Press Kit Builder

Press Kit Builder

Free plan available
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
112 reviews
8 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
8 reviews
June 17, 2019

Great app easy to use however I think its a little pricey, Id like to see a little more for the money.

Mermaid Life
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
November 28, 2016

Really useful app to present a cohesive press kit. Nothing out there like it. Support has been helpful and responsive. We would like to add yearly purchase option vs. only monthly. Plus, SEO meta tag options to build stronger SEO.

Bambushop
United States
Time spent using app: About 6 years
September 30, 2016

Good app, but less functional without paying. Great for getting a sense of what to put in a release.

Callia Flowers
Canada
Time spent using app: 2 months
September 18, 2016

I have just created my press kit which was super easy to do. I will update my review once I notice any result.

Simply Stylish Gifts
New Zealand
Time spent using app: 6 months
May 2, 2016

This is a great app, and I would definitely recommend it! It lays out all your information in a professional looking press kit you can easily send out.

Art By Wr
Canada
Time spent using app: Over 3 years
Edited February 23, 2016

Works for lots of companies but may not work for us. b

Cruiser Republic
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 3 years
January 28, 2016

Very nice complete app, quick and easy to use!

Rowold
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 4 months
Edited November 5, 2015

This is a nice app. It solves our need for a press kit and nicely puts the information on the page.

Vintageconfections
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 years