Pre‑order Now ‑ PreOrder

Pre‑order Now ‑ PreOrder

by Website On-Demand

Sell Pre-order, Out-of-Stock, Sold Out & Coming Soon Products

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (7)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 489 reviews

CASEMATIX Cases

Easy to setup and use. Tutorial is very straight-forward and there are very clear videos on YouTube that walk you through setup.

Developer reply

February 26, 2021

Hello friends at CASEMATIX Cases

We are happy we can assist you! We are glad you find our app easy to setup and install! :-)

-Melissa & The Pre-order Now Support Team

JARDIN DÉPÔT

Really helpful app for pre-order products. It just needs a bit more design options but all in all it's great.

Developer reply

February 26, 2021

Hello friends at JARDIN DÉPÔT

We are happy you found the app to be helpful :-) We will take these suggestions into consideration for any future updates, thank you for leaving us this great review!

-Melissa & The Pre-order Now Support Team

worldclasscostumes

i got my first preorder with my customer i am not losing sales by setting up preorder great concept.

Developer reply

February 23, 2021

Hello friends at worldclasscostumes

We appreciate this review! We are glad our app has proven to be useful :-) Don't hesitate to reach out to us with any additional queries you may have! We are happy to assist!

-Melissa & The Pre-order Now Support Team

BASK LA

Just installed this app! I had a question about the pre-order banner for desktop vs mobile. Vlad from customer service was great in fixing it for me to better match our theme. Thanks again!

Developer reply

February 23, 2021

Hello friends at BASK LA

Thank you for leaving this awesome review here! We are glad we could help :-) We will let Vlad know that his assistancwe was greatly appreciated!

-Melissa & The Pre-order Now Support Team

The Groovy Plants Ranch LLC

We recently upgraded our online store to a new theme and in doing so our drop down menu kept freezing on us and our customers, big problem! I'd been working with the theme developer for several days until they determined that the issue was stemming from our Pre-order Now app. I reached out the support team here and within 2 hours they had the problem fixed and our website is now working better than ever. I'm so happy and they were also incredibly pleasant to work with. THANK YOU

Developer reply

February 23, 2021

Hello friends at The Groovy Plants Ranch LLC

Thank you for leaving this awesome review here! We are glad we could help, don't hesitate to reach out to us with any more questions you may have :-)

-Melissa & The Pre-order Now Support Team

Newrome Press

The team that supports this app have been amongst the very best I have experienced in my years as a long time store owner. And not only have they been responsive, the app works as described. Those are two things that cannot be said for other apps / developers. I would highly recommend Pre-order Now if it meets a need for your business.

Developer reply

February 18, 2021

Hello friends at Newrome Press

Thanks for leaving us this awesome review! We sincerely appreciate the kudos! We are happy we could help :-) We wish you and your store all the best!

-Melissa & The Pre-order Now Support Team

Combat Corner Norge

Installed the App 1 hour ago, had some issues due to some code changes that we had done to our theme. They replied our email within 15 minutes, edited the code on our theme so that the issue was fixed within 20 mins. Absolutely amazing service, and we are on the free trial, we are signing up for the subcription now just on the customer service alone, the app also looks great on our site.

Developer reply

February 15, 2021

Hello friends at Combat Corner Norge

We are are you happy your issue has been resolved :-) Thank you for leaving us this honest review, we wish you and your store a successful 2021 :-)

-Melissa & The Pre-order Now Support Team

Absafe

Easy to start using, operates exactly as advertised, and very powerful options/customisation. Support is very helpful and responds quickly, which helps to get the fiddly bits perfect (given our highly complex customised website).

Developer reply

February 11, 2021

Hello friends at Absafe

Thank you for giving us this awesome review! We are happy we could lend a hand :-) We wish you and your store a successful year! :-)

-Melissa & The Pre-order Now Support Team

Accurascale

Did exactly what it said on the tin, and I was up and running perfectly in less than 30 minutes! Congratulations !

Developer reply

February 10, 2021

Hello friends at Accurascale

We are happy the app is working well for you so far! If you have any queries please don't hesitate to reach out to us, we would be happy to assist! :-)

-Melissa & The Pre-order Now Support Team

CastleMania Games

Pre-Order now is an invaluable app and the customer service team offers Incredible support. We have used this app for a long time, several years, to grow and support sales. - Thank you!

Developer reply

February 3, 2021

Hello friends at CastleMania Games

We are thankful for your support, we wish you and your store all the best! :-)

-Melissa & The Pre-order Now Support Team

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 48 49
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 48 49