Urgent Shopper & Stock Counter

Increase urgency, scarcity and trust to explode your sales!

$4.95/month. 7-day free trial.

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    0
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    0
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars
1 - 10 of 71 reviews

GR Thursdays

Converts better than any other app in this category, tried a few but GA helped quantify these results in analytics. Support was fast

Developer reply

January 5, 2022

Hello friends from GR Thursdays,

Woohoo! Great to learn that the app is providing results and that you're able to correlate it to the app.

Thank you for the great review and it was our pleasure assisting you. Please do reach out to us if you ever have any questions and circle back, we love to hear when our users start seeing revenue grow!

Wishing your store nothing but success :-)

-Jesse & The Shopper & Stock Counter

Mina Commerce

very customizable to the very detail: color, font, icons, etc. Super flexible app. Support is top notch. Thank U

Developer reply

December 22, 2021

Hello friends from Mina Commerce!

It was my pleasure talking to you and thank you for the 5 star review :-) I'm super excited to see how you're using the app to create demand for your products and increase sales. If you ever have any questions, free to reach out to us, always happy to help!

Wishing your store nothing but success :-)

-Jesse & The Shopper & Stock Counter

Sincerely Nude

The ability to control exactly when to show remaining product stock is GREAT, will add the app to my other stores 10/10

Developer reply

November 25, 2021

Hello friends from Sincerely Nude!

Awesome, great to hear that you are enjoying the feature, there are so many others so if you ever have any questions, free to reach out to us, always happy to help...and thank you for the 5-STAR review :-)

Wishing your store nothing but success :-)

-Jesse & The Shopper & Stock Counter

elclassica

Very customizable to any size store. I'm totally in love with this app. بےحد لاجواب ایپ ھے شکریہ Recomended

Developer reply

November 25, 2021

Hello friends from elclassica

That's very kind of you to write. Yes, we offer templated options and also fully customizable options of well. We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying it.

Wishing your store nothing but success :-)

-Jesse & The Shopper & Stock Counter

7East

An essential for any store owner, will be sticking with this for a whileeee, customer support is top notch and reliable...

Developer reply

November 25, 2021

Hello friends from 7East

That's great to hear :-) thank you for the great review and it was our pleasure having to assist you. Please do reach out to us if you ever have any questions and circle back, we love to hear when our users start seeing revenue grow!

Wishing your store nothing but success :-)

-Jesse & The Shopper & Stock Counter

Fancilily

Reasonably priced for the amount of functionality it offers. It's a really useful app. I love it. highly recommended

Developer reply

November 25, 2021

Hello friends from Fancilily

Thank you for the lovely review. We’ve built our pricing in a way that fits the smallest and largest stores alike. Please do keep up updated with the continued success of your store!

Wishing your store nothing but success :-)

-Jesse & The Shopper & Stock Counter

KUUBOB

I used this company's other app and loved it, gave this app a try and it did not disappoint---keep up the good work!

Developer reply

November 25, 2021

Hello friends from KUUBOB

It's great to learn that you have also used our other app (Sticky Buy Bar) and are enjoying this one, too. Thank you for the 5-STAR review and keep up updated every step of the way with your store's success :-)

-Jesse & The Shopper & Stock Counter

Real Zebra Shop

Customer support was great :) and knowledgeable will continue using the app... i like that app......

Developer reply

November 25, 2021

Hello friends from Real Zebra Shop

It was our pleasure talking to you. Thank you for the great 5-STAR review and as always, we're here to help if you ever have any questions.

Wishing your store nothing but success :-)

-Jesse & The Shopper & Stock Counter

Real Estate Marketing

Love the way it looks on my site, literally can customize it any which way, with custom icons too 5 STARS

Developer reply

November 25, 2021

Hello friends from Real Estate Marketing!

That's super awesome! Yes, there are literally endless ways to customize the app! Thank you for the 5-star review and as always, if you ever have any questions free to reach out to us, always happy to help :-)

Wishing your store nothing but success :-)

-Jesse & The Shopper & Stock Counter

Sakhoskin

The feature to include a buyer's location for shoppers to see is a great addition <3 Jenny Thank you...

Developer reply

November 25, 2021

Hello Jenny!

Yes, we think so too :-) feel free to reach out to us if you have any questions on any of the futures or want any suggestions, always open to help our customers!

Wishing your store nothing but success :-)

-Jesse & The Shopper & Stock Counter

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8