Categorias relacionadas

Pre‑Order Now ‑ Preorder

Pre-Order/Sold Out/Coming Soon/Backorder/Pre-sale/Out of Stock

Insights do app da Shopify
  • Popular entre negócios dos Estados Unidos

Plano gratuito disponível. Avaliação gratuita de 14 dias.

Destaques

  • Fluxo de trabalho integrado: dá para usar direto no admin da Shopify

  • Tecnologia avançada: compatível com os temas mais recentes

Seção de chaves-valor

Boost Sales with Preorders

Create hype for new product launches. Automatically replace "Add to cart" buttons with a ‘preorder’ button before stock arrives.

Easily Automate Pre-ordering

Automatically swap Add to Cart with Preorder buttons for out-of-stock items. Or display a Back-in-Stock button for email notifications.

Enjoy More Power and Ease

Powerful features other apps lack. Pre-order badges, mixed cart alerts, send back in stock emails, tag products, & discounts on pre orders!

Informações do app

Pre‑Order Now ‑ Preorder

Pre‑Order Now ‑ Preorder

New Features

Partial payments - now accepting partial payments for all pre-orders!

Back in stock email notifications! Super powerful - Place a button on products to notify customers when products are back in stock.

PreOrder Now is an easy to use, feature-rich pre-order app on the Shopify App Store!

  • Comes with advanced features not available in other Pre-order apps
  • Manage your Pre-orders better with features like badges, emails, tagging, mixed cart alerts, discounts applied to pre-orders, etc.
  • Works out-of-the-box—no complicated theme installation or coding required

Stop losing money to ‘Out of stock’ and ‘Launching soon’

Your customers like to place pre-orders for their favorite products that are out of stock or not yet released. They do not like those unclickable out-of-stock buttons. Create hype around new product launches by offering them available for preorder. Allow your customers to buy products before they become available, and increase your average order value by removing the friction of out of stock products.

How Does PreOrder Now work?

Sell Backorder Products even when you’re ‘Out of stock’

PreOrder Now makes it easy to automatically replace the dreadful ‘Out of Stock’ button with an inviting ‘Pre order Now’ button so shoppers can buy your products even when they’re out of stock. As a result, you offer a better customer experience and sell more products, and you can keep selling when your products are out of stock.

Pre-Sell Products for Crowdfunding and Coming Soon launches

Plug-n-Play Automation—Set it and forget it!

Low on inventory for your hottest products? No worries! Pre-order Now can automagically change your add-to-cart buttons to Pre-order buttons when items go out of stock

With Pre-order Now you get:

  • Back in stock email notifications
  • Stylish Badges: Apply stylish pre-order “badges” over product images on product and collection pages
  • Pre Order Discounts: Apply automatic discounts to pre-orders like the pros
  • Mixed Cart Alerts: Mixed cart warning pop-up alerts your shoppers when they have both pre-order and in-stock items in the same cart.
  • Preorder Emails: Send separate emails to pre-order customers after checkout
  • Integration: Supports product quick views, AJAX collection pages, & more
  • Installation Support: Live installation support to ensure Pre-order Now looks amazing with your theme
  • Partial payments: Collect a partial payment when someone purchases a preorder and allow them to pay the balance before it ships!
  • Use the PreOrder Now app for 30 days and if it does not pay itself back, contact us, and we will refund you the entire cost of the app.

SUPER-FAST Support

We're quick to reply and offer FREE Live Chat Support!

Data de lançamento

Integração com

  • Google Analytics
  • In Cart Upsell
  • Product Customizer
  • Trackify X
  • Pagefly
Pre‑Order Now ‑ Preorder

Pre‑Order Now ‑ Preorder

New Features

Partial payments - now accepting partial payments for all pre-orders!

Back in stock email notifications! Super powerful - Place a button on products to notify customers when products are back in stock.

PreOrder Now is an easy to use, feature-rich pre-order app on the Shopify App Store!

  • Comes with advanced features not available in other Pre-order apps
  • Manage your Pre-orders better with features like badges, emails, tagging, mixed cart alerts, discounts applied to pre-orders, etc.
  • Works out-of-the-box—no complicated theme installation or coding required

Stop losing money to ‘Out of stock’ and ‘Launching soon’

Your customers like to place pre-orders for their favorite products that are out of stock or not yet released. They do not like those unclickable out-of-stock buttons. Create hype around new product launches by offering them available for preorder. Allow your customers to buy products before they become available, and increase your average order value by removing the friction of out of stock products.

How Does PreOrder Now work?

Sell Backorder Products even when you’re ‘Out of stock’

PreOrder Now makes it easy to automatically replace the dreadful ‘Out of Stock’ button with an inviting ‘Pre order Now’ button so shoppers can buy your products even when they’re out of stock. As a result, you offer a better customer experience and sell more products, and you can keep selling when your products are out of stock.

Pre-Sell Products for Crowdfunding and Coming Soon launches

Plug-n-Play Automation—Set it and forget it!

Low on inventory for your hottest products? No worries! Pre-order Now can automagically change your add-to-cart buttons to Pre-order buttons when items go out of stock

With Pre-order Now you get:

  • Back in stock email notifications
  • Stylish Badges: Apply stylish pre-order “badges” over product images on product and collection pages
  • Pre Order Discounts: Apply automatic discounts to pre-orders like the pros
  • Mixed Cart Alerts: Mixed cart warning pop-up alerts your shoppers when they have both pre-order and in-stock items in the same cart.
  • Preorder Emails: Send separate emails to pre-order customers after checkout
  • Integration: Supports product quick views, AJAX collection pages, & more
  • Installation Support: Live installation support to ensure Pre-order Now looks amazing with your theme
  • Partial payments: Collect a partial payment when someone purchases a preorder and allow them to pay the balance before it ships!
  • Use the PreOrder Now app for 30 days and if it does not pay itself back, contact us, and we will refund you the entire cost of the app.

SUPER-FAST Support

We're quick to reply and offer FREE Live Chat Support!

Data de lançamento

Integração com

  • Google Analytics
  • In Cart Upsell
  • Product Customizer
  • Trackify X
  • Pagefly

Preços Avaliação gratuita de 14 dias

Ver todas as opções de preço

Free Plan

Grátis

  • Your First Preorder Product is FREE
  • Mixed Cart Warning
  • Email Tech Support

Shopify Basic

$19.95/mês

  • UNLIMITED Preorder products
  • Collection page badges
  • Preorder Discount Feature
  • Pre-order by product tag
  • Partial Payments
  • 24/7 support

Shopify Standard

$39.95/mês

  • UNLIMITED Pre-order products
  • Collection page badges
  • Preorder Discount Feature
  • Pre-order by product tag
  • Partial payments
  • 24/7 support

Shopify Advanced

$59.95/mês

  • UNLIMITED Preorder products
  • ALL FEATURES of Basic Shopify & Shopify plans
  • Dedicated success manager support
  • Shopify Plus users - $99.99/mo

* Todas as cobranças são faturadas em USD.
** As cobranças recorrentes, inclusive as baseadas em uso ou mensais, são faturadas a cada 30 dias.

Avaliações

4.7 de 5 estrelas

A avaliação geral reflete o estado atual do app. Embora considere todas as avaliações do app, ela prioriza as mais recentes.

Número por nível de avaliação
  • 83% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 9% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 4% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas

Lista de avaliações

Filtrar e classificar avaliações

  • Origami Coffee Co

    Local Estados Unidos

    Really difficult to use and poor design. Way too complicated for such a simple task as just making a pre-order option for a product.

    Resposta do desenvolvedor
    13 de agosto de 2022

    Hello to our friends at Origami Coffee Co

    Thank you very much for leaving us this feedback. This is Pushpesh, the Customer Success Manager with Pre‑order Now.

    I want to extend my sincerest apologies for the negative experience that you had with Pre‑Order Now. Our app is being used by a lot of merchants and it has been serving most of them really well. You installed the app, left a negative review, and then uninstalled the app all in the span of 17 minutes without ever contacting support for help. If you had sent us a request for help, we would have loved to get it sorted out for you. If you are open to trying our app again, please let me know and I will personally take care of your case. I sincerely hope that you would give us another chance to get it right for your store.

    We do offer 24-hr live chat support, Monday through Friday. Please reach out to us via the live chat feature in the app and we will reply to you within minutes to resolve any issues you might be facing. We also love to offer complimentary live screen-share calls to all our valued clients where we can help resolve the issues. We work hard to make sure every merchant who uses our app has an A+ experience.

    Regards,
    Pushpesh & the Pre‑order Now Support Team

  • Adept Cosmetics®

    Local Estados Unidos

    The app (email customer portion) stopped working after about one month of use and customer support is too slow to respond.

  • Filmgear Canada

    Local Canadá
    Tempo gasto no app Aproximadamente 1 ano

    App works as intended. Lots of customization and the new notify me function is great for keeping customers. Great service

    Resposta do desenvolvedor
    12 de agosto de 2022

    Hello to our friends at Filmgear Canada

    Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community. We're thrilled to learn that you are enjoying Pre-Order now. We can’t thank you enough for taking the time to share your feedback with us and reminding us why we do what we do. We wish you and your store great success!

    Cheers,
    Pushpesh & the Pre‑order Now Support Team

Pre‑Order Now ‑ Preorder: apps similares

  • Back in Stock Product Alerts

    Back in Stock Product Alerts

    Back in stock, out of stock, pre order & restock alerts

    4.8 de 5 estrelas(582avaliaçãos)
    Plano gratuito disponível
  • Auto Schedule sales & products

    Auto Schedule sales & products

    Schedule sales, product availability, discounts & daily deal

    3.4 de 5 estrelas(15avaliaçãos)
    Plano gratuito disponível
  • Metastock Location Inventory

    Metastock Location Inventory

    Showcase inventory at all your locations to local customers

    5.0 de 5 estrelas(1avaliação)
    Avaliação gratuita de 14 dias
  • Shopify Inbox

    Shopify Inbox

    Chat gratuito para conversar com clientes e vender mais

    4.4 de 5 estrelas(1114avaliaçãos)
    Grátis