Pre‑Order Now ‑ Preorder

Pre-Order/Sold Out/Coming Soon/Backorder/Pre-sale/Out of Stock

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

Reviews

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 84 reviews

HunnyBoots Australia

Location Australia
Time spent using app About 1 year

The guys are normally pretty responsive to requests. I recently had an issue with the new product functionality not working for 24 hours, but it turns out it was an upgrade failing at Shopify's end. Not their fault but communication could have been better. An extras star held back for when that improves!

Developer reply

August 9, 2022

Hello to our friends at HunnyBoots Australia

We appreciate you taking the time out to share this review with us and the community! We truly appreciate your business, and we’re so grateful for the trust you’ve placed in us. We would like to thank awesome customers like you for your amazing support! We are always looking for ways to better our service, and your feedback is a valuable part of that process.

Cheers,
Pushpesh & the Pre‑order Now Support Team

Dark N Light Hobbies

Location Canada
Time spent using app 20 minutes

seems to be working fine. the app is very easy to use and understand after messing around and really reading the settings and change to your liking

Developer reply

August 3, 2022

Hello to our friends at Dark N Light Hobbies

Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community. We're thrilled to learn that you are enjoying Pre-Order now. We can’t thank you enough for taking the time to share your feedback with us and reminding us why we do what we do. We wish you and your store great success!

Tanu & The Pre‑order Now Support Team

Montage Home

Location Australia
Time spent using app 7 months

I love using this app and it is super easy. Customer support are fantastic if you need assistance with anything and always respond in a timely manner.

Developer reply

July 29, 2022

Hello to our friends at Montage Home

Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community. We're delighted to hear that you are enjoying Pre‑order Now and that our support team was able to assist you. We go above and beyond to help every merchant and I'm glad that we hit the mark for you. We wish you and your store great success!

Cheers,
Pushpesh & the Pre‑order Now Support Team

Piglet in Bed US

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 years

Excellent support from Nicoz, app however is slow and fairly convoluted to use. Did the trick for short term needs.

Developer reply

July 25, 2022

Hello to our friends at Piglet in Bed US

Thank you for the glowing review. We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying Pre‑order Now. Nicoz is our team's superstar and we are elated that he was able to assist you. We love having you as a customer and are always here to help your Shopify store succeed! We’ll make sure we pass your kind words along to Nicoz, who we know will be delighted to read your comment.

Tanu & The Pre‑order Now Support Team

MARTHA

Location Austria
Time spent using app 38 minutes

Currently not perfectly working with what we are looking for (Partial Payment for our customers) but the customer service is great and we will be back, as soon as the new feature works smoothly.

Developer reply

July 21, 2022

Hello to our friends at MARTHA

Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community. We're glad our support team was able to assist you. We go above and beyond to help every merchant and I'm sure we'll hit the mark for you. We wish you and your store great success!

Tanu & The Pre‑order Now Support Team

Oh So Fancy

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 hour

I am only rating 4 stars because I just starting using the app and so far so good. I'll return with an updated review

Developer reply

June 14, 2022

Hello to our friends at Oh So Fancy

Thank you for the amazing review. We're delighted to hear that you had a positive experience with our app. We truly appreciate your business, and we’re so grateful for the trust you’ve placed in us. We would like to thank awesome customers like you for your amazing support! You rock!

Tanu & The Pre‑order Now Support Team

Kikia's Kloset

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 hour

i love this app. customer service is great. its really convient for my preorder products. i definitely reccommend

Developer reply

May 23, 2022

Hello to our friends at Kikia's Kloset

Thank you for the amazing review. We're delighted to hear that you had a positive experience with our app, and we are glad our support team could assist you! We truly appreciate your business, and we’re so grateful for the trust you’ve placed in us. We would like to thank awesome customers like you for your amazing support! We appreciate the recommendation!

Tanu & The Pre‑order Now Support Team

Freak Athlete Essentials

Location United States
Time spent using app 22 days

Really happy with the customer support. They did try to double the rate per month just because I changed shopify plans. But good support

Developer reply

April 29, 2022

Hello to our friends at Freak Athlete Essentials

Thank you for your glowing review. We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying Pre‑order Now and we are glad our support team could assist you! We love having you as a customer and are always here to help your Shopify store succeed!

Tanu & The Pre‑order Now Support Team

MATE the Label

Location United States
Time spent using app 2 months

The support was helpful and incredibly quick to respond. They resolved my issue quickly. The app was easy to use and accomplishes out needs.

Developer reply

April 25, 2022

Hello to our friends at MATE the Label

Thank you for your glowing review. We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying Pre‑order Now and we are glad our support team could assist you! We love having you as a customer and are always here to help your Shopify store succeed! We appreciate the recommendation!

Cheers,
Pushpesh & the Pre‑order Now Support Team

The Cosmetic Shop NZ

Location New Zealand
Time spent using app About 16 hours

Fairly easy to use. Great customer support help. currently in my 14 day trial amd looking like i will be sticking with it

Developer reply

April 22, 2022

Hello to our friends at The Cosmetic Shop NZ

Thank you for the glowing review. We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying Pre‑order Now. We are happy our support team was able to assist you. We love having you as a customer and we are always here to help your Shopify store succeed!

Cheers,
Pushpesh & the Pre‑order Now Support Team

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9