely aren't going to reimburse me for all of the money they've cost me for trusting their app. First Review - We sell a lot of backordered items and this app helps a lot. Letting customers know that the product they want is a backorder item. Notifying a customer when they have both backordered and ready to ship products in the same cart is also a great feature. Plus it auto-tags the orders, so you can easily find what orders have backordered items. I'm enjoying the app so far.

Fish-Field
美國
使用應用程式 3個月
Website on Demand Studio, LLC 已回覆 2020年9月1日

Hello friends from Fish-Field!

A big thank you for leaving this extremely detailed 5-star review! We are ecstatic that we were able to assist. We are glad you are enjoying the app so far ;-) Thank you for your support!

-Melissa & the Pre-Order Now Support Team

2020年11月26日

The app has gone down and all my pre-orders are in chaos...no communication or warning...it was working so well, whats happened?

Brassica Handmade Meals
英國
使用應用程式 3個月
Website on Demand Studio, LLC 已回覆 2020年11月30日

Hello! This is Sean, the Ops Manager with Pre Order Now.

I am terribly sorry about your experience. Around 2pm EST on Thanksgiving Day (last Thursday), an abnormally high level of volume caused our app some sever technical issues.

Our Development team went into action, and had our app moved to a MUCH larger technical server platform within 3 hours, and the issues were completely resolved. App has been working seamlessly since then.

With our much larger capacity for volume, this same issue will not happen again.

I am so sorry that this negatively affected your store. I will email you directly to arrange for a refund! And in the future, you should not experience this again with our app.

Thanks SO much for your understanding,

Sean & The Pre Order Now Support and Development Teams