Pre‑Order Now WOD , 1,161 reviews

Overall rating
Counts per rating level
  • 83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
January 15, 2020

Su plan no me funciono ademas me cobraron cuando escogi el plan gratuito y yo ya lo habia desinstalado, espero ahora me puedan devolver!

Time spent using app: 17 days
Website On-Demand replied January 16, 2020

Hi there - it looks like you upgraded to a paid plan in December, but if that was in error then we'll be happy to put through a refund for you. I believe you've already contacted support, and we're working with you on that right now.

October 9, 2019

I have contacted you without getting help. I haver used the from and nobody got back to me. The issues was that when you alternate between color some available some preorder eventually the button would only show pre-order even for in stock products. Now I deleted the app, and some of the code remained. How can I fully remove all the code? Batch and preorder button still show up.

Aizome Bedding™
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
Website On-Demand replied October 11, 2019

Hi there! Our support crew did respond to each of your emails, but it sounds like they didn't get through.

Can you please check your spam folder for our responses? They'd be coming from

For uninstall instructions, please visit:

Alternatively, if you can see our responses in your spam folder and are able to mark our replies as not spam, we'd love to continue working with you to get Pre-order Now compatible with your shop and theme.

Edited August 13, 2019

We have tried several times and the support can help us.
doesn't not sync,No help

Luminous Being Yoga Clothing
United States
Time spent using app: 6 days
Website On-Demand replied August 18, 2019

The app is NOT broken. The "sync" you mentioned, as clearly written in the app, was just the setup progress bar :) You had completed 60% of our recommended setup process...

As for help, our support reached out to you in under one business day, and you had already uninstalled.

Best wishes for your shop.

November 26, 2018

We used this for our Black Friday and set up one of our most requested items with this app for pre-order. However, after the first couple days the app stopped working all together.

We are no longer able to access the app, and since the app is no longer running on our site the customers are no longer aware of the pre-order or the date the items will be shipped. Customers are assuming the item is in stock and ready to ship to them.

The only customer service they have is by email, which I have emailed at the beginning of business day and have yet to receive a response.

Alpha | Fitness Apparel, Gym Clothes, Bodybuilding | Take Control
United States
Time spent using app: 6 days