Pre‑order Now ‑ PreOrder

Pre‑order Now ‑ PreOrder

by Website On-Demand

Sell Pre-order, Out-of-Stock, Sold Out & Coming Soon Products

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (8)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 515 reviews

Blissful Little Home

Fantastic service. Had an issue setting it up as I have a different theme, and Support instantly fixed it for me. Very easy to use app

Pretty Litty™

Started using this app yesterday, an today was able to make over $300 in pre-order sales I might have lost otherwise . It's SO incredibly helpful and easy to use.

Villain Gaming

I was worried about offering pre-orders and not being able to manage the hundreds of items I was planning on selling by this method. This app was super easy to set up, had a lot of customization options, and allows you to preorder by tagging products so that you can have different preorder settings for different products. Just a super easy, fantastic app that took a lot of the headache out of adding preorders to my store.

Developer reply

May 14, 2021

Hello friends at Villain Gaming

We are happy the app has been working well for you! Thank you for leaving us this awesome review! :-)

-Melissa & The Pre-order Now Support Team

THQ2021

This app is great! It does everything we need it to and the customer support is exceptional! Highly recommend!

Developer reply

May 8, 2021

Hello friends at THQ2021

Thank you for leaving this great review! We are happy we could assist you! :-)

-Melissa & The Pre-order Now Support Team

The Film Shop

Great App. Works well and the service is quick and accurate if something isn't quite right. Very customisable and powerful.

Developer reply

May 8, 2021

Hello friends at The Film Shop

We appreciate the kudos! Thank you for leaving this great review

-Melissa & The Pre-order Now Support Team

Kortingopjekoffie.nl

The app works perfect. And the support is great. I had a a few custom requests and the support team reacted fast and they did the job!

Developer reply

May 7, 2021

Hello friends at Kortingopjekoffie.nl

Thank you for leaving this wonderful review! We truly appreciate it! We are happy we could assist :-)

-Melissa & The Pre-order Now Support Team

ONDA

really easy to use-even with our customized theme. Tried 4 different apps and this was the only one i didnt need support on and ended up having all the features i needed.

Developer reply

May 4, 2021

Hello friends at ONDA

Thanks for leaving us this awesome review! We really appreciate the kudos! We are glad we could help don't hesitate to reach out to us if you have any more queries.

-Melissa & The Pre-order Now Support Team

Pets On Q

Great support and works as specified. Easy to setup and if anything is not working the support team is one of the most responsive I've come across.

Developer reply

April 27, 2021

Hello friends at Pets On Q

Thank you for leaving us this awesome review, we appreciate it! We wish you and your store all the best :-)

-Melissa & The Pre-order Now Support Team

Remy Road

easy! love this so far! so far so good! I had one hick up but it was quickly solved! very happy far!

Developer reply

April 27, 2021

Hello friends at Remy Road

We are delighted to know that you love the app, thank you for your support :-)

-Melissa & The Pre-order Now Support Team

Peach Perfect

The app works great and the customer support has been superb! Jabir was very quick to respond and help me with needed customizations. I definitely recommend!

Developer reply

April 26, 2021

Hello friends at Peach Perfect

We will let Jabir know that his assistance is greatly appreciated! Thank you for leaving this awesome review :-)

-Melissa & The Pre-order Now Support Team

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 51 52
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 51 52