Collection Hover Image Slider

Collection Hover Image Slider

무료 플랜 사용 가능. 7일 무료 체험.
평점(5)
리뷰
개발자
리뷰 86개
리뷰 86개
전체 평점
5
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 100%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 1개입니다
리뷰 86개
2023년 1월 20일

Definitely recommend the app. Works great, and their support team were quick to provide us with some additional effects and fixes, and were quick and happy to act on feedback and feature requests.

Swimwear World
미국
앱 사용 시간: 11개월
2023년 1월 15일

The support team is amazing! Nikolay and they have been helping me for hours to apply all the theme, thank you so much. I would definitely recommend this app for anyone looking to app like this on their Shopify store.

CENGIZ AKTURK
터키
앱 사용 시간: 1일
2023년 1월 13일에 편집됨

I tried the app but ii thought it is a trial version instead i get notified from shopify that i paid the app..it is not even compatible with my website so i deleted it. i want the refund, and i will change the rating to 5 star. thanks

updated: i've got the refund.
service communication is good. but i prefer an option for starting free trial not the other way around. thanks

manikafleurs.com
이탈리아
앱 사용 시간: 2개월
답글 Gigilabs개 2023년 1월 13일

Hi,
I'm sorry that you did not contact us when you had an issue. We are always happy to assist - you just need to let us know that you have a problem :(

Please send a refund request to our email support@gigilabs.com

2023년 1월 10일

Awesome app and fast support! Nikolay gave us all the support customizing our website! We Highly recommend this app

AnnaConcept
미국
앱 사용 시간: 대략 1년
2022년 12월 8일

We just love the app - it was easy to set up, we had one question they came back to us and fixed the issue in less than 24 hours. And since our conversion rate just dramatically increased! Thanks and keep up the good work

hlacosedora
콜롬비아
앱 사용 시간: 12일
2022년 12월 6일에 편집됨

Support is helpful. they send you what you need in order to solve any problem occurred. recommended app

British House
이집트
앱 사용 시간: 11개월
2022년 10월 27일

Excellent Customer Service. Thanks Nikolay for always answering quickly and getting things done right away.

Terzani Shop
이탈리아
앱 사용 시간: 1일
2022년 9월 26일

Nikolay is excellent help with getting this app working good on our site. I changed themes and it was having issues but he fixed it right away! Thanks so much for your help, this app and the product page slider makes our websites look so professional. Thanks again! - Jared

Melson Web Demo
미국
앱 사용 시간: 대략 2개월
2022년 8월 1일

Awesome support. Great app and they support to fix the issue within only 6hr. Amazing support! Thank you very much!

ARAS
일본
앱 사용 시간: 대략 1년
2022년 7월 22일

Awesome app, this helps so much with the professionalism of our sites we run this on. We also use their Product Slider app, thank you so much for bringing that back!! This is the 3rd site we use these apps on.

Avy + Tay Web Design
미국
앱 사용 시간: 대략 2개월