評價 (1,376)

整體評分
4.5
各級評分數量
  • 82% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 9% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 3% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 4% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年5月17日

The Customer Service I received was so quick and handy. James was very helpful to resolve the issue. Highly appreciated!

BabyRest
澳洲
使用應用程式 4個月
Website on Demand Studio, LLC 已回覆 2024年5月20日

Hey there BabyRest and team!

Thank you for your kind feedback about James! We will ensure that he is recognized for his hard work.

In regard to your review, is there anything you think can be improved to enhance your experience? Your input is important to us, and we would like to hear if you have any suggestions.

We look forward to hearing from you!

2024年3月31日

Después de usar varios, pre-order now ha sido el único que no me ha generado errores y fallos en los productos de preventa.
Si facilitaría algunas instrucciones porque al comienzo no sabes bien para que sirve cada cosa y también la posibilidad de customizar los textos porque quedan algo descompuestos con nuestra imagen

alliwant
西班牙
使用應用程式 大約1年
Website on Demand Studio, LLC 已回覆 2024年4月1日

Hi alliwant team!

Thank you for sharing a detailed review. We're glad you found our app and that everything is working well in your store. We appreciate the feedback about adding instructions during installation. I agree as well that adding fields where you can customize the text would be very helpful.

We can help you with the customizations so your store would look even better. All you need to do is to reach out to us, our support team will be happy to help!

2024年2月15日

The app can be a bit fiddly but the support is amazing. Had an issue and within 5 minutes of contact support staff had it fixed.

CJade Online Pet & Equine
澳洲
使用應用程式 3個月
Website on Demand Studio, LLC 已回覆 2024年2月19日

Hi CJade Online Pet & Equine!

Thank you for your feedback! We're sorry to hear that you found the app a bit fiddly, but we're glad to know that you had a positive experience with our support team. Providing excellent support is a priority for us, and we're delighted to have resolved your issue promptly.

If you have any other questions or concerns, please feel free to reach out. We're here to help!

編輯時間:2024年1月10日

Early support is effective for onboarding. We've had issues since in terms of Products showing as Enabled for Pre Order - but no Pre Order functionality. As with most 3rd party Apps, these guys are intent on sending Articles designed to fix problems instead of offering genuine service. It's only when you advise of cancellation that you get some movement. Kudos to the first App that actually supports their product and offers genuine value for money - they are thin on the ground. Pleasingly the glitch in their platform that was causing the failure has now been fixed and we are once again operational

Free 24 7
澳洲
使用應用程式 3個月
Website on Demand Studio, LLC 已回覆 2024年1月11日

Thanks for taking the time to write this review! We appreciate you giving us the chance to improve our product and services. I want to make sure your experience with Pre-Order Now is a smooth ride from now on!

Hannes Bez | Director of Customer Experience

2024年2月2日

Responsive and helpful tech support! Thank you so much to Alina for the thoughtful troubleshooting!

Cheyanne Symone
美國
使用應用程式 大約2年
Website on Demand Studio, LLC 已回覆 2024年2月6日

Hi there Cheyanne Symone and Team!

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We'd love to hear more about your feedback. Is there anything else we can do to make your experience even better?

Please reach out and we'd be glad to help you out!

2024年4月22日

Show

Ótica em Brasília - Óculos de Grau e Lentes de Contato
巴西
使用應用程式 大約2小時
Website on Demand Studio, LLC 已回覆 2024年4月24日

Hi there team!

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! Can you tell us more about your experience? Is there a specific feature on our app that you would like to be improved?

We hope to hear from you soon!

2023年11月28日

The service was immediate and and smooth, your company resolved my issue, so far I am very pleased. Amandeep offered great service.

Illa Tea
美國
使用應用程式 6個月
Website on Demand Studio, LLC 已回覆 2023年11月30日

Thank you for your kind feedback! Amandeep is one of our best specialists, he'll surely have a blast once he sees your review. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to make your experience even better!

Feel free to reach out if there is anything else we can do for you. Cheers!

2024年6月4日

easy to use

Lash Mama
澳洲
使用應用程式 7分鐘
Website on Demand Studio, LLC 已回覆 2024年6月5日

Hi there Lash Mama and team!

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience. Can you tell us more? Your feedback is important to us and we would like to know how to improve our app to serve you better.

We hope to hear from you soon!

2024年3月22日

Good App

LEAFCLO
德國
使用應用程式 21分鐘
Website on Demand Studio, LLC 已回覆 2024年3月25日

Hey there LEAFCLO!

Thank you for the review! We'd love to hear more about your experience. Can you provide us with more information? Is there anything we can do to make your experience better?

I hope to hear from you soon!

Regards,
Sharky
Team Supervisor - Pre-Order Now

2023年6月25日

I had an issue setting up the app but the customer service team was awesome at helping me resolve this issue. Thank you!

DETROIT’S FUTURE IS FEMALE
美國
使用應用程式 6個月
Website on Demand Studio, LLC 已回覆 2023年6月26日

Thanks for sharing this review with us and the community. We're thrilled to learn that you are enjoying Pre-Order now and that our customer service was able to assist you. We can’t thank you enough for taking the time to share your feedback with us and reminding us why we do what we do. We wish you and your store a great success!

Stephanie & The Pre‑order Now Support Team