Pre‑Order Now ‑ Preorder

Pre-Order/Sold Out/Coming Soon/Backorder/Pre-sale/Out of Stock

Shopifyアプリのインサイト
  • アメリカのビジネスに人気

無料プランあり。 14日間の無料体験。

アプリのハイライト

  • シームレスなワークフロー:管理画面で直接操作

  • 最新技術:最新テーマに対応

キー値セクション

Boost Sales with Preorders

Create hype for new product launches. Automatically replace "Add to cart" buttons with a ‘preorder’ button before stock arrives.

Easily Automate Pre-ordering

Automatically swap Add to Cart with Preorder buttons for out-of-stock items. Or display a Back-in-Stock button for email notifications.

Enjoy More Power and Ease

Powerful features other apps lack. Pre-order badges, mixed cart alerts, send back in stock emails, tag products, & discounts on pre orders!

アプリの詳細

Pre‑Order Now ‑ Preorder

Pre‑Order Now ‑ Preorder

New Features

Partial payments - now accepting partial payments for all pre-orders!

Back in stock email notifications! Super powerful - Place a button on products to notify customers when products are back in stock.

PreOrder Now is an easy to use, feature-rich pre-order app on the Shopify App Store!

  • Comes with advanced features not available in other Pre-order apps
  • Manage your Pre-orders better with features like badges, emails, tagging, mixed cart alerts, discounts applied to pre-orders, etc.
  • Works out-of-the-box—no complicated theme installation or coding required

Stop losing money to ‘Out of stock’ and ‘Launching soon’

Your customers like to place pre-orders for their favorite products that are out of stock or not yet released. They do not like those unclickable out-of-stock buttons. Create hype around new product launches by offering them available for preorder. Allow your customers to buy products before they become available, and increase your average order value by removing the friction of out of stock products.

How Does PreOrder Now work?

Sell Backorder Products even when you’re ‘Out of stock’

PreOrder Now makes it easy to automatically replace the dreadful ‘Out of Stock’ button with an inviting ‘Pre order Now’ button so shoppers can buy your products even when they’re out of stock. As a result, you offer a better customer experience and sell more products, and you can keep selling when your products are out of stock.

Pre-Sell Products for Crowdfunding and Coming Soon launches

Plug-n-Play Automation—Set it and forget it!

Low on inventory for your hottest products? No worries! Pre-order Now can automagically change your add-to-cart buttons to Pre-order buttons when items go out of stock

With Pre-order Now you get:

  • Back in stock email notifications
  • Stylish Badges: Apply stylish pre-order “badges” over product images on product and collection pages
  • Pre Order Discounts: Apply automatic discounts to pre-orders like the pros
  • Mixed Cart Alerts: Mixed cart warning pop-up alerts your shoppers when they have both pre-order and in-stock items in the same cart.
  • Preorder Emails: Send separate emails to pre-order customers after checkout
  • Integration: Supports product quick views, AJAX collection pages, & more
  • Installation Support: Live installation support to ensure Pre-order Now looks amazing with your theme
  • Partial payments: Collect a partial payment when someone purchases a preorder and allow them to pay the balance before it ships!
  • Use the PreOrder Now app for 30 days and if it does not pay itself back, contact us, and we will refund you the entire cost of the app.

SUPER-FAST Support

We're quick to reply and offer FREE Live Chat Support!

公開日

以下と統合:

  • Google Analytics
  • In Cart Upsell
  • Product Customizer
  • Trackify X
  • Pagefly
Pre‑Order Now ‑ Preorder

Pre‑Order Now ‑ Preorder

New Features

Partial payments - now accepting partial payments for all pre-orders!

Back in stock email notifications! Super powerful - Place a button on products to notify customers when products are back in stock.

PreOrder Now is an easy to use, feature-rich pre-order app on the Shopify App Store!

  • Comes with advanced features not available in other Pre-order apps
  • Manage your Pre-orders better with features like badges, emails, tagging, mixed cart alerts, discounts applied to pre-orders, etc.
  • Works out-of-the-box—no complicated theme installation or coding required

Stop losing money to ‘Out of stock’ and ‘Launching soon’

Your customers like to place pre-orders for their favorite products that are out of stock or not yet released. They do not like those unclickable out-of-stock buttons. Create hype around new product launches by offering them available for preorder. Allow your customers to buy products before they become available, and increase your average order value by removing the friction of out of stock products.

How Does PreOrder Now work?

Sell Backorder Products even when you’re ‘Out of stock’

PreOrder Now makes it easy to automatically replace the dreadful ‘Out of Stock’ button with an inviting ‘Pre order Now’ button so shoppers can buy your products even when they’re out of stock. As a result, you offer a better customer experience and sell more products, and you can keep selling when your products are out of stock.

Pre-Sell Products for Crowdfunding and Coming Soon launches

Plug-n-Play Automation—Set it and forget it!

Low on inventory for your hottest products? No worries! Pre-order Now can automagically change your add-to-cart buttons to Pre-order buttons when items go out of stock

With Pre-order Now you get:

  • Back in stock email notifications
  • Stylish Badges: Apply stylish pre-order “badges” over product images on product and collection pages
  • Pre Order Discounts: Apply automatic discounts to pre-orders like the pros
  • Mixed Cart Alerts: Mixed cart warning pop-up alerts your shoppers when they have both pre-order and in-stock items in the same cart.
  • Preorder Emails: Send separate emails to pre-order customers after checkout
  • Integration: Supports product quick views, AJAX collection pages, & more
  • Installation Support: Live installation support to ensure Pre-order Now looks amazing with your theme
  • Partial payments: Collect a partial payment when someone purchases a preorder and allow them to pay the balance before it ships!
  • Use the PreOrder Now app for 30 days and if it does not pay itself back, contact us, and we will refund you the entire cost of the app.

SUPER-FAST Support

We're quick to reply and offer FREE Live Chat Support!

公開日

以下と統合:

  • Google Analytics
  • In Cart Upsell
  • Product Customizer
  • Trackify X
  • Pagefly

料金 14日間の無料体験

すべての価格オプションを見る

Free Plan

無料

  • Your First Preorder Product is FREE
  • Mixed Cart Warning
  • Email Tech Support

Shopify Basic

$19.95/月

  • UNLIMITED Preorder products
  • Collection page badges
  • Preorder Discount Feature
  • Pre-order by product tag
  • Partial Payments
  • 24/7 support

Shopify Standard

$39.95/月

  • UNLIMITED Pre-order products
  • Collection page badges
  • Preorder Discount Feature
  • Pre-order by product tag
  • Partial payments
  • 24/7 support

Shopify Advanced

$59.95/月

  • UNLIMITED Preorder products
  • ALL FEATURES of Basic Shopify & Shopify plans
  • Dedicated success manager support
  • Shopify Plus users - $99.99/mo

* すべての料金はUSDで請求されます。
** 月額や使用料に基づく請求などの定期請求は、30日ごとに請求されます。

レビュー

4.7 5つ星中

総合評価は、アプリの現在の状態を反映しています。すべてのアプリレビューを考慮しますが、最新のレビューを優先します。

評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の83%は5星です
  • 評価の9%は4星です
  • 評価の3%は3星です
  • 評価の1%は2星です
  • 評価の4%は1星です

レビュー一覧

レビューをフィルタリングして並び替え

  • Origami Coffee Co

    ロケーション アメリカ合衆国

    Really difficult to use and poor design. Way too complicated for such a simple task as just making a pre-order option for a product.

    開発者の返信
    2022年8月13日

    Hello to our friends at Origami Coffee Co

    Thank you very much for leaving us this feedback. This is Pushpesh, the Customer Success Manager with Pre‑order Now.

    I want to extend my sincerest apologies for the negative experience that you had with Pre‑Order Now. Our app is being used by a lot of merchants and it has been serving most of them really well. You installed the app, left a negative review, and then uninstalled the app all in the span of 17 minutes without ever contacting support for help. If you had sent us a request for help, we would have loved to get it sorted out for you. If you are open to trying our app again, please let me know and I will personally take care of your case. I sincerely hope that you would give us another chance to get it right for your store.

    We do offer 24-hr live chat support, Monday through Friday. Please reach out to us via the live chat feature in the app and we will reply to you within minutes to resolve any issues you might be facing. We also love to offer complimentary live screen-share calls to all our valued clients where we can help resolve the issues. We work hard to make sure every merchant who uses our app has an A+ experience.

    Regards,
    Pushpesh & the Pre‑order Now Support Team

  • Adept Cosmetics®

    ロケーション アメリカ合衆国

    The app (email customer portion) stopped working after about one month of use and customer support is too slow to respond.

  • Filmgear Canada

    ロケーション カナダ
    アプリの利用時間 約1年

    App works as intended. Lots of customization and the new notify me function is great for keeping customers. Great service

    開発者の返信
    2022年8月12日

    Hello to our friends at Filmgear Canada

    Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community. We're thrilled to learn that you are enjoying Pre-Order now. We can’t thank you enough for taking the time to share your feedback with us and reminding us why we do what we do. We wish you and your store great success!

    Cheers,
    Pushpesh & the Pre‑order Now Support Team

Pre‑Order Now ‑ Preorderに類似したアプリ

  • Back in Stock Product Alerts

    Back in Stock Product Alerts

    Back in stock, out of stock, pre order & restock alerts

    4.8 5つ星中(582レビューs)
    無料プランあり
  • Auto Schedule sales & products

    Auto Schedule sales & products

    Schedule sales, product availability, discounts & daily deal

    3.4 5つ星中(15レビューs)
    無料プランあり
  • Metastock Location Inventory

    Metastock Location Inventory

    Showcase inventory at all your locations to local customers

    5.0 5つ星中(1レビュー)
    14日間の無料体験
  • Shopify Inbox

    Shopify Inbox

    チャットでお客様とつながって売上を伸ばしましょう。ご利用は無料です。

    4.4 5つ星中(1111レビューs)
    無料