Pre‑Order Now ‑ Preorder

Pre-Order/Sold Out/Coming Soon/Backorder/Pre-sale/Out of Stock

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Reviews

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

61 - 70 of 789 reviews

VETO PRO PAC JAPAN

Location Japan
Time spent using app 7 months

予約注文を受けるため使ってます。サポートも対応もとても早いです。
I use it to receive pre-orders. Support and response are very quick.

Developer reply

July 26, 2022

Hello to our friends at VETO PRO PAC JAPAN

Thank you for your glowing review. We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying Pre‑order Now and we are glad our support team could assist you! We love having you as a customer and are always here to help your Shopify store succeed!

Tanu & The Pre‑order Now Support Team

Birch and Bind

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 month

So far, we really like this app! It definitely looks a lot better to say "Pre-Order" vs "Out of Stock". They customized it to match our store theme. The tech support is super fast, friendly, and helpful!

Developer reply

July 26, 2022

Hello to our friends at Birch and Bind

Thank you for the amazing review. We're delighted to hear that you had a positive experience with our app, and we are glad our support team could assist you! We truly appreciate your business, and we’re so grateful for the trust you’ve placed in us. We would like to thank awesome customers like you for your amazing support! We appreciate the recommendation!

Tanu & The Pre‑order Now Support Team

Rushfaster Australia

Location Australia
Time spent using app 4 days

Fast lightning response from the support team! The FAQs are helpful and the app does the job. We will update the review after some time since we're just starting.

Developer reply

July 25, 2022

Hello to our friends at Rushfaster Australia

Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community, and we are glad our support team could assist you! We truly appreciate your business, and we’re so grateful for the trust you’ve placed in us. We would like to thank awesome customers like you for your amazing support!

Tanu & The Pre‑order Now Support Team

Rule Of Threads

Location United States
Time spent using app 29 days

This app is perfect for selling pre-order items based on variants and works great. Developers answer super quick for any issues. Couldn't recommend more!

Developer reply

July 21, 2022

Hello to our friends at Rule Of Threads

Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community. We're thrilled to learn that you are enjoying Pre-Order now. We can’t thank you enough for taking the time to share your feedback with us and reminding us why we do what we do. We wish you and your store great success!

Tanu & The Pre‑order Now Support Team

AOT Mart

Location Canada
Time spent using app 5 days

This app helped me collect information on a specific product or gather contact lists for upcoming marketing campaigns.

Developer reply

July 18, 2022

Hello to our friends at AOT Mart

Thank you for the glowing review. We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying Pre-Order now. We go above and beyond to help every merchant and I am glad that we hit the mark for you. We wish you and your store great success!

Tanu & The Pre‑order Now Support Team

Smashed Grapes

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app About 3 hours

Great app. Does everything we need. Great customer service Nicoz solved some bespoke issues swiftly. Would definitely reccomend.

Developer reply

July 18, 2022

Hello to our friends at Smashed Grapes

Thank you for the glowing review. We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying Pre‑order Now. Nicoz is our team's superstar and we are elated that he was able to assist you. We love having you as a customer and are always here to help your Shopify store succeed! We’ll make sure we pass your kind words along to Nicoz, who we know will be delighted to read your comment. We appreciate the recommendation!

Tanu & The Pre‑order Now Support Team

Essential Smoker

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 hour

its cool and easy to follow. hopefully I'll get some pre sales from it. I'm excited! this is my first time trying

Developer reply

July 14, 2022

Hello to our friends at Essential Smoker

Thank you for your glowing review. We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying Pre‑order Now! We love having you as a customer and are always here to help your Shopify store succeed!

Tanu & The Pre‑order Now Support Team

Wigiwama B2B

Location Latvia
Time spent using app About 1 hour

Great! Free app with very fast support and responsive staff! I will definitely recommend you if you need a Pre-Order application.

Developer reply

July 14, 2022

Hello to our friends at Wigiwama B2B

Thank you for the glowing review. We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying Pre‑order Now. We are glad our support team could assist you! We truly appreciate your business, and we’re so grateful for the trust you’ve placed in us. We would like to thank awesome customers like you for your amazing support! We appreciate the recommendation!

Tanu & The Pre‑order Now Support Team

Boncho Friends

Location United States
Time spent using app 13 days

Great app! Customer survice is amazing. Some features did not work well when we set it up, but the customer representative team was super helpful!

Developer reply

July 12, 2022

Hello to our friends at Boncho Friends

Thank you for your glowing review. We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying Pre‑order Now and we are glad our support team could assist you! We love having you as a customer and are always here to help your Shopify store succeed!

Tanu & The Pre‑order Now Support Team

Surya

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 hour

App is super easy to use, check out the Youtube video they provide it walks you through all the steps. I ran into a bump and reached out to customer support they solved it in LITERALLY 2 mins special shoutout to Amandeep for the quick support!! Thank you again!

Developer reply

July 12, 2022

Hello to our friends at Surya

Thank you for the glowing review. We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying Pre‑order Now. Amandeep is our team's superstar and we are elated that he was able to assist you. We love having you as a customer and are always here to help your Shopify store succeed! We’ll make sure we pass your kind words along to Amandeep, who we know will be delighted to read your comment.

Tanu & The Pre‑order Now Support Team