Recensioner (96)

Helhetsomdöme
4,8
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 99 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
26 juni 2024

i don't just like the way the app works, anyone can really set it up quickly and easily the way you want it to work, even without much knowledge. what impresses me most, however, is the support, which responds very quickly and very efficiently to questions and problems

ELEO Garten
Tyskland
8 dagar användning av appen
2 maj 2024

Great, simple solution to helping people scroll through multiple product images on our collection pages before clicking through to product pages. Hopefully will improve our PDP conversion rate!

Shout out to Nikolay for fast, fantastic customer service too!

Kapow Meggings
Storbritannien
2 dagar användning av appen
30 april 2024

Excellent app and great customer support. Nikolay was so kind and patient in customizing the app according to my requests, thank you!

Filippo Fanti Photography Art
Italien
22 dagar användning av appen
24 april 2024

Great app! It's finally possible for our customers to hover on mobile, we've been looking for this for ages!

Most Wanted
Nederländerna
7 minuter användning av appen
11 december 2023

I was trying to reveal more than one image by swiping left or right a product image in the collection page. This app did exactly that. My shopify store theme is the Impulse theme, and the app didn’t work at first perfectly. After reaching out, the support team worked really quick to fine tune the app and provide for me and my customers a great shopping experience. Special thanks to Nikolay for his amazing work!

A Collection Boutique
Grekland
5 månader användning av appen
7 februari 2024

Was a little tricky at the start however the support was amazing and fast! and we were able to get up and running straight away!

DIPD NAILS
Australien
Ungefär 11 timmar användning av appen
22 januari 2024

Not recommended. A lot of the features didn't work in my store (despite emails I sent to their support and attempts at assistance on their part).

Sweety-Crib
Israel
Ungefär 5 timmar användning av appen
Gigilabs svarade 23 januari 2024

Some themes like yours do require a bit of setup. All you need to do is to wait while our support team can handle your request. Usually we reply the same work day :)

21 februari 2024

Very easy to set up and works!

elovee & co.
USA
Ungefär en timme användning av appen
26 juni 2020

Great app that really makes our website look really awesome and clean! The team was very responsive and very helpful when we had some issues with our theme.

Coalatree
USA
Mer än 3 år användning av appen
1 september 2020

Great app, simple to use and customize (no need to edit code). Support was very nice, approachable, and also able to configure (code) my additional customization requirements right away. Highly recommend

DarkHumorCards.com
Kanada
Ungefär 3 år användning av appen