Pre‑order Now ‑ PreOrder

Pre‑order Now ‑ PreOrder

by Website On-Demand

Sell Pre-order, Out-of-Stock, Sold Out & Coming Soon Products

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (8)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 57 reviews

Frelon Clothing

Top ! Superbe application. Fonctionnalités intéressantes et qui correspondent bien à sa description.

L.A.Printss

it was really nice and easy to set up as they explain everything before you actually do it, highly recommend for beginners and new business's.

Developer reply

May 14, 2021

Hello friends at L.A.Printss

Thank you for leaving this great review! We appreciate the kudos! Enjoy :-)

-Melissa & The Pre-order Now Support Team

kbihouse

YAZ QUEEN SO GOOD APP WALLAH NO CAP loeffk""k"k"krpk"pk'^l'e^fgl"'lf"mé&^$lfg$élgv^'ekf^$o"kjg^'o(kjjg('j

Developer reply

May 6, 2021

Hello friends at kbihouse

We appreciate the rating! We wish you and your store great success!

-Melissa & The Pre-order Now Support Team

DEADLY STREETWEAR

Very happy with the app so far not the smart cockie behind the computer but have found a lot of explaining on line

Developer reply

May 4, 2021

Hello friends at DEADLY STREETWEAR

Thank you for this review! :-) We wish you and your store all the best on your e-commerce journey!

-Melissa & The Pre-order Now Support Team

Il Moco

good for me is what i need...
maybe too high price but is a correct compromise.
surely better than the others

Developer reply

May 4, 2021

Hello friends at Il Moco

Thank you for leaving us this honest review! We appreciate it!

-Melissa & The Pre-order Now Support Team

Ivy Boutique Co

A little bit tricky to set up alone but the videos we're very helpful! Overall a brilliant app and we would recommend

Developer reply

April 8, 2021

Hello friends at Ivy Boutique Co

We are happy you love the app! Thank you for leaving this awesome review :-)

-Melissa & The Pre-order Now Support Team

J'TANICALS

good app, used it for the preoder in my shop. It would be nice if some more things (e.g. color of the batch) could be customized in own brand colors

Developer reply

March 26, 2021

Hello friends at J'TANICALS

We sincerely appreciate the honest feedback! Thank you for leaving us this great review, we will definitely take your suggestions into consideration! We wish you and your store great success :-)

-Melissa & The Pre-order Now Support Team

AspenHomeDacor.com

Great product for managing out of stock items to facilitate pre-orders. Just wish they would have the ability to select by either product type or collection. It seems to be either all products or enter every product you want on pre-order manually.

Developer reply

February 23, 2021

Hello friends at AspenHomeDacor.com

It's great of you to leave us this 5-star review! We appreciate your honesty and will take this suggestion into consideration! :-)

-Melissa & The Pre-order Now Support Team

Coat of Arms

You really can't apply the preorder button to one variant of a product? You have to apply it top all the variants? Even if you if all but 1 variant is available?? Update : Looks like they have fixed this issue so I updated my rating.

Developer reply

February 19, 2021

Friends from Coat of Arms,

Sean here, PreOrder Now guru... I am terribly sorry about this experience you had with our app. If you are willing to give our app another try, I know we could fix this for you!

Please let us know - we take pride in making sure every merchant with our app gets exactly what they need. We can help with this!

Sean & the PreOrder Now Team

Esperanto Jewelry

I'm using it in mode "free" and it's ok! Easy and effective. I recommend it. (While you are using free mode, you just have one product in pre-order)

Developer reply

February 9, 2021

Hello friends at Esperanto Jewelry

Thank you for leaving us this awesome review! We sincerely appreciate it! Do not hesitate to reach out to us with any additional queries you may have :-)

-Melissa & The Pre-order Now Support Team

Previous 1 3 4 5 6
Previous 1 3 4 5 6